nailyourspeech.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 128 Ratings

5
128 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(124)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nailyourspeech.com

S

Steve
09/08/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wanted to thank you for everything you did in helping me write and deliver my Father of the Bride speech Saturday night. I did, even if I say so myself, nail my speech! I had well over 50% of the people attending the wedding come up to me during the evening to compliment me on my speech. What a great feeling! My daughter and new son in law loved it as well. When I first decided to hire you, I thought you were a little pricey, but after going through the full DEN experience, I can honestly say the fee you charge is a real value.

CustomerService
5/5
B

Brooke
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I grew up participating in "Speech" competitions via Debate and leadership programs, majored in theater, and ended up working as a writer in Children Entertainment in Los Angeles. I have spoken at dozens of weddings and events, and am usually not at a loss for words. People have come to ME to help with their speeches! However when it came time for me to write a Matron of Honor speech at my best friend's wedding, I was completely paralyzed. I didn't know where to start and felt completely overwhelmed by the whole process. Both my best friend and her now husband are actors and larger than life and I felt there was no way to do her justice in a 5 minute speech. With about 2 weeks to go, I searched "wedding speech assistance" on Google, and Den came up via "Nail Your Speech"... at first I wasn't sure if he was real or legit because I couldn't find his photo or much on him other than his main site so I really went strictly off of reviews and my own desperation. I now think that makes him even more professional! I do not even have words to properly praise Den and all he did. He is a word wizard, a mastermind, and an absolute gift to anyone needing help with any sort of speech. He took a blurb of stories and jumbled words and created and perfectly written, exceptionally well flowing speech that took everyone's breath away. The other speeches included songs, dances, jokes, and even some improv, but my speech was the highlight of the reception and took the wedding cake! I had people lining up to tell me how amazing that speech was, and even days later I am getting texts about my toast! Den goes above and beyond in every way. I don't know how he managed to capture the essence of my best friend who I have known for 15+ years after just a phone call with me and a few questions. From start to finish, Den is by your side helping you with rewrites if needed, notecard assistance, endless encouragement, and so much more. Den was the reason the my experience at my best friend's wedding was as memorable and magical as it was! Den is worth $5000 minimum, and I mean that wholeheartedly. He is unparalleled in the speech writing field. If you want to give a toast that others will cherish and idolize for years to come, especially the honored recipient, hiring Den is a no brainer. I don't know when I will need another wedding speech, but I will be using Den for the rest of my life!!!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lee
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I whole heartedly recommend Den's services to help write your next important speech. I recently used his help to write a speech for my daughter's wedding and had a wonderful experience. Leading up to that event, it's hard to know which I dreaded more, writing the speech or delivering it. Both seemed insurmountably daunting!

I have such a difficult time with public speaking, I have been known to break out in hives prior to past public speaking events for work. And this speech was so much more important to me than anything work related. This daughter is the light of my life. And this moment was so very poignant and meaningful, I wanted to get it 'right'.

Lucky for me, I found Den. His help was invaluable. The writing process was supportive, personalized, and he was instrumental in helping me find the right words. Once we had a great speech in hand, I had no idea how to approach delivering it. Again, Den shared many helpful tips and techniques. And finally, he was able to frame the entire experience in a way that truly resonated with me.

To say I nailed this speech would be an understatement. And although it was not perfect, I felt relatively comfortable throughout the entire speech. I could feel the audience was supportive and with me the entire way. People laughed at some parts and got teary eyed at others. But most importantly to me, my daughter and her husband were deeply moved by my words. With Den's help, I was able to create a meaningful and heartfelt moment for my daughter and I, which we had the joy of sharing with everyone else in the room.

CustomerService
5/5
O

Oliver
3 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The speech was great. It connected with people on so many different levels, especially with the bride and groom. Everybody came up to me afterwards and said they loved it.

Thank you, Den, for making this happen, especially on short notice. Top notch, my friend.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
09/14/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have seen too many terrible Best Man speeches to let it happen again. After a thorough conversation with Den outlining my relationship with my brother, Den was able to craft a thoughtful, hilarious, and still personal speech to delivery at the reception. I received numerous compliments afterwards mentioning the personal touch, the comedic delivery, as well as the outstanding representation of my brother. Den was spot on with his choice of words and knew how to take my mess of thoughts and craft them into a phenomenal speech. Thanks Den! It couldn't have gone better!
J

Johnathen
09/09/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Den gets 10 stars on the 5 star scale. I knew about my brother getting married 2 years in advance and the second he asked me to be his best man I felt my stomach drop. I am not good speaking in front of people and I have never given a speech in my life. I had no idea what to say, if the speech should be funny or serious, how to organize the format of the speech, or what to say about the bride and bridesmaids. I searched through every website out there for best man speech formats and how to organize a best man speech and also watched every bestman speech on youtube twice and i was still getting absolutely no where. I found Den on nailyourspeech.com and was relieved to find that someone would just take all my jumbled thoughts and organize them in to a killer speech for me. Den literally talked to me on the phone twice and wrote a speech better than anything i have heard on youtube or read online. and the best part is the whole thing was completely genuine, original and personalized. after Den sent me a rough draft of the speech then we both went over it and made adjustments as necessary. Then he gave me advice for delivery on the big day to the 150 plus people that were there. My speech had people laughing, crying and got a standing ovation at the end. Everyone i talked to said it was the best bestman speech they had ever heard including the wedding venue workers and the photographer! this service is invaluable because you only get one shot to deliver the best speech possible for the bride and groom. do your self a favor and have den help you out!
CustomerService
5/5
M

M
09/03/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Den was incredible from start to finish. I have never spoke in front of a large group before and he helped me ease all of my anxieties and deliver a perfect speech. I have had countless people message me privately telling me how amazing the speech was and I can't thank Den enough. Highly recommend working with him!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laura
07/19/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enthusiastically recommend working with Den. The process was painless and my speech was perfect!
CustomerService
5/5
C

CK
07/07/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was informed of Nail Your Speech from a friend who need help as i needed. I was really struggling on how to put the words down on paper. Its amazing and so easy,just a few questions and a short phone conversation it was rolling.Definitely worth the time for this. It was made so easy come the big day.
I give this a huge 5 star rating over and over again. I will not hesitate on recommending his services again to anyone.
Again many thanks !
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jon
03/26/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Where to begin. Den did an amazing job at preparing a wonderful speech for my brother. I am not experienced in public speaking but he gives you the ways to feel confident to nail your speech. Many of my family and friends said it was the best speech they have ever heard and some were crying. I had many ideas of what I wanted to say but had no idea how to write it down in a way that makes sense and flows.
His process is simple. He asked you questions and you send the answers to him. He will give you a few phone calls and get more in detail notes and get to know who you are. Then he creates a badass speech that matches your personality! He is truly amazing at what he does! If I ever need to provide a speech in the future there is no doubt in my mind I will contact Den again! I 100% recommend him!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill D.
03/04/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


It was GREAT! Got a standing ovation. All thanks to you! Only my wife knows we worked together and she loved it and thanks you as well. I really enjoyed spending the time with you and can't thank you enough for making the big day so special. I will send you some pics. And will be sending some referrals to you for sure! And I will be back in touch with you for help at some point for rehearsal dinner speeches for my boys. Thanks again for your time and great speech!!

CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nailyourspeech.com Reviews

Visit nailyourspeech.com ►