1stop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,408 Ratings

5
1304 (92.6%)
4
94 (6.7%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,296)
4
(93)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,320)
4
(76)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(442)
4
(28)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1stop.com

D

Dan C.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1Stop is my favorite place for firewalls. Always very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Texoma N.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Genuine products and licenses with a very competitive price tag. Never had an issue with licensing or registration. Love this company. They are a great example of what the so called "Big Dogs" should be. They have all of my business for the offered products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Derrick
3 weeks ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and friendly staff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Blake
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best site I have found to purchase sonicwall renewals. Always the best price and the fastest fulfillment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott K.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the best pricing on the Internet for SonicWall's Comprehensive Gateway Security Software renewal. Your staff was very helpful in getting us the right subscription for our NSA 2600. Kudos for the fast turnaround on our order. We will be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always please to work with 1Stop. best pricing and fast deliveries! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert P.
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using them for years for all my SonicWall needs. Even before Dell bought SonicWall out, and before they created this user friendly website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alec
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First purchase with you guys. Got what I needed quickly. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rey
1 month ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1Stop has great pricing and product availability. The shipping is quick. We have ordered Appliances, VPN license keys and upgrades. The keys are always delivered by next day; sometime even same day late in the evening. Great selection and never have had issues with delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

ILAN
11/12/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying all my Sonicwall firewalls and licenses from 1stop.com for at least 5 years. They are the cheapest and they have great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Moses
11/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my favorite on line vendor "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jas
11/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the competitive pricing, fast digital delivery of renewal codes. Thanks,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CS
11/12/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim M.
11/09/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company goes way out of their way to make sure satisfaction happens."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

plusos
11/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always get the best price on subscription products from 1Stop.com. They always fulfil the order quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stewart
11/09/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use 1Stop.com mainly for Dell SonicWall licenses but for other things too. I could not be happier with their pricing and especially their delivery time. What used to take a day for license keys I get in a matter of an hour. I would recommend them to my friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Altoona S.
11/09/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been purchasing SonicWALL Appliances and SonicWALL Licensing from 1stop for years. The pricing has always been very competitive, and the products have always been in stock. I have never had a problem. The SonicWALL License Renewals have always worked without a hitch. I would definitely recommend 1stop for an economical and hassle free shopping experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon
11/09/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic site, good response and unbeatable pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Trevize
11/07/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are the best for Sonicwall equipment. Quick delivery time too and I have had good pre-sales support when I have needed it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GarbConsulting G.
11/07/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support on all firewall is amazing beats any online store"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more 1stop.com Reviews

Visit 1stop.com ►