nailyourspeech.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 141 Ratings

5
141 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(137)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nailyourspeech.com

S

Steve
09/08/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wanted to thank you for everything you did in helping me write and deliver my Father of the Bride speech Saturday night. I did, even if I say so myself, nail my speech! I had well over 50% of the people attending the wedding come up to me during the evening to compliment me on my speech. What a great feeling! My daughter and new son in law loved it as well. When I first decided to hire you, I thought you were a little pricey, but after going through the full DEN experience, I can honestly say the fee you charge is a real value.

CustomerService
5/5
K

Katherine
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Hi Den,
I can't thank you enough for the beautiful speech. I gave the toast for my sister yesterday and it was just perfect. There were lots of laughs and even some happy tears from my sister who NEVER cries. I had people coming up to me all evening saying how beautiful it was. I took all his advice and he helped me stay calm and connected during the speech. I would use him again and again.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill W.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Den

Just wanted to let you know that the speech was perfect. Hit all the points needed and moved quickly. I received a number of comments from my friends about setting the bar pretty high and one groomsman even said I nailed it. With the structure you produced, I added a few thoughts to personalize it Further. After spending an hour talking with me, you captured the thoughts I wanted to convey so well. Thanks again for your help.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Henry
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Den,

So before I hired you I read everything I could about your service and every review and decided to take a chance.

I received your questionnaire and we had our conversation and I felt a little more at ease with the process and your ability to deliver.

I got your draft, we made our tweeks and my confidence increased even more that you had provided me a strong and effective speech.

Saturday night arrived, it was my time to test the confidence I had in your product. I gave the speech.

It was quiet, the opening line got their attention, folks laughed, folks teared up, I cried, my daughter cried.

The speech was done.

During the next couple hours about 50% of the attendees came up to me individually or as couples to say 'Great Speech' - 'Best father of bride speech they ever heard'

Den, thank you very much. The speech exceeded my expectations. My only regret is that I have no more daughters to marry off; but maybe I'll think of another reason to hire you in the future.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ryan
04/27/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The speech went great! Thank you for all of your help. I received universal praise and many comments that it was the best speech they had ever heard at a wedding.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles
01/28/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife and I were talking right after the speech that we wanted to email you right then and there to say thank you. But we've been on a wedding high. Please know, you've been on our minds and on our list to thank.

First of all, the speech was great. My daughter and son-in-law LOVED it, and I had a lot of people -- dads and men especially -- coming up to me to say how nice it was. "All I could think of was my little daughter... I got choked up!"

In addition to your speech, it was very helpful to have that pep talk with you and also to read your emails about what to do/what not to do during the speech. It was good to sort of know what to expect and to prepare for it with the adrenaline, nerves, ego, microphone, etc. Thank you for all of that.

This was a big moment for me, and I appreciated knowing what was appropriate to say. Your speech helped me accomplish what I was hoping to.

Thank you for everything!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ryan
01/14/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was asked to be the best man for my friend since 1st grade. I was excited, but also overwhelmed with so many memories. I didn't know where to start. I reached out to Den to help me structure my thoughts in a way that highlights my relationship with both the bride and groom. Throughout the process, Den was communicative, personable, and put me at ease knowing the speech would be a hit. After the speech was delivered, I had several guests approach me to congratulate me on such a moving speech. Den has earned my trust. He is now my go-to person for any future speeches.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maya
12/22/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to Den, My MOH speech went down an absolute treat! I received lots of compliments from many of the guests and the bride and groom were laughing the entire way throughout. Your notes for presenting were spot on and I felt really confident delivering the speech. Can't thank you enough!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Extremely S.
12/11/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An outstanding service. My second time using NailyourSpeech. Such a pleasure to work with. Takes the stress out of the speech writing process and makes it fun and exciting. Speech is written in your words and feels comfortable when delivering. I nailed it twice. Looking forward to our next. Thanks Den !
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan L.
11/25/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the 2nd time I had relied on Den to prepare a speech for me and I was again, extremely impressed with the entire process and the final product. Den really takes the time to understand the subject matter, i.e. the purpose and the people intertwined in the speech - in this case it was my niece and her fiance fpr their wedding. Den took every comment I made to him and formed the style and content perfectly. I could not be more pleased with the speech he prepared; so now I don't have to worry about spending hours on something that I would, no doubt be less than thrilled presenting. I feel like I can stand up and confidently present the speech Den prepared. And the turn around time was super quick as well. I will continue to use Den in the future and highly recommend him to anyone who needs a clever, sincere and amazing speech.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
11/11/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The wedding speech went great! Many compliments from wedding guests young and old. Probably one of the nicest compliments came from one of the waiters who told me that my speech got him thinking about what he would want to tell his daughter on her wedding day... and his daughter is only 8!

Thanks for all of your help and the great coaching! It really helped make the day a success.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nailyourspeech.com Reviews

Visit nailyourspeech.com ►