1dental.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,789 Ratings

5
1488 (83.2%)
4
140 (7.8%)
3
54 (3%)
2
33 (1.8%)
1
74 (4.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1dental.com

About Us

1Dental.com's primary goal is to offer dental patients nationwide access to the most affordable, reputable and longstanding dental plans. We work hand-in-hand with Careington International and other partners to provide outstanding dental plans for thousands of agents, affiliates and new members at the lowest annual price.

T

Terry T.
10/12/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife Kathy and I are so pleased with our 1Dental membership using the Charlestown Dental Office here in New Albany IN. Staff is very courteous and professional and the cost of our dental services has been half of what we used to pay other dentist offices. We've recommended 1Dental to friends and family members who are looking for excellent dental care at a very reasonable cost.

Sincerely,
Terry & Kathy Todd
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rachel
10/05/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In today's trying times, I was ready to be placed on hold and this one simple phone call take forever. IT DID NOT. I barely even held for one minute until a CSR came on line to help me.

Not only was he courteous but had my problem solved just as fast. I was reassured that my problem was solved and the CSR even went further to aid my problem by suggesting the App (which unfortunately I cant get on my phone).

Greatly satisfied with your customer service attitudes and especially the short wait times.

Thank you for making this work for me! I truly never expected this insurance to work so great!

Truly impressed!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Annie H.
09/29/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish to not renew my I Dental membership. I received an email regarding renewal. I have a dentist in my insurance network and cost comparison shows kudos for my insurance. That why I am not renewing and was told my subscription would not be renewed.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christie
09/15/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always helpful and willing to go above and beyond when you have a question or need help finding a dentist.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew
09/10/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service have gone out of there way to help me and has saved me well over 1,500 dollars at my last visit thank you so much
C

CCollins
09/03/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and ready for immediate use. I saved a lot of money!
A

Anonymous Customer
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stephen sneed really helped me so much that I was hoping you could give him special recognition in some wAy he is precise and smArt and definitely not lazy at all!
H

Happy T.
09/01/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had a great dentist for years and he does not accept anything but PPO plans and the 1Dental. The discounts are worth it and in reality almost better than having an insurance that only pays up to $1,000 and encourages the dentist to "look" for problems to treat.
I have purchased 1Dental several times through the years and it never fails.
A

Anonymous Customer
09/01/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stephen offered great service and even to this day he continues to provided excellent quidence and advice.
H

Hildegard S.
08/31/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Signed on as a new(previous customer )+ was careless filling application. After a single phone call,my error was corrected + resolved to my complete satisfaction! Customer service is exceptional.
Loading Page Animation

See more 1dental.com Reviews

Visit 1dental.com ►