At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter

7,782 Verified Customer Reviews

7,782 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6055
(77.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1286
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
1 day ago

I already left a comment

Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

The print was not aligned well. The graphics overlapped the lettering, but not enough to want a refund or a new one. I can still get the message from the shirt.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett I.
3 days ago

Great overall experience! Easily customizable and fair priced. Will be using this again.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abbigayle H.
4 days ago

Lots of customization options made for a personalized gift.

Product Choice

It was a gift.

Merchant Choice

It was the only real option I could find for what I wanted customized.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer N N.
4 days ago , Colorado

Everything worked out great.
I had to cancel one order because of a spelling mistake I made and overlooked, and the service team did so in no time. Placed a new order and got everything in time

Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin M.
1 week ago

Love the beer pouch and the custom type and font choices

Product Choice

See above

Merchant Choice

A bar recommended it to me. "THE WELL," Blaine MN


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah D.
1 week ago

Very easy to use.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie P.
1 week ago

Amazing personalization setup!!!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
1 week ago

Thank you for the service

Product Choice

Personal Choice

Merchant Choice

Google + Friendly website that was easy to navigate


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
2 weeks ago

Love the selection

Product Choice

Grandbabies are getting ready for dance

Merchant Choice

The selection


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cara
2 weeks ago

Would like to see an option to send to multiple addresses.

Product Choice

Matching group.

Merchant Choice

Group purchase to support son fighting cancer.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob G.
2 weeks ago

good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin P.
2 weeks ago

Very good

Product Choice

Personal

Merchant Choice

The product


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas V.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Don't use dhl

Merchant Choice

the beer sweater

Product Choice

because its a drinking swearer

Don’t use dhl

Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Do not use dhl

Don’t use dhl, robbed me of 230$ in duties upon pickup on a 450$ order.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristina K.
3 weeks ago

Awesomeness

Product Choice

My husband loves farts

Merchant Choice

I liked your options


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arika P.
3 weeks ago

Great

Product Choice

Perfecto

Merchant Choice

Custom options


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold S.
3 weeks ago

Easy and fast

Product Choice

For a joke gift

Merchant Choice

Logo was great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donnell D.
3 weeks ago

great!

Merchant Choice

First to pop up from search engine


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian T.
3 weeks ago , AR

I tried to use a promo code for $20 off, but it kept saying it was invalid. After I engaged with customer service, I was able to get my refund. Other than that, I enjoyed the customization.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Customization.

Merchant Choice

Personalization of clothing.

Company Response

Hi! Thanks for your order and for leaving a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to use promo codes at checkout. We will send you an email directly to help resolve this issue.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TROY H.
3 weeks ago

Good shopping experience so far

Product Choice

The personalization options

Merchant Choice

The personalization options


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa D.
3 weeks ago

Great!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023