1sale.com Reviews

Filter

5,994 Verified Customer Reviews

5,994 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5007
(83.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
761
(12.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.7%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1287
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1274
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Lisa C.
01/08/2024

Horrible customer service. Placed an order on 12/23/23, received an email that the item had shipped on 12/26/23. Still have not received my order. Fed Ex tracking indicates they have not received my order as well. 1Sale has my money though. Have emailed them 3 times and have not received a response. Total scam.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammad A.
10/21/2023

The worst website ever it’s a scam
I do a purchase but I haven’t received it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim S.
10/05/2023

was ordered on 17 sept and have


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick K.
09/13/2023

so far so good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick K.
09/11/2023

good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
07/11/2023

good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Powell L.
05/17/2023

ok


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra M.
05/02/2023

So far so good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
04/10/2023

Kept me well informed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica F.
03/02/2023

Easy to find great deals and easy to check out with what you want ..


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gale T.
02/04/2023

They had the item I was looking for and for the right price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa N.
01/17/2023

Easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lillian H.
12/28/2022 , Virginia

Thanks!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave M.
12/16/2022

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan C.
12/14/2022

fast


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugenio S.
11/30/2022

I really cannot complain about the checkout process. However, Amazon Pay was listed as an option, but when I tried to use the webpage said that Amazon Pay was not available for the website. Like I said, I really cannot complain because I used PayPal and completing the transaction was super quick.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donnie A.
11/29/2022

Website is easy to navigate.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kiyoshi H.
10/15/2022

Great website with easy to navigate screens.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnnie P.
10/13/2022

Very quick checkout


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janell A.
09/30/2022

very user friendly and easy to use!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024