customizedgirl.com Reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter

159,901 Verified Customer Reviews

159,901 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126K+
(78.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25K+
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6505
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
874
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
736
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3320
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
370
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
126K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer garrett M.
Today

great customization ui

Merchant Choice

amount of customization


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID M.
Today

After giving up my information, there was no place to add in the discount code.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven G.
1 day ago

Easy to customize

Merchant Choice

Fast check out. Great pricing


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl C.
1 day ago

Pretty good. Cute ideas

Product Choice

My only daughter is PG & I wanted this for Christmas for her

Merchant Choice

Just Googled & your site came up!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth H.
1 day ago

Quick and easy ordering. Plenty of options to choose from Had what I wanted

Product Choice

For my daughter's dance


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna H.
1 day ago

Very user friendly

Product Choice

Plus size friendly.

Merchant Choice

I needed a picture short for GMA in a plus size and yall had the best selection. Your styles are actually cute and plus size friendly


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele S.
1 day ago

I post my progress when I left for a little and had to redo it. Also express checkout didn’t have a place to put the discount code.

Product Choice

Love the easily customized experience

Merchant Choice

Great website

Company Response

Hi! Thanks for your order and for leaving a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to locate the promo code box at checkout. We will send you an email directly to help resolve this issue.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ligia S.
1 day ago

Good

Product Choice

Personalization

Merchant Choice

Tried it before, product was good and true to size


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas W.
1 day ago

Quick and easy as always!

Product Choice

They are for gifts for my relative.

Merchant Choice

I am a returning customer!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kara M.
1 day ago

EASY TO DESIGN

Merchant Choice

FOUND ON INTERNET SEARCH

Product Choice

EASE OF DESIGN AND PRICE WAS RIGHT


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin S.
2 days ago

Very easy to design custom shirts for a family event.

Product Choice

Love the look of this christmas sweatshirt

Merchant Choice

Found it online and it has good reviews


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
2 days ago

Love them.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARK G.
2 days ago

site very easy to shop

Merchant Choice

had what I wanted


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn C.
2 days ago

It was fun

Product Choice

Very cool

Merchant Choice

To customize hat


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise W.
2 days ago

Easy

Product Choice

What I was looking for. Seemed reasonably priced


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geri E.
2 days ago

Customer service was very helpful

Product Choice

Same as above

Merchant Choice

Looking for something unique for niece


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyn L.
2 days ago

Excellent as always

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie W.
2 days ago

Easy ordering

Product Choice

Norwex had Tshirt designs with your company.

Merchant Choice

I sell Norwex products and Planet Green Team is a group I’m associated with.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samaira J.
2 days ago

I love how amazing the the process is and it's super easy my friends love the shirts I design

Product Choice

They're perfect and they last a long time

Merchant Choice

I I was looking for something to customize a shirt and I found customized girl


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul G.
2 days ago

Easy.

Merchant Choice

I get to create the message


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022