1stop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,505 Ratings

5
1399 (93%)
4
96 (6.4%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(542)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(535)
4
(32)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,416)
4
(77)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,391)
4
(95)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(495)
4
(55)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1stop.com

N

Nova E.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark was courteous, quick to reply and able to help me with my questions during the purchasing process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BigBoy
10/29/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy purchase. also the cheapest in the market. extremely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim M.
10/29/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company continually delivers the right products at the right price and delivered on time, every time. Whenever I did have an issue, they work on the premise that the customer is always right and issues are always resolved quickly. You can't go wrong using this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott P.
10/28/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service and a competitive pricing. Keep it up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
10/28/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought licenses through them and they are always very prompt and well priced. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick
10/04/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and pricing. Simply cannot be beat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dearborn L.
07/23/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been buying from them for a years now - with their service & pricing - we will continue to be a customer!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lefty
07/17/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had purchased a yearly contract for support for a product I purchased elsewhere and had a problem with the support contract being applied. Working w/the manufacturer of the product took a few weeks and I wasn't sure that I would be able to use the support contract. The guys at 1stop worked with me and waited for my issue to be resolved to see if they would have to take the contract back and refund me. They were very patient and supporting. Luckily all went well and I was able to use the support contract and apply it to my device. The price was great and I will definitely be purchasing from 1stop again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
07/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1stop.com offers great pricing on Sonicwall license renewals. Don't pay full price! Check here first."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kurt W.
07/12/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rep at 1Stop was very helpful in determining which SonicWall package we needed and recommended a less expensive option than I was looking for. We've been very happy with 1Stop and I'll continue to give them my business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
07/10/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sonic wall code was reasonably priced and came in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

e G.
07/10/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive. Went beyond the call of duty to help me with my purchases. And that's besides the great price they offer.. I wouldn't go anywhere else.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

getoutdoors
07/09/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good, will buy again, products as expected. If you're concerned, I've called tech support at SonicWall and know that all products I've rec'd are genuine USA licensable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tor
07/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1Stop has always been around with the best prices to service my clients' SonicWall needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very happy with 1stop for years. I have used 1stop for all my Sonicwall purchases. They are always super quick to turn around the product keys - usually on the same day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

plusos
07/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped at 1Stop.com several times and I have never had an issue. Their prices are better than anywhere else for firewall renewals. The fulfillment time is great too. I tell my IT friends all the time about them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
07/09/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The torx wrenches that came with the kit were the wrong size, but their tech support took care of it and sent me one at no extra charge."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Ted
07/09/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I usually order from 1stop any Sonicwall devices or subscriptions I need. Price is the best on the web and any time I have need to contact them they have been responsive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using 1stop for years (before the name change as well). Never any issues. Would be nice to get codes immediately, but I know thats not how it works."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Katherine
07/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! I was pleasantly surprised when I emailed with a customer service question and immediately received a reply from a Human Being! Great service is a vanishing thing and I am very happy to find that it is alive and well at 1stop.com :-) Katherine B."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1stop.com Reviews

Visit 1stop.com ►