Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 931 Ratings

5
782 (84%)
4
88 (9.5%)
3
33 (3.5%)
2
10 (1.1%)
1
18 (1.9%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(43)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops'

P

Patti
1 day ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered blue hydrangeas for my daughter, who has Covid. The gal at Bruce's was not only kind, but very helpful. I have used Bruce's before and find them most helpful
P

Peter
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice to deal with a locally owned shop that was able to tweak the web-based offerings a bit. Delivery was swift
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was disappointed to see that the premium flowers I purchased were not that impressive.
S

Sydney
02/27/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I made a mistake on an order I placed online & when I called they corrected it right away
VERY nice people to work with!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cathy L.
02/18/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a special day for my sister. I placed an order with Sandra & within a couple of hours the bouquet of flowers arrived at my sister's home.
Sandra was extremely accommodating. The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
A

Anonymous Customer
02/15/2021

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

While ordering, I was told that pandemic-related issues might require some changes to the arrangement I had selected. I certainly understand and accept that fact, but the arrangement I received looked nothing like the one I ordered, and amounted to little more than a bouquet of roses.

Just an fyi, here. I have a long history with Bruce's Flowers and am usually very pleased with the experience.
R

Richard C.
02/14/2021 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You all are great!!! I tried using 1 800 flowers and they STUNK!! I have used you twice and both times spot on!! I'm in Oregon and my daughter is in Norwalk CT. I will certainly keep using you for her "special days".
S

Sue
02/13/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once again Bruce's Flowers was excellent. An easy phone call order, then the delivery of a beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you!
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was great the person that help me was really really smart Intelligent and had a smile that could light up the room! I recommend this place excellent excellent service
D

David G.
02/12/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I inadvertently had ordered the flowers to be delivered to my wife's place of business on Monday. When I realized I had made an error, I called the store and a very helpful person helped to switch the order to Sunday (Valentine's Day) and to my home address.

The person that I spoke to (I did not get her name) was extremely helpful.
Loading Page Animation

See more Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' Reviews

Visit Your Local Connecticut Flower Shops' ►