funnyshirts.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,233 Ratings

5
4805 (77.1%)
4
1058 (17%)
3
301 (4.8%)
2
31 (0.5%)
1
38 (0.6%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(70)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

funnyshirts.org

About Us

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

C

C. R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Glad I was able to customize."

Merchant Choice

Product was recommended

Product Choice

Product was recommended

K

Kelli S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Merchant Choice

..

Product Choice

...

M

Michael F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this sweater!"

Product Choice

Because it’s true

J

jeffrey A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was very easy to navigate, user friendly"
D

Dixie B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love how easy it it to customize my husband’s fantasy football shirt every year!!"
K

Katherine L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I was looking for! I will definitely recommend to others."

Merchant Choice

I was looking for something very specific that popped into my head one night as a Christmas present for my dad, I searched on google and Funnyshirts.org was the ONLY place selling exactly what I was looking for! THANK YOU!

Product Choice

Because EDKH ????

B

Brianne C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
S

Sarah
3 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just wrote a review...."
Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie

View this product

A great purchase!

I bought this as a gift so it’s hard to know whether items run small or large. No one wants a too small sweatshirt so I ordered large and I would say it might run a little big. Otherwise it’s so soft and looks to be well made. All the lettering was better than I had hoped (not as close to the neckline as it appeared online). I am looking for reasons to order more!!

N

N W.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy w/ my shirt and got it quickly. "

Merchant Choice

It had the shirt I wanted.

Product Choice

It was for a Halloween costume.

T

Tiffany S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very cool finding exactly what i was looking for for my drunk dad"
J

Jennifer B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Selection, prices"

Merchant Choice

best design

Product Choice

funny

D

Deana H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to see this"
P

Paul S.
6 days ago , Greater Manchester

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Right product & a good price"
Paul S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Unisex 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee

View this product

Deeds Pizza Raglan Tee

Sleeves a touch baggy but apart from that a quality product

J

Jessica A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great and easy time making customized items! It can range from anything and everything! There is no limit!"

Merchant Choice

FunnyShirts and its affiliated sites are all wonderful and easy to shop on! Thank you so much.

Product Choice

My boyfriend is obsessed with Corvettes and he always needs to be warm, so what better way than to have a hoodie?

C

Catherine B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
J

Jose C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
S

Shane P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could only order 1. Easy to customize. Very happy"
T

Tanya G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy,great"

Merchant Choice

Great options

Product Choice

Friend is having twins

J

Jaime L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience."
F

Fiona C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick good"

Merchant Choice

Son wanted

Product Choice

Son wanted

Loading Page Animation

See more funnyshirts.org Reviews

Visit funnyshirts.org ►