Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 938 Ratings

5
787 (83.9%)
4
88 (9.4%)
3
33 (3.5%)
2
10 (1.1%)
1
20 (2.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(44)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops'

K

Karen
1 week ago , Auvergne/Rhone Alpes

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every year, every season and for every holiday, Bruce's flowers brings a smile to my mother's face. Thank you for never disappointing.
R

ryan B.
1 week ago , CT

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called yesterday at 4pm to confirm that my delivery would be completed. The woman was nice and assured me my delivery was coming. She verified my address and contact info. I didn't see any flowers last night and walked our property this morning. There were no calls from anyone. It's Mother's Day morning and there are no flowers. It's terrible. My wife is 8 months pergament with our second child and this is a special day for her (and all Mothers). I will NEVER order flowers from Bruce's again.
CustomerService
1/5
B

Bonnie
2 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You did great, flowers beautiful, thanks so much!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ellie N.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered online and did same day delivery! They showed up within 3 hours of placing my order and they were beautiful!! I live out of state, but if I ever need to order flowers in the Norwalk, CT area again I will be ordering with you guys! Thanks!
L

Laverne M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sandra the person that helped me on the phone . Sandra was very patient and kind and let me know she was there to help me.
K

Kathy
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrangements were beautiful! Recipients were extremely pleased!
R

Renita M.
04/10/2021 , NY

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered flowers and got a delivery confirmation when I checked with the recipient she did not get her flowers. Disssapointing I ordered this for my friends birthday and it hasn't shown up
CustomerService
1/5
P

Patti
04/09/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered blue hydrangeas for my daughter, who has Covid. The gal at Bruce's was not only kind, but very helpful. I have used Bruce's before and find them most helpful
P

Peter
03/19/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice to deal with a locally owned shop that was able to tweak the web-based offerings a bit. Delivery was swift
A

Anonymous Customer
03/18/2021

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was disappointed to see that the premium flowers I purchased were not that impressive.
Loading Page Animation

See more Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' Reviews

Visit Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' ►