1stop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,518 Ratings

5
1412 (93%)
4
96 (6.3%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(555)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(548)
4
(32)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,429)
4
(77)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,404)
4
(95)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(506)
4
(57)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1stop.com

D

Dave B.
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from 1Stop several times and have been 100% satisfied. Never had a problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim's C.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasure to work with. Great prices on Sonicwall renewals.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rainmaker N.
Today , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been doing business with 1stop.com for quite some time and have always been satisfied with the service we get. We will continue to go to 1stop.com for our needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
2 days ago , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and excellent prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TSC G.
2 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service, fast support. 10 out of 10 would recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dshafs
3 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place for sonicwall gear. Prices are excellent and quick ship. Also great stock availability. We buy quite a bit of sonicwall and this is a great option.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim M.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the ordering to delivery process, 1Stop makes is simple to do business with them. The pricing is always great and very competitive. Their customer service is always there to make things right if something happens to go wrong. You can't find an easier company to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Toppy I.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing prices and customer services. Will continue to do business!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark is the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nova E.
12/06/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark was courteous, quick to reply and able to help me with my questions during the purchasing process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BigBoy
10/29/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy purchase. also the cheapest in the market. extremely satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim M.
10/29/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company continually delivers the right products at the right price and delivered on time, every time. Whenever I did have an issue, they work on the premise that the customer is always right and issues are always resolved quickly. You can't go wrong using this company.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott P.
10/28/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service and a competitive pricing. Keep it up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
10/28/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought licenses through them and they are always very prompt and well priced.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick
10/04/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and pricing. Simply cannot be beat!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dearborn L.
07/23/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been buying from them for a years now - with their service & pricing - we will continue to be a customer!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lefty
07/17/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had purchased a yearly contract for support for a product I purchased elsewhere and had a problem with the support contract being applied. Working w/the manufacturer of the product took a few weeks and I wasn't sure that I would be able to use the support contract. The guys at 1stop worked with me and waited for my issue to be resolved to see if they would have to take the contract back and refund me. They were very patient and supporting. Luckily all went well and I was able to use the support contract and apply it to my device. The price was great and I will definitely be purchasing from 1stop again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
07/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1stop.com offers great pricing on Sonicwall license renewals. Don't pay full price! Check here first.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kurt W.
07/12/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The rep at 1Stop was very helpful in determining which SonicWall package we needed and recommended a less expensive option than I was looking for. We've been very happy with 1Stop and I'll continue to give them my business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
07/10/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sonic wall code was reasonably priced and came in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1stop.com Reviews

Visit 1stop.com ►