1stop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,619 Ratings

5
1511 (93.3%)
4
98 (6.1%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(653)
4
(27)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(646)
4
(35)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,527)
4
(80)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(170)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,502)
4
(98)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(601)
4
(63)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1stop.com

S

Sveto
07/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and quality products. They have absolutely fulfilled all promises and went beyond the expectations in order to make sure items have been delivered exactly as ordered and on time.
I have been their customer for years and I can tell you that I am not the easiest customer to please but their service and business performance with ultrasonic fast and accurate deliveries has left me speechless at times. Let me tell you making me speechless, that is no easy task. Now back to the point please do give them your business you will not be disapointed for sure and when you get amazed with their service and prices please come back and post your experience...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TechOrderCEO
07/23/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My orders have always shipped promptly. When I've needed assistance, their chat feature has provided great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan C.
07/16/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The phone I ordered was significantly less than through Ring Central, it arrived quickly and was compatible with our VIOP. I would recommend 1Stop to anyone looking for a great product at a discount!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lakota
07/16/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We asked a series of questions about the product options and the responses were very detailed and right on target to help with our purchase decisions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

R B.
07/15/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent pricing and quick shipping! Customer service is always responsive to our questions, even thru the pandemic closing period.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter B.
07/15/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I chose 1stop.com because they were offering the lowest price on the item I needed, but it was a very easy experience and I was impressed by how quickly my item arrived. The order shipped on the same day and was delivered three days later, which is great performance for free ground shipping!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam
07/15/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping. No issues for the ordering process. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben
07/15/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was simple, payment was easy, and delivery was on time. I would do business again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Promised L.
07/14/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased SonicWall maintenance (SOHO) for three years in a row from 1stop.com. They not only have the best pricing on that item that I've seen, they also live up to their statements when a purchase is made. As they state, within a business day (two max), the needed code will be emailed. If for any reason the email gets lost, a simple request will provide a quick response.

Good company, they run it like I run my own business. Quality, responsive, gets the job done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter
07/13/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first contact with the company was an email with a quick question on a product on a Sunday morning. Never expected a reply until Monday (if ever!) I received a reply that Sunday morning. The entire experience was amazingly professional, personal, quick and painless. Great prices, instant shipping. Very straightforward, intelligent and honest. I could not have asked for more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1stop.com Reviews

Visit 1stop.com ►