bridalpartytees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,276 Ratings

5
4855 (77.4%)
4
1128 (18%)
3
234 (3.7%)
2
27 (0.4%)
1
32 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(93)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridalpartytees.com

About Us

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

D

David D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great selection, easy customization, responsive chat

Merchant Choice

previously ordered and very happy with product

Product Choice

previously ordered and very happy with product

T

TERRI H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Okay

Merchant Choice

Had the shirts I was looking for

Product Choice

Had the shirts I was looking for

B

Brittani L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a good experience.

Merchant Choice

My best friend is getting married

Product Choice

It was suggested in the google search engine

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
A

Ashley A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and fun
L

Laurie N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wxcellent
A

Anna A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT SITE.

Merchant Choice

CUSTOM PRINTS

R

Robin C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this website

Merchant Choice

PRice

Product Choice

party

K

Kayla J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient

Merchant Choice

Personalization

Product Choice

Bride wanted it

N

Nacoya H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
D

Dawn H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web site is very easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

can get all shirts at one place

Product Choice

Price and reviews

K

Karen F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
K

Kelly R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience

Merchant Choice

Affordable cute shirts for my sister’s bachelorette. Unfortunately, it was cancelled due to COVID-19 ????

Product Choice

Great shirt, great price

C

Cyn S.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly. Enjoyed using this service as well as their sale!

Merchant Choice

Affordable and had many different template options

Product Choice

For my bridal party

R

Roseann M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very cute bags for a good price
G

Ginny J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve really liked everything I’ve gotten from this company so far.

Merchant Choice

Originally because of the personalization ability but also because I’ve had great experiences with customer service.

Product Choice

Personalized and good quality

E

Elizabeth D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your site, have used it for every wedding I've been apart of. Quality is always great and you have great variety.

Merchant Choice

ordered from your site before, loved the ease of it and the convince.

Product Choice

It was in my price range, came in the fit and color I was looking for.

A

Alisha M.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good

Merchant Choice

Because I'm getting married next year

Product Choice

because my best friend is going to be my maid of honor

Alisha M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee

View this product

K

Kelsey M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
P

Patricia C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great options, I just hope the sizing is accurate.

Merchant Choice

Options

Product Choice

Cute!

Loading Page Animation

See more bridalpartytees.com Reviews

Visit bridalpartytees.com ►