1stop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,466 Ratings

5
1360 (92.8%)
4
96 (6.5%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(504)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(497)
4
(31)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,377)
4
(77)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1stop.com

M

Mansour
05/06/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bogdan
03/15/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, everything was smooth "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Weejum
03/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't ask for better pricing or ease of ordering! Even better than direct from the manufacturer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rainmaker N.
03/11/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always satisified with the service I get from 1stop.com. I have been using them for many years and have never been disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LarryR
03/11/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are my go to store for purchasing SonicWall equipment. Best prices and while I've hardly ever needed it great srevices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Envoi N.
03/11/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We once had an issue with an order we had placed on a firewall. The customer service at 1Stop was on top of this and made sure that it was resolved in a timely matter and even gave a courtesy credit for the mixup. We have been purchasing from them for the past 8 years and have found them to have the best price and service for many of the items we purchase. Would definitely recommend 1Stop as a preferred vendor! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
03/11/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was simple and their prices are good. Their customer service was responsive and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cody
03/11/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used 1stop.com for years and had nothing but a good experience with them. Their prices are always great, and we haven't had issues with anything that we purchased from them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MacGyver
03/11/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistently the best price on Sonicwall licenses over the years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dshafs
03/11/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have items in stock that we need. Easy to negotiate website and truly amazing prices. Very fast order acknowledgement and delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AR
03/11/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dellfix
03/10/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good Experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
03/08/2019 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. They were proactive when a complication with shipping arose. Would highly recommend! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos
03/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice to find a vendor that offered a discount on a add on service to a firewall. The product was delivered in a timely matter. I would absolutely buy from them again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred
03/08/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1stop is an easy access online store for Network Security Purchases. And their customer service is quick and helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Bill
03/08/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used 1Stop for years to purchase SonicWALL products, licenses and renewals for my clients. Always the best prices and quick deliveries. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

plusos
03/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get the best price for a renewal of a Sonicwall firewall. 1Stop was very easy to work with and they contacted me via email for the renewal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kumu
03/07/2019 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1stop was great. I contacted support because the product I bought was an upgrade and they helped me to get the right product for my needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick
03/07/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always has the most competitive pricing and their sales team is amazing! I recommend 1stop.com for all your Firewall needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Rodney S.
03/06/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best place to buy SonicWall products and subscriptions. Prices are the lowest and delivery of equipment/license codes is fast. I have never had any problems with any of my orders. I've recommended 1stop.com to many others over the years and will continue to do so."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more 1stop.com Reviews

Visit 1stop.com ►