1stop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,698 Ratings

5
1586 (93.4%)
4
102 (6%)
3
9 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(728)
4
(31)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(231)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(717)
4
(42)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,604)
4
(82)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,575)
4
(101)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(675)
4
(68)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1stop.com

J

JC
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked to Sales and support. They are very supportive and knowledgeable of their products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clear S.
4 weeks ago , AZ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Equipment was received as ordered in a timely manner. No problems or fuss. Thanks for keeping it easy.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nathan
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such and amazing company with amazing prices. Super friend and prices are best!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When we were shipping for furniture, I didn't want to purchase online. But when we explored this option, the customer service, descriptions, and pricing were to hard to pass. I would order from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason F.
4 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, these guys are good to work with. When one of my orders was backordered with the manufacturer they called to verify and make sure I was ok with that. Great people to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Benti I.
03/17/2021 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Great product (not available in Canada).
My only concern is shipping with FedEx without advising us about the associated fees we will expect on delivery day.
Other than that, you are amazing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew
03/17/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! Fast and reliable. Absolutely recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim A.
03/17/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1-Stop is my go to for licensing, routinely 28% off list. Their staff is knowledgeable and very responsive to questions and offer advice. I'm not a business, just a non-network IT guy that doesn't trust consumer grade hardware and these guys help me through the licensing issues with SonicWall.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis
03/17/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lowest prices for genuine SonicWall products. Friendly, fast and native support. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Rocky
03/17/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took only a few days to receive the order and also, It was great to received 28% of discount offer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1stop.com Reviews

Visit 1stop.com ►