generalitravelinsurance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,985 Ratings

5
12K+ (80.8%)
4
2439 (16.3%)
3
376 (2.5%)
2
34 (0.2%)
1
25 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(6)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

generalitravelinsurance.com

About Us

You dream. You plan. You save. Even the best laid travel plans can be affected by trouble at home, medical emergencies, lost luggage, flight delays or severe weather. Life is unpredictable, which is why we proudly deliver quality travel insurance and emergency service plans designed for the diverse needs of today’s travelers. Formerly doing business as CSA Travel Protection, our customers will receive the same quality travel insurance plans and outstanding customer service they have come to expect from us over the past 25 years.

Protect your trip and Travel Smarter with Generali Global Assistance.

 

E

Edward B.
01/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always buy through Generali. Had a urgent medical emergency with a family member at home and had to leave Aruba years ago. Generali was very helpful and refunded what was left of our trip and we were able to go back months later.

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review Edward! Letting us know how we are doing is the best way to ensure the best possible service to all of our customers. We value your feedback and hope you will consider us again for your next trip!

N

Nicholas S.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review! We value your feedback and appreciate the time it took for you to share your experience with us.

N

Nicholas S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy access

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback and the time it took for you to share your experience.

J

Jeffrey B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
R

Roger P.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to get quote and understand benefits. Clear on COVID.

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review! We value the feedback from our customers and appreciate the time it took for you to share your experience with us.

J

Joshua M.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
S

Sherrie O.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
D

Deborah L.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
C

Cathy C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to navigate through and is very helpful.

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review! We value your feedback and appreciate the time it took for you to share your experience with us.

B

Brentwood L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy
CustomerService
5/5
B

Birgitte S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Loading Page Animation

See more generalitravelinsurance.com Reviews

Visit generalitravelinsurance.com ►