1stop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,546 Ratings

5
1440 (93.1%)
4
96 (6.2%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(583)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(575)
4
(33)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,457)
4
(77)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(124)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,432)
4
(95)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(534)
4
(57)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1stop.com

M

mr G.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great responsive quick customer service! they know EXACTLY what you need and they are there to help.. and that's all BESIDES the great prices they offer..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan C.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using 1stop.com for many years. I consider them to be the best firewall shop on the web. They always have the best prices & respond quickly to my questions. They have earned my business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shawn H.
2 days ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to get several boxes consolidated before the shipment. I worked with Mark P and his quick responses & customer service really were refreshing.

Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lefty
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second time I purchased from 1Stop.com. I've received exactly what I was looking for for a price that beat all others. The first time I purchased I needed customer support and they worked closely with me until everything was resolved. One of the best places I've worked with in a long time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PChan
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Detroit
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased firewalls from 1stop and they arrives on time and were exactly what we were looking for. We will purchase again from them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a smooth buying experience with 1stop. Their chat is available to promptly answer questions and make sure you are away of the best pricing option for what you are looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Komi
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. I'll shop there again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's quick to renew subscriptions at a reasonable price @1stop.com. Phone call support is also quick. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karis
1 week ago , Jakarta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate with customer care, I will let anyone to buy in 1stop.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darius
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1stop.com not only had a very reasonable price for the product I was looking for, but they were able to provide an authentic OEM product, not just a knock off version of it. 1stop.com can be trusted if they list the product to be OEM.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pablo R.
1 week ago , Pichincha

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim A.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use 1Stop every year for renewal. The best price and their reps worked with me last year to get me a refund on a license I couldn't use.. I'm a home user but an IT pro that doesn't entirely trust consumer grade networking products. 1Stop allows me to get the same discount a company would and not pay list.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Abe R.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robrt R.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been purchasing networking equipment from 1stop.com for several years and extremely pleased with their servic and pricing. I would highly recommend 1stop.com for your networking needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing fast and friendly service on top of great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RGQ
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I order my licenses, they are shipped to me very quickly. I would highly recommend 1Stop to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mansour
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased several things and every time I was happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience. I buy all my sonicwall equipment from them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have purchased Sonicwall licensing from 1Stop.com for the past couple of years. The pricing is competitive and the products/licenses are delivered quickly. I have found their product listings and descriptions to be accurate, which is a critical point when purchasing licenses. I will continue to purchase licensing from 1Stop.com in the future and I recommend that you do the same!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1stop.com Reviews

Visit 1stop.com ►