Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 943 Ratings

5
791 (83.9%)
4
88 (9.3%)
3
33 (3.5%)
2
10 (1.1%)
1
21 (2.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops'

S

Susan
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your timely service. My sister LOVED the arrangement. I was such an easy process (ordering on-line) because I live out of town. Thanks a million!
D

Diane
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a funeral basket over the phone and Sandra was extremely helpful and kind
J

Jessica
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a lovely arrangement online from another state and it was delivered the same day hours later!

Can't ask for better service than that! We are very satisfied!!!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan
06/09/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I WANT TO THANK THE STAFF FIR PREPARING A BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT FOR ONE SPECIAL LADY.
C

Claudia
06/05/2021 , CO

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had made an error as to the delivery day. I was greeted pleasantly and told it was no problem to send it out today rather than tomorrow. Wonderful service!
CustomerService
1/5
K

Karen
05/09/2021 , Auvergne/Rhone Alpes

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every year, every season and for every holiday, Bruce's flowers brings a smile to my mother's face. Thank you for never disappointing.
R

ryan B.
05/09/2021 , CT

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called yesterday at 4pm to confirm that my delivery would be completed. The woman was nice and assured me my delivery was coming. She verified my address and contact info. I didn't see any flowers last night and walked our property this morning. There were no calls from anyone. It's Mother's Day morning and there are no flowers. It's terrible. My wife is 8 months pergament with our second child and this is a special day for her (and all Mothers). I will NEVER order flowers from Bruce's again.
CustomerService
1/5
B

Bonnie
04/26/2021 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You did great, flowers beautiful, thanks so much!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ellie N.
04/23/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered online and did same day delivery! They showed up within 3 hours of placing my order and they were beautiful!! I live out of state, but if I ever need to order flowers in the Norwalk, CT area again I will be ordering with you guys! Thanks!
L

Laverne M.
04/20/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sandra the person that helped me on the phone . Sandra was very patient and kind and let me know she was there to help me.
Loading Page Animation

See more Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' Reviews

Visit Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' ►