nailyourspeech.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 138 Ratings

5
138 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(134)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nailyourspeech.com

B

Bill D.
03/04/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


It was GREAT! Got a standing ovation. All thanks to you! Only my wife knows we worked together and she loved it and thanks you as well. I really enjoyed spending the time with you and can't thank you enough for making the big day so special. I will send you some pics. And will be sending some referrals to you for sure! And I will be back in touch with you for help at some point for rehearsal dinner speeches for my boys. Thanks again for your time and great speech!!

CustomerService
5/5
R

Ryan
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The speech went great! Thank you for all of your help. I received universal praise and many comments that it was the best speech they had ever heard at a wedding.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles
01/28/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife and I were talking right after the speech that we wanted to email you right then and there to say thank you. But we've been on a wedding high. Please know, you've been on our minds and on our list to thank.

First of all, the speech was great. My daughter and son-in-law LOVED it, and I had a lot of people -- dads and men especially -- coming up to me to say how nice it was. "All I could think of was my little daughter... I got choked up!"

In addition to your speech, it was very helpful to have that pep talk with you and also to read your emails about what to do/what not to do during the speech. It was good to sort of know what to expect and to prepare for it with the adrenaline, nerves, ego, microphone, etc. Thank you for all of that.

This was a big moment for me, and I appreciated knowing what was appropriate to say. Your speech helped me accomplish what I was hoping to.

Thank you for everything!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ryan
01/14/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was asked to be the best man for my friend since 1st grade. I was excited, but also overwhelmed with so many memories. I didn't know where to start. I reached out to Den to help me structure my thoughts in a way that highlights my relationship with both the bride and groom. Throughout the process, Den was communicative, personable, and put me at ease knowing the speech would be a hit. After the speech was delivered, I had several guests approach me to congratulate me on such a moving speech. Den has earned my trust. He is now my go-to person for any future speeches.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maya
12/22/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to Den, My MOH speech went down an absolute treat! I received lots of compliments from many of the guests and the bride and groom were laughing the entire way throughout. Your notes for presenting were spot on and I felt really confident delivering the speech. Can't thank you enough!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Extremely S.
12/11/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An outstanding service. My second time using NailyourSpeech. Such a pleasure to work with. Takes the stress out of the speech writing process and makes it fun and exciting. Speech is written in your words and feels comfortable when delivering. I nailed it twice. Looking forward to our next. Thanks Den !
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan L.
11/25/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the 2nd time I had relied on Den to prepare a speech for me and I was again, extremely impressed with the entire process and the final product. Den really takes the time to understand the subject matter, i.e. the purpose and the people intertwined in the speech - in this case it was my niece and her fiance fpr their wedding. Den took every comment I made to him and formed the style and content perfectly. I could not be more pleased with the speech he prepared; so now I don't have to worry about spending hours on something that I would, no doubt be less than thrilled presenting. I feel like I can stand up and confidently present the speech Den prepared. And the turn around time was super quick as well. I will continue to use Den in the future and highly recommend him to anyone who needs a clever, sincere and amazing speech.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
11/11/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The wedding speech went great! Many compliments from wedding guests young and old. Probably one of the nicest compliments came from one of the waiters who told me that my speech got him thinking about what he would want to tell his daughter on her wedding day... and his daughter is only 8!

Thanks for all of your help and the great coaching! It really helped make the day a success.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tyler
11/09/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered perfectly!! Had so much praise and compliments on my speech. Both bride and groom's parents told me how impressed they were and wish they had recorded it. Out of 4 speeches I was told mine was exceptionally above everyone else's that spoke. I really can't thank you enough for helping me out. Couldn't have done it without you!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brooke
10/09/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I grew up participating in "Speech" competitions via Debate and leadership programs, majored in theater, and ended up working as a writer in Children Entertainment in Los Angeles. I have spoken at dozens of weddings and events, and am usually not at a loss for words. People have come to ME to help with their speeches! However when it came time for me to write a Matron of Honor speech at my best friend's wedding, I was completely paralyzed. I didn't know where to start and felt completely overwhelmed by the whole process. Both my best friend and her now husband are actors and larger than life and I felt there was no way to do her justice in a 5 minute speech. With about 2 weeks to go, I searched "wedding speech assistance" on Google, and Den came up via "Nail Your Speech"... at first I wasn't sure if he was real or legit because I couldn't find his photo or much on him other than his main site so I really went strictly off of reviews and my own desperation. I now think that makes him even more professional! I do not even have words to properly praise Den and all he did. He is a word wizard, a mastermind, and an absolute gift to anyone needing help with any sort of speech. He took a blurb of stories and jumbled words and created and perfectly written, exceptionally well flowing speech that took everyone's breath away. The other speeches included songs, dances, jokes, and even some improv, but my speech was the highlight of the reception and took the wedding cake! I had people lining up to tell me how amazing that speech was, and even days later I am getting texts about my toast! Den goes above and beyond in every way. I don't know how he managed to capture the essence of my best friend who I have known for 15+ years after just a phone call with me and a few questions. From start to finish, Den is by your side helping you with rewrites if needed, notecard assistance, endless encouragement, and so much more. Den was the reason the my experience at my best friend's wedding was as memorable and magical as it was! Den is worth $5000 minimum, and I mean that wholeheartedly. He is unparalleled in the speech writing field. If you want to give a toast that others will cherish and idolize for years to come, especially the honored recipient, hiring Den is a no brainer. I don't know when I will need another wedding speech, but I will be using Den for the rest of my life!!!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lee
10/02/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I whole heartedly recommend Den's services to help write your next important speech. I recently used his help to write a speech for my daughter's wedding and had a wonderful experience. Leading up to that event, it's hard to know which I dreaded more, writing the speech or delivering it. Both seemed insurmountably daunting!

I have such a difficult time with public speaking, I have been known to break out in hives prior to past public speaking events for work. And this speech was so much more important to me than anything work related. This daughter is the light of my life. And this moment was so very poignant and meaningful, I wanted to get it 'right'.

Lucky for me, I found Den. His help was invaluable. The writing process was supportive, personalized, and he was instrumental in helping me find the right words. Once we had a great speech in hand, I had no idea how to approach delivering it. Again, Den shared many helpful tips and techniques. And finally, he was able to frame the entire experience in a way that truly resonated with me.

To say I nailed this speech would be an understatement. And although it was not perfect, I felt relatively comfortable throughout the entire speech. I could feel the audience was supportive and with me the entire way. People laughed at some parts and got teary eyed at others. But most importantly to me, my daughter and her husband were deeply moved by my words. With Den's help, I was able to create a meaningful and heartfelt moment for my daughter and I, which we had the joy of sharing with everyone else in the room.

CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nailyourspeech.com Reviews

Visit nailyourspeech.com ►