Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' Reviews

About this Company

Our family-owned and operated business was founded in 1920 and from day one, our mission has been to provide top-quality products with exceptional service. We understand that every occasion is special and deserves a unique touch. That's why we take great pride in handcrafting each arrangement to meet your specific needs and preferences. Whether it's a birthday, anniversary, or a heartfelt expression of love, we have the perfect flowers for any occasion. Our team of expert florists carefully hand-selects each bloom to create stunning arrangements that will make any occasion special. We take pride in our friendly and prompt service, going above and beyond to ensure that our customers are satisfied with their experience at Hansen's Flower Shop. From selecting the perfect arrangement to timely delivery, we strive to make every interaction with our shop a pleasant one.

Filter

1,044 Verified Customer Reviews

1,044 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
884
(84.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(2%)


5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bergsteinsson P.
03/08/2024

Booked on-line on a iPhone from South Korea. Website worked fine.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate R.
03/07/2024 , Connecticut

Ordered flowers for my girlfriend to her job and they delivered perfectly.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan T.
03/06/2024

Thank you for ALWAYS making my Aunt's day with your gorgeous first rate arrangements!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruth L.
03/05/2024

Good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Boomay
03/03/2024 , CT

Easy to check out. One thing that would improve it for me would be the ability to enter the address and town/city without needing to look up the zip initially.

Checked with recipient to see if order was true to photo - it was! Also arrived in a timely manner. She was thrilled with her birthday flowers! Will be a return customer.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David O.
03/02/2024

very easy to navigate and choose orders online.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothea A.
03/01/2024

Great Website


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay
02/28/2024

Great looking flowers. Delivered same day.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill W.
02/26/2024

Nice job and always deliver beautiful flowers


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
02/26/2024

Informative and easy to operate


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen
02/25/2024 , New York, NY

I ordered a birthday bouquet, and the online ordering process was easy. The communication was stellar. You get an email your order was received and delivered. Their delivery was prompt, and the flower arrangement was beautiful. I was pleased with the overall process.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnie
02/25/2024

best of best


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer andrea
02/24/2024

easy and clear


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie S.
02/22/2024

Easy website and ordering process.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cornelia G.
02/18/2024

Hanson's always does a great job getting my arrangments where they need to be in a timely manner with very positive reactions by the recipients


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda R.
02/16/2024

Wonderful selection of flowers


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
02/14/2024 , CT

Easy to place order; follow-up emails confirming the order and also delivery; product quality,


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudio M.
02/14/2024 , CT

Hansens was great delivered in a timely manner!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Armando C.
02/13/2024

Great customer service. You folks never disappoint!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucy
02/11/2024

Ordered from them last year. Beautiful flowers and very easy to order.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024