funnyshirts.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,260 Ratings

5
5627 (77.5%)
4
1218 (16.8%)
3
332 (4.6%)
2
41 (0.6%)
1
42 (0.6%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(98)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

funnyshirts.org

About Us

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

J

Joann G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy delivery and reasonable prices!

Product Choice

My 8 year old autistic son loves Thomas the Train. Funnyshirts has adult sizes! My son is already wearing adult sizes!

R

Renee A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good! Second time placing a personalized order

Product Choice

Cuz of the wedding

P

Philip E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

aamzing
D

Dakota Y.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Site

Merchant Choice

Great Site

L

Luismy N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and i love the concept of this website, from editing your own clothes and design your own stuff

Merchant Choice

Came here for a trucker hat but now that I know how much I can do in this website definitely coming back

Product Choice

I love trucker hats

C

Cheri B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Cute and hope high quality and soft

Product Choice

Cute looks thick soft

M

Michael M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful and easy to use

Merchant Choice

ordered before and loved the product

M

Matt S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a very good experience with quality merchandise
M

Michael A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Merchant Choice

Price and customability

Product Choice

I needed a new shirt

C

Christina M.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Decent price, received on time, good quality shirt and matches picture

Merchant Choice

Free shopping on Amazon, had product I wanted, good price

Product Choice

Saying on shirt I was looking for in a cute design

Loading Page Animation

See more funnyshirts.org Reviews

Visit funnyshirts.org ►