1Stop.com is a reseller of business IT products such as networking, security, VoIP and power protection.

Filter

1,821 Verified Customer Reviews

1,821 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1706
(93.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(5.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
844
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1722
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
826
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1694
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
783
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

1Stop.com is a reseller of business IT products such as networking, security, VoIP and power protection.

Filter
I
IT
1 day ago

Best licenses and subscription prices on the net. Quick delivery worldwide.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Justin C.
3 weeks ago , DC

1Stop has saved me from my own procrastination not once, not twice but four times. Having just hours before expiry & losing my 24x7 support which would have required purchasing a brand new costly separate support license I was unable to find a vendor that could turn around the order in less than 1-2 days. I somehow stumbled on 1Stop and not only was I able to procure a renewal significantly cheaper than ANYONE else I was able to get it same day. 1Stop delivered the renewal key within hours as they promised, saving me a headache & money. And they have had my back four forgetful Novembers in a row. I'm staying ahead of the curve next year & renewing early next year, but keeping 1Stop in my back pocket for what I know will be my procrastinated reality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Daniel
10/07/2022 , KY

Use them often license renewals. Easy to find what I need and license codes come quickly by email.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

H
Henk
10/05/2022 , FL

My overall experience with 1stop has been great, from awesome pricing to fast delivery time for activation codes. I would most definitely suggest 1Stop.com !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Ben
09/29/2022 , CA

Very fast and great prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cmackg
09/27/2022 , VA

I needed a software key, they had it and were able to deliver it quickly at a fair price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
RM
09/23/2022 , DE

I ordered a product that may have been an error, 1Stop customer service called me to verify that I ordered exactly what I needed. This great customer service not only saved me headaches, but saved me time and money!

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Carlos C.
09/23/2022 , FL

Competitive prices and good selection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Claudia
09/23/2022 , AR

It was super easy and straightforward to order the phones we needed. Fast shipping, we got them earlier than expected. Would highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Bryan
09/22/2022

I have used 1stop a couple of times for my businesses and the products are always great quality and the prices are always the lowest I can find. The packages also arrived quickly. I will continue to use them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mansour
09/22/2022 , VA

The first place that I go every time that I need a router or license.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nick's C.
09/19/2022 , AZ

I have found 1Stop.com to be a great source for security appliance subscription renewals at a reasonable price. Site was easy to navigate and activation codes were delivered promptly after payment. I have added 1Stop to my preferred software vendor list.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rodney
09/17/2022 , NY

The prices are the best you can find and the pre-sales support has always been top notch. They go out if their way to make the customer happy and get the right product based on their needs. Love these guys!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Dale B.
09/13/2022 , FL

I have been buying for 1Stop for several years. They consistently have the best prices. The also consistently have items in stock that I need. Customer service is always fantastic, shipping is always quick. I highly recommend 1Stop.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
West
09/10/2022 , CA

I turned to 1Stop.com to renew the Unified Threat Protection for our FortiGuard firewall. I experienced great difficulty attempting to renew the threat protection directly with Fortinet--their website was broken with the result that attempted payments were not going through and Fortinet's customer assistance and renewals departments were unable to provide much help. After days of getting the runaround from Fortinet, I discovered 1Stop. The process of ordering at 1Stop was far simpler and furthermore over $100 (about 20%) cheaper for the same coverage. Two days after I ordered, 1Stop emailed me an activation code and my problems were solved!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Z
zzmann
09/07/2022 , GA

Fair price and product was in stock. Website was easy to navigate. Received product quickly. Won't hesitate to buy from 1stop.com again, when opportunity arises. Recommended source for electronic hardware, software, and service level agreements.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Dave P.
09/07/2022 , MO

I have been ordering my company's Meraki licensing from 1Stop for the past 18 months. I always shop around for the best price, and I always end up back at 1Stop. In addition to having the best prices, I find their service prompt and professional and have never had to check status or redirect on any of my purchases. I can heartily recommend 1Stop for Meraki licensing, and they would also be on my vendor list for any other company IT hardware /software needs in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cyber P.
09/07/2022 , FL

There was an issue of getting the original item I wanted.
For some reason the free delivery requirement was not working but a rep was able to correct.

The representative was able to correct my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
MacGyver
09/07/2022 , TX

When 1Stop has what I need, it's often at a better price which is why we buy there.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
4/5

V
ViperRallySS
09/07/2022 , NY

Thank you 1Stop for making my order into a seamless experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022