At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter

7,782 Verified Customer Reviews

7,782 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6055
(77.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1286
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason D.
04/14/2016 , TN

Quick and easy shopping. Easy navigation on the website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bella Hotshort Underwear
Bella Hotshort Underwear
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

Cool idea for a one of a kind fun gift. Will do more business in the future.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah G.
04/14/2016 , VT

It was easy. I wish I could have put more then 1 art piece on the sweatshirt. Otherwise I like the site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Unisex J. America Tailgate Heavyweight Hoodie
Unisex J. America Tailgate Heavyweight Hoodie
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

Met's

My son like's it


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandie C.
04/14/2016 , NV

Was quick and easy. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Unisex Next Level Premium Tee
Unisex Next Level Premium Tee
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

Perfect sentiment....

Very happy. My friends will be jealous.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy R.
04/14/2016

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike A.
04/14/2016

Fun to customize. Ordering was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/13/2016 , MN

Good experience, arrived a week a head of time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yehuda S.
04/13/2016

Amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kasara B.
04/12/2016

I really liked the shirts. They turned out great.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzy D.
04/12/2016

Great service and quick replies when I was asked for help!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/11/2016

The website was really slow & it took a while for the products to load.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn C.
04/11/2016

Easy and affordable :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Braden J.
04/11/2016

So good, keep it up

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
04/11/2016

Very good shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremey W.
04/09/2016

I have not received the merchandise yet, but the ease in creating what you want is awesome. Looking forward to seeing the final product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven P.
04/09/2016

Like the variety for ideas, and LOVE that you can customize the messages.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer juan V.
04/08/2016

Thank you it was what I expected

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
04/08/2016

My overall experience was good but in order to get your delivery at a good time you must put your order in at the beginning of the week.... Monday or Tuesday to make sure everything runs smoothly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
04/08/2016

Great experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Unisex Next Level Premium Tee
Unisex Next Level Premium Tee
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

I'm pleased with how the shirts turned out but disappointed that the color definitely didn't match the color on the computer screen that I chose. No big deal but if there is any way to make this more accurate, that would be helpful.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Levell W.
04/08/2016 , MN

Ordered like 5 tees in the past month or so lol I love the work! It's juts HOW I designed it online! #Funnyshirts.org love you guys!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN S.
04/08/2016

EASY AND FUN

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023