bridalpartytees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,117 Ratings

5
4724 (77.2%)
4
1106 (18.1%)
3
231 (3.8%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
31 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(90)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridalpartytees.com

About Us

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

G

Gull
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied "

Merchant Choice

Easy to use

Product Choice

Easy to use and great price

Gull has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Unisex Basic Promo Tee

View this product

This a fun, inexpensive and unique way of celebrating my friends bachelor party with a picture of his face on a shirt.

S

SADIAYAH B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ENJOYED BEING ABLE TO PLAY AROUND WITH THE FONTS AND IMAGES TO CREATE THE PERFECT ITEM TO SHARE THE EXCITING NEWS WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS"
A

Andre S.
6 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to do everything I needed to do, especially the personalization stuff."

Merchant Choice

Honestly, you guys have the best prices on customized t-shirts.

Product Choice

They were the best way to make the design I wanted

Andre S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Unisex Basic Promo Tee

View this product

The shirts were exactly what I expected but they were a little big

Ladies Relaxed Fit Basic Promo Tee

View this product

K

Kimberly
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Tshirts. Can't wait to give them as gifts to my party. Thanks so much. "

Merchant Choice

Convenience

Product Choice

Design

C

Courtenay C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a good experience - love this storye. I only wish you had an option to pay in CAD $"
S

Stephanie B.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the t-shirts."

Merchant Choice

No particular reason

Product Choice

For my daughters wedding

C

Christine V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Easy and Helpful customer service when needed"

Merchant Choice

Future Event

Product Choice

Future Event

P

patricia M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was fine."

Merchant Choice

I liked the selection.

Product Choice

I liked the selection

C

Cassandra
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "

Merchant Choice

Different options

Product Choice

Very different but exactly what I was looking for.

Cassandra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ladies Semi-Fitted Basic Promo Tank

View this product

Made the day extra special

K

Katherine P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to see my product as I was designing it"

Merchant Choice

Great options to pick from

M

Melinda N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to personalize and order more than one of the same shirt!!"
T

Tiffany S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, great pricing and tons of choices!"

Merchant Choice

Price & ability to design my own shirt.

Product Choice

My wedding

S

Sarah B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE ORDERING SHIRTS FROM HERE!"
E

Emily C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience Rib Bomar Robbie Robs"

Merchant Choice

ROBBBBBB BOOOOMMARRRZZZ

Product Choice

ROBERT OWEN BOMAR

S

stacey S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved my shopping experience minus the fact that no free shipping is offered unless you spend a ton of money boo"

Merchant Choice

I found a sweat shirt I could customize and I loved that

Product Choice

It was cute and I wanted something that says I’m engaged

B

Beth A.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
T

tom K.
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great site to go with. Used this site for our wedding and personal stuff."

Merchant Choice

Easy, cheap, and great quality.

Product Choice

Need for a child

S

Sara H.
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
R

Rae
10/12/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Pretty

Product Choice

Convenient

H

holly M.
10/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the personalization options"

Merchant Choice

quick delivery

Product Choice

cute design

Loading Page Animation

See more bridalpartytees.com Reviews

Visit bridalpartytees.com ►