bridalpartytees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,413 Ratings

5
4972 (77.5%)
4
1146 (17.9%)
3
236 (3.7%)
2
27 (0.4%)
1
32 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(103)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridalpartytees.com

About Us

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

J

Jessica W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always love using this website to design my own shirts.

Merchant Choice

Been using this site for over 10 years. I love it and will not shop anywhere else.

Product Choice

Love the cheap shirts. Great quality which makes affordable presents.

R

Ruth
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My go to website for event t-shirts! User friendly in creating, helpful with questions, great quality and best prices!
N

Natalie G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered shirts before and they were exactly how I wanted them.

Merchant Choice

I have ordered before from this company

Product Choice

Gift for my cousin

M

Megan
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality, little pricey... especially when shipping to Canada.
I made a mistake and contacted customer service and it was too late to make a change to my order. Would have appreciated suggestions on how to correct... even if the best option would have been to order an additional shirt.
CustomerService
3/5

Merchant Choice

Lots of selection and personalization options

Product Choice

Looked to be best value

Company Response

Hi! Thanks for your order and for leaving a review. I have shared your feedback with our team. Reach out directly at [email protected] if you need anything else! 

Take care, 
Myan @ Bridal Party Tees
R

Reginita H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to edit

Merchant Choice

Best customization feature

Product Choice

Cute sash for my bestie :)

L

Lauren H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks so much guys, we are going on an annual muster and have just lost one of our crew do this is a dedication to her.

Merchant Choice

Exactly what I was looking for

S

Shakonna G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!

Merchant Choice

Love them!!

J

Jamie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great options for designing and user-friendly website. So excited to get our shirts for an event!
C

Cheryl S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy Personalization..Exactly what I was looking for !!
E

Emily R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best website ever
Loading Page Animation

See more bridalpartytees.com Reviews

Visit bridalpartytees.com ►