1stop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,559 Ratings

5
1452 (93.1%)
4
97 (6.2%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(595)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(587)
4
(34)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,469)
4
(78)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,444)
4
(96)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(545)
4
(59)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1stop.com

J

Jim
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always use this site for license purchases
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MLG_Support
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We order our Sonicwall licensing from 1stop.com. Best prices, fast delivery, never had an issue with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

ponch24
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order was easy to place and arrived quickly. I will gladly use 1stop.com again for future needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick R.
02/26/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1stop has the best rates available on network and firewall equipment, not to mention they are professional, friendly and helpful in making purchasing decisions. We highly recommend this vendor!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tate
02/25/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been brought my SonicWall renew licences for many years, At the first time, I remember when I order I kind of the doubt about the site because I don't know how to get the key. after I order I get the email which I don't know the key is in the mail first time. I call the customer service, and then they told me where to get. Finally, I put the code in the device is working I am very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leo D.
02/25/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought several firewalls and support services from 1Stop. Customer Service answered some questions I had via the chat function which was very helpful. They always have the best price and ship right away as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
02/25/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1Stop is my go to vendor for our SonicWall licenses and renewals. Not only are their prices the lowest on the whole internet, but they get you the license key in record time, year after year. Don't buy from any other reseller or wasting time and money! Thanks 1Stop!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RocketMan
02/25/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pricing was fair, shipping was fast, and the product was exactly what I ordered. An easy way to get replacement parts for Meraki equipment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad H.
02/25/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price with great service. All my questions were answered 100%
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barrett E.
02/24/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When it comes to Sonicwall devices and contract renewals, 1Stop has the best prices hands down. Have been ordered exclusively from them for the past 3 years without a single issue. I get my subscription renewal orders in about 24 hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
02/23/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used 1stop shop for years and been very satisfied with their prices and service. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angel Q.
02/21/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding the right devices and the best price was incredibly easy. Will order confidently in the future from these pros.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

mr G.
02/18/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great responsive quick customer service! they know EXACTLY what you need and they are there to help.. and that's all BESIDES the great prices they offer..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan C.
02/18/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using 1stop.com for many years. I consider them to be the best firewall shop on the web. They always have the best prices & respond quickly to my questions. They have earned my business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shawn H.
02/18/2020 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to get several boxes consolidated before the shipment. I worked with Mark P and his quick responses & customer service really were refreshing.

Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lefty
02/18/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second time I purchased from 1Stop.com. I've received exactly what I was looking for for a price that beat all others. The first time I purchased I needed customer support and they worked closely with me until everything was resolved. One of the best places I've worked with in a long time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PChan
02/14/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Detroit
02/13/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased firewalls from 1stop and they arrives on time and were exactly what we were looking for. We will purchase again from them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a smooth buying experience with 1stop. Their chat is available to promptly answer questions and make sure you are away of the best pricing option for what you are looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Komi
02/12/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. I'll shop there again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1stop.com Reviews

Visit 1stop.com ►