1ereavenue.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,487 Ratings

5
23K+ (86.2%)
4
2931 (10.7%)
3
649 (2.4%)
2
115 (0.4%)
1
105 (0.4%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(7,615)
4
(994)
3
(344)
2
(108)
1
(145)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,313)
4
(139)
3
(64)
2
(30)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1ereavenue.com

About Us

Effortless and elegant style is everywhere on Montreal’s bustling streets, and 1ère Avenue Boutique lies at the heart of it! This local staple is known for its impeccable customer service, exclusive sales associate care, and extensive collection of designs from Canadian fashion icon Joseph Ribkoff.

With its focus on client care, this family-run business has been providing an intimate shopping experience for over thirty years.

Peruse the entire Joseph Ribkoff collection online, or find your ultimate pièce de résistance on two floors of garments and accessories. From attentive style advice to private fittings for all occasions, 1ère Avenue associates are trained to provide you with an amazing experience.

L

LINDA H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I particularly like Joseph Riboff clothes and I will most certainly recommend 1ere Avenue for future purchases as they efficient and the prices are very good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
LINDA H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Joseph Ribkoff Twin Set style 184682 (black/taupe)

View this product

GREAT COMPANY & GREAT PRICES

I was very pleased with my order, it arrived quickly and the outfit is well made and fits true to size. I shall use 1 ereavenue again.

M

Marebehr1
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love buying Joseph Ribkoff products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Marebehr1 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Joseph Ribkoff Pant Style 202107 (black)

View this product

Sparkle Leg Pants

These pants are lovely and can be dressed up with a lovely dressy blouse.

J

Jacqueline
4 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service...the place to shop for good selection of Joseph Ribkoff
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Elayne
4 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just hope the size is right for me .... as apparently there's no returns on this particular item.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Elayne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Joseph Ribkoff Pant Style 202106 (midnight blue/multi)

View this product

These pants are lovely and beautifully made. However, I will have to have them shortened.

S

Sandie J.
4 days ago , Dorset

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sometimes when you order clothes on the internet they don't always come up to your expectations but I have to say with the items I ordered they were spot on. Would not hesitate to order from 1ère Avenue again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sandie J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Joseph Ribkoff Jacket style 191917 (black/sand)

View this product

Beautifully wrapped and a beautiful garment. Will just be glad when I can wear it. Made very well, you pay for what get. Very satisfied.

Joseph Ribkoff Jacket style 201208 (vanilla/black)

View this product

Again bought two items, wrapped very well and the garments are so different and beautifuily made. Bought Joseph Ribkoff before and always look good on. Very pleased.

A

Angela W.
4 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop and find what I am looking for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Angela W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Joseph Ribkoff Pant style 201483 (black)

View this product

Joseph Ribkoff Dress Style 202377 (vanilla/multi)

View this product

The style and fit of the dress was not flattering on me.

Joseph Ribkoff Tunic Style 202181 (black/ecru)

View this product

E

Elizabeth P.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt delivery of quality merchandise.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Elizabeth P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Joseph Ribkoff Dress Style 201140 (midnight blue 40)

View this product

esp2

The dress is very stylish, and well made.

S

Stefanie D.
4 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

Suzanne
4 days ago , Victoria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
J

jane C.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Caroline M.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Premiere has the very best customer service and is so accommodating that there is never any concern or stress when ordering. Returns are fast and shipping is efficient. Products are all beautiful and of great quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Caroline M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Joseph Ribkoff Tee Style 201534 (hyper pink)

View this product

Great summer go-to!

This is a great casual top and the colour is fantastic for summer. The fabric is thick enough that it does not cling. The under-fabric is a very good quality making the shirt have a classy appearance which can be dressed up or toned down. Love this shirt and will be ordering more colours as my summer go-to. Buy a size up if you want the drape in the photo- tends to be a bit snug. One size up made a huge difference.

Joseph Ribkoff Tunic style 194575 (black/white/gold)

View this product

Love the look but not the fit.

The gold on this shirt was a little brighter than I expected although it was very pretty. The undershirt part was very large- I would advised going down by a size. I loved the shirt but the cut was boxy and not flattering for a short person. Likely would be fantastic for someone 5'6" and taller. This top makes a pretty strong statement and would certainly be noticed- it is more of a great party or celebration piece but likely could be toned down with jeans.

C

Constance G.
5 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Je suis toujours satisfaite des achats en ligne avec cette compagnie!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Constance G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Joseph Ribkoff Blouse Style 202244 (multi)

View this product

Perfect

Joseph Ribkoff Tunic Style 202154 (black/yellow)

View this product

Perfect

Joseph Ribkoff Tunic Style 202003 (white)

View this product

Perfect

M

Margaret L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service and very happy with my new top
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

miriam K.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful I will be buying all my Ribkoff from you guys Also do you do shipping to Ireland
Product Satisfaction
5/5
miriam K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Joseph Ribkoff Blouse Style 201323 (black/multi)

View this product

Love

S

Sylvia G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Y

YourDoris N.
5 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pierrette L.
5 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

J'espère que l'on va me donner un peu plus de temps pour le retour
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Pierrette L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Joseph Ribkoff Blouse style 201170 (vanilla/black)

View this product

L'achat a été livré à mon domicile, comme je suis à l'extérieur en traitement, je serai en mesure de donner mon avis à mon retour vers le 4 juin prochain Merci

Merci de me donner la chance d'allonger mon délai de retour

J

Jane C.
5 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sandra B.
5 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fit perfect and loved design
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Packages always beautifully wrapped and arrive quickly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Joseph Ribkoff Blouse style 201451 (beige/black)

View this product

Beautiful fabric and fit. Had purchased matching pant.

Loading Page Animation

See more 1ereavenue.com Reviews

Visit 1ereavenue.com ►