1stop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,609 Ratings

5
1501 (93.3%)
4
98 (6.1%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(644)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(636)
4
(35)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,518)
4
(79)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(162)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,493)
4
(97)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(591)
4
(63)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1stop.com

A

Alan
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price and fast delivery!
Will buy from again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark R.
2 days ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from 1Stop before and they continue to have the best prices and quick turnaround. I do shop around and always come back to them for my purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RobertR
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They've always had consistently great pricing, even lower than Amazon. Delivery can sometimes take a few days for license codes, but they've always been very helpful and accommodating when I've had to contact them for anything.

For years they've been a very reliable vendor for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Ed R.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices and quick customer service. We have used 1Stop for years and are very happy with their pricing and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mr G.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, and super customer service. They don't just sell part numbers. They understand what you need and make sure you get what you need - even when it comes out cheaper! For example, they realized that I can buy a cheaper part that would do the same thing - and after asking me they changed my order and gave me a refund!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert P.
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with this company. I have been working with them for years and the seem to always be the best price and best service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh Y.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for product I need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stu
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great seller. Fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will order through 1stop again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always ordered Sonicwall equipment from 1Stop. Their pre-sales and post-sales services so far has been very good. Best price in the market for Sonicwall equipment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kats &.
1 week ago , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service is very simple, easy to use and straightforward. We would definitely use 1Stop.com again and recommend their services to others!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joel G.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy to purchase 1 stop
I already bought few times
And will definitely come back to purchase again when needed
Pricing is the lowest and service is the best and quick


Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was seamless. Thank you for the quick turn around.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Furuboru
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience, item as described. Will definitely have them on top of the list on my next laptop purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Illya A.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been shopping with 1stop.com for the last few years for all my SonicWall products. They have the best prices compared to other vendors. Quick turn around times. I am very satisfied with Mark and his team performance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott P.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1stop continues to provide great pricing and quick delivery. Keep it up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kurt W.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been using 1Stop for several years and I've always had a great experience. The pricing is competitive, and whenever I've needed SonicWall product advice they have given me a good recommendation, even when they could have easily recommended a larger/more expensive unit.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased an add-on license for our firewall. The price was good and the new license was delivered quickly. I will use this vendor again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RWH_TECH
2 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple secure transaction just like it should be
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rafi
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices, good service, on-time delivery.
Been purchasing hardware & licenses from 1Stop for past three years. Had to call one time to ask about delivery time which was addressed promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1stop.com Reviews

Visit 1stop.com ►