nailyourspeech.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 126 Ratings

5
126 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(122)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nailyourspeech.com

J

Jubilant C.
11/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im a skeptical person by nature. Den exceeded my expectations. He has this down to a science. Don't be a cheapskate and do yourself a solid by acquiring his services. I got some many compliments that night I can't even count. Every conversation I had with a guest I was given a compliment even by relatives that weren't my biggest fans. Den you the man! Thanks for making me look like a boss.
CustomerService
5/5
O

Oliver
1 day ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The speech was great. It connected with people on so many different levels, especially with the bride and groom. Everybody came up to me afterwards and said they loved it.

Thank you, Den, for making this happen, especially on short notice. Top notch, my friend.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have seen too many terrible Best Man speeches to let it happen again. After a thorough conversation with Den outlining my relationship with my brother, Den was able to craft a thoughtful, hilarious, and still personal speech to delivery at the reception. I received numerous compliments afterwards mentioning the personal touch, the comedic delivery, as well as the outstanding representation of my brother. Den was spot on with his choice of words and knew how to take my mess of thoughts and craft them into a phenomenal speech. Thanks Den! It couldn't have gone better!
J

Johnathen
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Den gets 10 stars on the 5 star scale. I knew about my brother getting married 2 years in advance and the second he asked me to be his best man I felt my stomach drop. I am not good speaking in front of people and I have never given a speech in my life. I had no idea what to say, if the speech should be funny or serious, how to organize the format of the speech, or what to say about the bride and bridesmaids. I searched through every website out there for best man speech formats and how to organize a best man speech and also watched every bestman speech on youtube twice and i was still getting absolutely no where. I found Den on nailyourspeech.com and was relieved to find that someone would just take all my jumbled thoughts and organize them in to a killer speech for me. Den literally talked to me on the phone twice and wrote a speech better than anything i have heard on youtube or read online. and the best part is the whole thing was completely genuine, original and personalized. after Den sent me a rough draft of the speech then we both went over it and made adjustments as necessary. Then he gave me advice for delivery on the big day to the 150 plus people that were there. My speech had people laughing, crying and got a standing ovation at the end. Everyone i talked to said it was the best bestman speech they had ever heard including the wedding venue workers and the photographer! this service is invaluable because you only get one shot to deliver the best speech possible for the bride and groom. do your self a favor and have den help you out!
CustomerService
5/5
M

M
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Den was incredible from start to finish. I have never spoke in front of a large group before and he helped me ease all of my anxieties and deliver a perfect speech. I have had countless people message me privately telling me how amazing the speech was and I can't thank Den enough. Highly recommend working with him!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laura
07/19/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enthusiastically recommend working with Den. The process was painless and my speech was perfect!
CustomerService
5/5
C

CK
07/07/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was informed of Nail Your Speech from a friend who need help as i needed. I was really struggling on how to put the words down on paper. Its amazing and so easy,just a few questions and a short phone conversation it was rolling.Definitely worth the time for this. It was made so easy come the big day.
I give this a huge 5 star rating over and over again. I will not hesitate on recommending his services again to anyone.
Again many thanks !
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jon
03/26/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Where to begin. Den did an amazing job at preparing a wonderful speech for my brother. I am not experienced in public speaking but he gives you the ways to feel confident to nail your speech. Many of my family and friends said it was the best speech they have ever heard and some were crying. I had many ideas of what I wanted to say but had no idea how to write it down in a way that makes sense and flows.
His process is simple. He asked you questions and you send the answers to him. He will give you a few phone calls and get more in detail notes and get to know who you are. Then he creates a badass speech that matches your personality! He is truly amazing at what he does! If I ever need to provide a speech in the future there is no doubt in my mind I will contact Den again! I 100% recommend him!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill D.
03/04/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


It was GREAT! Got a standing ovation. All thanks to you! Only my wife knows we worked together and she loved it and thanks you as well. I really enjoyed spending the time with you and can't thank you enough for making the big day so special. I will send you some pics. And will be sending some referrals to you for sure! And I will be back in touch with you for help at some point for rehearsal dinner speeches for my boys. Thanks again for your time and great speech!!

CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/10/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was one of the best decisions I've made. Between not having enough time and trying to get my words just right, I'm so happy I decided to use your services.

People were literally coming up to me all night after telling me that it was the best MOH speech they had ever heard. The bride's family told me I completely captured her true essence. And I had the groom and most of the audience crying! Oh and the best was people were telling me they wanted to hire me for their wedding or that I should be a professional speech writer!
CustomerService
5/5
F

FOBspeechDH
02/02/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a rockstar! Thank you for your invaluable insights and process for
the preparation and delivery of the fob speech. It was great! Everyone
loved it. I had numerous people come up to my throughout the ensuing
evening to express how moved they were. One young woman even told me that
she was so moved by the expression of love that she was reconsidering her
decision to not have a family. Can't get much better than that. Thanks
again! All the best to you.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nailyourspeech.com Reviews

Visit nailyourspeech.com ►