Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 915 Ratings

5
768 (83.9%)
4
88 (9.6%)
3
31 (3.4%)
2
10 (1.1%)
1
18 (2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(42)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops'

T

Top N.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received an absolutely gorgeous centerpiece of long stem red roses for the holidays. I can't remember when i last saw roses this big and this beautiful. They all opened and is still as beautiful over a week later! I just chose Bruce's to send a sympathy bouquet because i was so impressed with the arrangement i received. I will also be going there to inquire about wedding flowers for my daughter! Quality of the flowers was top notch.
E

Ed L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the quality of the flowers - as much as the creativity and variety of the arrangements I had sent these last two weeks. Wonderful! You are my go to florist! Nice to have someone answer, not be put on hold, listen to my ideas, let you do what you do best- and then have you surpass all my expectations. Easy, from start to delivery. Quality I can count on! My mom still talking about them. Thank you. Ed
C

Connie
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a beautiful basket and of very high quality.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I selected Bruce's after receiving the most stunning arrangement last week for my birthday. I also saw a magnificent plant delivered to my building this weekend. The choice of florist was obvious for my gift giving and will continue to be. Many thanks.
C

Connie
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was wonderful to call and discuss the order I placed with the actual florist shop personal and to hear that what I wanted was available and would be delivered when I needed it to be delivered.
H

Heidi
4 weeks ago , CT

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Katherine was very helpful with my selection. These flowers were going to someone whose mother had just passed away, but I didn't want it to be the typical funeral-type arrangement. Being so close to Christmas she explained different options, and I was able to select something very appropriate.
E

Ellen
12/15/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with very helpful and knowledgeable salesperson who made the shopping experience easy.
D

Daughter/sister
12/12/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was sending a cover for my dad and sister's grave which I hadn't done in years. They were very kind❤️
M

Michele
12/10/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Bruce's Flowers for a number of occasions recently and they have delivered on time, beautiful items every time.
S

Sandy
12/09/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been pleased with their services over the past few years. I live out of state and know that when I call they will have excellent products and provide good service for my daughters. They will check to get items they do not have on hand and call me when they arrive in their store. They are always courteous and friendly.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' Reviews

Visit Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' ►