Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 897 Ratings

5
754 (84.1%)
4
86 (9.6%)
3
30 (3.3%)
2
9 (1%)
1
18 (2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops'

A

Alison R.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Bruce's Flowers sent exactly what I had requested. Flowers are not inexpensive and in order to send a beautiful - beautifully arranged arrangement one must expect to pay. I was not disappointed. My Mother - a flower enthusiast - loved the arrangement that was sent to her at the Norwalk Hospital. She even took it home with her upon her release something she has never done before!
CustomerService
5/5
N

NYC B.
09/18/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, efficient and friendly service. Speedy delivery. Recipient loved the flowers. You never disappoint.
P

Patricia
08/15/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been purchasing floral arrangements at Hansen's for many years, really since 1987. They continue to have beautiful flowers and excellent service, and I am very happy to continue to do business with them.
R

Ricardo
08/11/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ver good. Thank you
D

Dytly
08/11/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was quick and easy. Nancy was extremely friendly and helpful and made my purchase a delight. I will use your florist again and recommend it to others.
G

Gail M.
08/08/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second time ordering, our daughter's mother-in-law lives in Fairfield & my daughter knew about Hansen's. It was easy to order & the flowers were gorgeous both times
M

madan
08/06/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was delivered on time and quality was good. thanks.
C

Charlotte
08/04/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service...Very pleased as usual..
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service and quality and I appreciated the text communication ( picture and delivery confirmation.)thank you!
C

carol M.
07/31/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The person who received the flowers loved them. Thank you so much for a great job done!
Loading Page Animation

See more Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' Reviews

Visit Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' ►