bridalpartytees.com Reviews

About this Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter

6,443 Verified Customer Reviews

6,443 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4999
(77.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1146
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura G.
03/30/2016 , ON

Great buy, great product and fast shipping. Thank you!

Price
5/5
Bella Flowy Lightweight Circle Top
Bella Flowy Lightweight Circle Top
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

Light and flowy...perfect for a bachlorette party!

Bella Flowy Lightweight Circle Top
Bella Flowy Lightweight Circle Top
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

This is so light and flowy....perfect for a bachlorette night out.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn N.
03/30/2016 , LA

I loved the way I could create the bags to our liking

Price
5/5
Liberty Bags Canvas Bargain Tote Bag
Liberty Bags Canvas Bargain Tote Bag
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

The bags came in faster than I expected and I love them, I can't wait for my daughter to see them. We bought them as gifts for the girls in the wedding.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine C.
03/28/2016 , NC

After ordering, I found tanks and shirts for less that were almost identical. A little over priced but fast processing and shipping. Overall, happy with order. But, again, overpriced.

Price
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany S.
03/28/2016 , VA

Thank you for the quick delivery. It made the brides night very special.

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley U.
03/26/2016

Website was very user friendly


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022