At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter

7,946 Verified Customer Reviews

7,946 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6191
(77.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1305
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky P.
04/01/2016

Came out great !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason R.
03/31/2016

Great website! Easy to navigate and customize products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal S.
03/31/2016

Love

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Levell W.
03/30/2016 , MN

Love the product and service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla B.
03/30/2016

Easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer M.
03/29/2016

Love this!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
03/28/2016 , OR

As a big guy that can't find geeky shirts in my size. finding this site is wonderful. They look great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Levell W.
03/28/2016 , MN

AWESOME! I will order each and every tee from u all! Everyone loves my tees! You guys are great! Love the professionalism and excellent customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis M.
03/28/2016

It was easy and enjoyable

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carter T.
03/27/2016

Twas fantastic!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose S.
03/26/2016

Its good. Super easy to find cool or funny things.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren M.
03/26/2016

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard K.
03/25/2016

Fast and Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer salimah K.
03/24/2016

I like that I had the option to pay using my amazon account.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi M.
03/24/2016

Today I was looking for oneies for a child the ones you have funny ones were great love them got some good laughs, thank you ! One question is do you normal get more sayings in these oneies for babies size 24 months ?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VIRGINIA H.
03/21/2016

great and easy web site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristina K.
03/19/2016

It was fun to design my own hoodie

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry D.
03/19/2016

Good so far. A little slow on delivery turn around

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHARITA B.
03/19/2016

WILL SEE FURTHER WHEN MERCHANDISE ARRIVES

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin B.
03/18/2016

I love shopping on your company, because your brand new to me, and I really like every single kind of shirts, and topics that you have on every single different shirt! :) And thank you for your business.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024