1stop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,425 Ratings

5
1320 (92.6%)
4
95 (6.7%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(463)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(459)
4
(28)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,337)
4
(76)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1stop.com

J

Jim A.
01/22/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always use this company for license updates. Never a problem. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bud
01/11/2019 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered from 1stop.com many times and always received our products quickly. And they have the best prices around. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Versatech
01/11/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great source for SonicWall Products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suhaib
01/11/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
01/10/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always find that 1Stop has the best prices on Sonicwall products. I always go here first and they have always had what I needed at the best price. Fast delivery and great customer service also!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan C.
01/10/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have chosen 1Stop as the only place where I buy firewalls for my clients. Not only does 1Stop have the best prices but their service is second to none."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ed
01/10/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased for them many time, They have excellent customer service, and the prices are the best you can find. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry
01/10/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found my Sonicwall service renewals easily and the pricing was great. The order was processed promptly and I received my activation codes the next day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from 1stop numerous times. Their pricing is very competitive and staff very friendly. They've even contacted me when I placed an order when they were running a promo for the same product at a lower price under a different part number. That's how you keep customers and promote their future business and referrals."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brady
01/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am amazed on how fast I get my license from 1stop. Great work everytime. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LawrenceRodis
01/09/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always check 1stopcomputershop for my SonicWall Products for my clients. I get better pricing then distribution and great Service. Somebody actually checks the order and if they have questions they communicate with you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashwin P.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark goes over and beyond the call of duty to ensure customer satisfaction. Although we are a SonicWall authorized reseller , we prefer to buy from 1Stop.com for the pricing and service. Keep it up!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Derek
01/09/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1stop was easy to order from, and their shipping and pricing is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris B.
01/09/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices and service. Will definitely use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan C.
12/04/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1Stop is my favorite place for firewalls. Always very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Texoma N.
11/19/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Genuine products and licenses with a very competitive price tag. Never had an issue with licensing or registration. Love this company. They are a great example of what the so called "Big Dogs" should be. They have all of my business for the offered products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Derrick
11/19/2018 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and friendly staff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Blake
11/16/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best site I have found to purchase sonicwall renewals. Always the best price and the fastest fulfillment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott K.
11/16/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the best pricing on the Internet for SonicWall's Comprehensive Gateway Security Software renewal. Your staff was very helpful in getting us the right subscription for our NSA 2600. Kudos for the fast turnaround on our order. We will be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always please to work with 1Stop. best pricing and fast deliveries! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more 1stop.com Reviews

Visit 1stop.com ►