peachtreeoffices.com Reviews

About this Company

Peachtree Offices is a family owned Atlanta company with five locations in Atlanta and Alpharetta. Our services include office space, office suites, virtual offices & meeting rooms. We strive to provide outstanding service and create a great work atmosphere for our clients and staff. We want to help your business thrive while helping to reduce your overhead.

Our services include:

Filter

247 Verified Customer Reviews

247 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(14.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Peachtree Offices is a family owned Atlanta company with five locations in Atlanta and Alpharetta. Our services include office space, office suites, virtual offices & meeting rooms. We strive to provide outstanding service and create a great work atmosphere for our clients and staff. We want to help your business thrive while helping to reduce your overhead.

Our services include:

Filter
M
Michelle
05/04/2023 , GA

I like Peachtree Offices. The Staff is great, very friendly, helpful and professional. My one drawback is I moved into a shared office space so I don't feel isolated. However, you barely ever see anyone. Unlike other shared office space where they have social gatherings and give tenants a chance to interact, that is nonexistent there. I feel just as isolated as when I work from home. That is my only issue, otherwise the location is great, and the offices are great.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Larry C.
01/09/2024 , GA

The staff has been so helpful. I am super satisfied with my experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Location L.
10/23/2023 , GA

Service at Peachtree Offices has been great. We've been associated with Peachtree Offices for a few months now and the level of service has been very helpful and supportive to our people.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kaii
09/23/2023 , GA

This is a perfect location, the staff is courteous, kind and good customer service support. This was a good choice for my office space.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Michi
08/24/2023 , GA

Annitta is such an amazing person. Her personality and appearance are always on point, and her smile illuminates the office. She takes her work seriously and treats the office as her own. I rated my overall experience a 5-star however, Annitta is definitely a 10!

Thank you Annitta!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Don B.
08/18/2023 , GA

Great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Krom S.
07/12/2023

Very pleasant people to speak with!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
06/23/2023

Great experience at the Midtown office!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mo
04/27/2023 , GA

The office is clean, efficient and the staff are friendly. I love the location and I'm able to have meetings at the restaurant Oceanaire.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
SELF P.
04/22/2023 , GA

Great Experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

O
Opulent L.
03/31/2023 , GA

Everything is great!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Cindy G.
03/29/2023 , GA

The staff is great. The amenities are great. I especially appreciate the free parking when picking up mail and doing other business.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Claudia
03/28/2023 , GA

Super easy to get signed up with, and they have been very friendly!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Rhodes U.
03/15/2023 , GA

As a business owner I'm very satisfied and please with the environment and the level of professionalism

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Path C.
12/05/2022 , GA

The level of service we have received has been second to none. Ms Tina at the front desk does a great job making us feel welcome and answering any questions we have.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
S S.
11/17/2022 , FL

very professional service, this is the benchmark everyone else should follow.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Michael
11/08/2022 , WV

Office location is very convenient with adjacent parking. The building is impressive.

The offices are very professional with all the ncessary tech connections for today's mobile computing and conferencing.

The staff was very professional and friendly.

Could not ask for a better first impression. Will return.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Renault R.
10/18/2022 , GA

The staff has amazing, kind people. The office and conference area is very nice and spacious. I had a wonderful experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mark M.
10/10/2022 , FL

The room was very clean and the front desk team was courteous and professional!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/30/2022 , GA

I've been a customer of Peachtree Offices for several years. I have rented office space from them for several years and also used their mailbox service. It's a small family owned business. Emily, Julie, Herb and Robert are all great to work with.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Kevin M.
08/17/2022 , GA

I have been a devoted customer for some time now and have never had an unpleasant experience. The staff is friendly, competent, and extremely efficient. I would highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024