customizedgirl.com Reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter

160,861 Verified Customer Reviews

160,861 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126K+
(78.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25K+
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6550
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
885
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
742
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3376
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
379
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
126K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen R.
1 week ago

Was a little different to get through the ordering

Merchant Choice

Friend

Product Choice

Pretty

Company Response

Hi! Thanks for your order and for leaving a review. I have shared your feedback with our team. Reach out directly at [email protected] if you need anything else! 


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kellar C.
1 week ago

Easy to design

Merchant Choice

I have gotten another custom top that was nice

Product Choice

graduation


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina G.
1 week ago

super easy to design and order

Merchant Choice

I can design anything I want and its so easy!

Product Choice

looked like a nice t-shirt


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcelo R.
1 week ago

great job on UI, ease of use.

Merchant Choice

best user experience.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah G.
1 week ago

Good experience. Would have liked more variety in youth sizes.

Merchant Choice

Previously placed order


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce
1 week ago , TX

*****

Product quality
5/5

Merchant Choice

*****

Product Choice

*****

Product fit

Just right

1 week ago

looks great... very pleased.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karen
1 week ago , CA

I got my order. The item was a little smaller than I expected for my pitbull. It did fit him but the material is thin and for the price I paid I was expecting better quality. Because of that I won't order anything else, just too much money for such thin material. The custom words I had put on were all ok and centered.

Product Choice

Because I needed a matching hoodie made but it's not that big for a big dog hoodie

Merchant Choice

I googled custom dog hoodies and found it this way.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah C.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

easy to design, edit and order

Merchant Choice

had the products I needed - prices very reasonalble!

Product Choice

trade show attire for 2 company reps


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle A.
1 week ago

On time and exactly as ordered

Merchant Choice

Quick shipping options

Product Choice

Needed for event


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tabatha R.
1 week ago , PA

PHENOMENAL A+++++++....I WILL BE ORDERING MORE FREQUENTLY !!!...I WILL ALSO REFER TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS !!!

Merchant Choice

I needed a duffle bag for my granddaughter for Indoor Majorettes for competition season and a make up bag, I love personalizing items. Saw the company advertised on a site I was on and figured why not give them a shot !!...Im so glad I did absolutely outstanding !!!

Product Choice

Indoor competition for majorettes for my granddaughter


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica V.
1 week ago

.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delain H.
1 week ago , WA

N/A

Customer Service
4/5
Product quality
0/5

Merchant Choice

E

Product fit

A bit small

Gemline Sequel Sport Duffel Bag
Gemline Sequel Sport Duffel Bag
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I Will use it tomorrow but I like it and it will work for my needs.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley C.
1 week ago

Easy to use and design my t-shirts for a large group!

Merchant Choice

Friend referral


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken K.
1 week ago

Easy to customize my item, and the online chat service helped me answer a question easily.

Merchant Choice

I have ordered many customized item here before.

Product Choice

To help advertise my business.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey B.
1 week ago

You guys always do a nice job!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy F.
1 week ago

I love creating my own T shirts

Merchant Choice

I've had great experiences

Product Choice

I need it for work


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William G.
1 week ago , Illinois

Very well received! Thank you

Merchant Choice

Thru McConnell Air Force Base. 344th

Product Choice

To celebrate our Air Force. And our son


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave R.
1 week ago

It was simply and easy to use

Merchant Choice

Customized work

Product Choice

Supervisors has a new grand baby.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
1 week ago

They texted me immediately with assistance

Merchant Choice

Because I like woman owed businesses...I'm married to a successful woman and I want matching hats we can wear in Sardi....

Product Choice

It's awesome


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey K.
1 week ago

This will be perfect for our grandkids new dog.

Merchant Choice

Exactly what I was looking for & the price is reasonable.

Product Choice

Same as above.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023