customizedgirl.com Reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter

160,767 Verified Customer Reviews

160,767 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126K+
(78.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25K+
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6543
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
884
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
742
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3371
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
377
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
126K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark T.
2 days ago

Difficulty in following process

Product Choice

Because

Merchant Choice

Buy ashirt for my daughter


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashlyn F.
2 days ago , Texas

Great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda H.
2 days ago , MN

Great! Sizing smaller than expected.

Product Choice

Crossfit competition.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta L.
3 days ago , IL

I ordered a custom hat for a holiday gift. It came in a timely manner.
Thank you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy D.
3 days ago

I love Customized Girl. Making mugs and tshirts for friends and family and staff at work is one of my favorite things. People LOVE these gifts. Thank you.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie A.
3 days ago

Super easy to use!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri W.
3 days ago

Pretty easy

Product Choice

My desire for the pic and the saying

Merchant Choice

Offered what I needed


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lameisha V.
3 days ago

Don't like that I couldn't change the color of the infinity sign or her name.

Product Choice

My daughter

Merchant Choice

Personalization


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave C.
3 days ago , MD

Very pleased with my order.

Merchant Choice

They made reordering extremely easy by saving a previous design.

Product Choice

Had exactly the garments I was looking for.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin W.
3 days ago , TN

Great!

Merchant Choice

Great product, speed, service!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate
3 days ago , Wisconsin

website was easy to navigate and customize hats the way i wanted. hats were delivered timely and as expected with no variances that sometimes occur with product customizations like this.

Product Choice

needed funny hat for a gift

Merchant Choice

first option on google search


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy W.
4 days ago

Went to use 15% off code and says it has expired

Company Response

Hi! Thanks for your order and for leaving a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to use the promo code at checkout. We will send you an email directly to help resolve this issue.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie R.
4 days ago

I’m like a 90 year old when it comes to this , but with your help I think I got it !!

Product Choice

He’s a simple guy and wears bright colors

Merchant Choice

I think I’ve ordered before and have gotten e mails and text before , will I see proof before shipped?


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merideth R.
4 days ago

Love the customization ability!

Product Choice

Looking for something fun and unique

Merchant Choice

Best designs and easy to use


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann S.
4 days ago

Don’t know how to correctly save or add to other items! Also, when I search for other items (apparel), I can’t get the screen to go away…push back..get out if the way!

Company Response

Hi! Thanks for your order and for leaving a review. Please know that I have shared your concerns with our website design team to be used as they continue to develop our site.

Reach out directly at [email protected] if you need anything else! 


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel K.
4 days ago

Quick and easy...results are always great!

Product Choice

Fun family t-shirts

Merchant Choice

Easy to use and order


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kalee B.
4 days ago

Exactly what I was hoping for

Merchant Choice

I lost a hoodie I loved and couldn’t find a replacement. I found this website and was able to create a close replica


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mister20
4 days ago

In general the website is really well designed and works well. However sometimes when playing around with a text the second and third lines overlap and there's no way to fix this without just recreating the design from scratch. I have tried to clear browser history and cookies but that doesn't help. Also switching between items sometimes also mangles the text layout or the design becomes completely unresponsive when trying to switch between items.

Merchant Choice

Found it on the web and the design features are really good in the software aside from some buggy issues that occasionally crop up


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca R.
4 days ago , MD

Fit, quality , value and font options is good. Really, love all the options in every category style, thought, colors, etc. Just disappointed that the brown words look green on the pink shirt. Expected a dark brown text on pink shirt , not a light brown (I guess) that is green on the pink shirt.

Product Choice

Value and fit

Merchant Choice

Made a prior purchase and was satisfied


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICE B.
4 days ago , CA

Perfect

Customer Service
5/5
Product quality
0/5

Product Choice

My little girl wants to be a cheerleader

Merchant Choice

Had nice quality

Product fit

Just right

Liberty Bags Barrel Duffel Bag
Liberty Bags Barrel Duffel Bag
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Perfect and she loved it! My 8 year old grand niece thank you so very much❤️


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023