1dental.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,298 Ratings

5
1051 (81%)
4
120 (9.2%)
3
46 (3.5%)
2
27 (2.1%)
1
54 (4.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1dental.com

About Us

1Dental.com's primary goal is to offer dental patients nationwide access to the most affordable, reputable and longstanding dental plans. We work hand-in-hand with Careington International and other partners to provide outstanding dental plans for thousands of agents, affiliates and new members at the lowest annual price.

J

J
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rebecca- knowledgeable and helpful. Prompt attention. V Pleasant personality in dealing with members inquires."
E

Emma F.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Tina H. was not only seamless but also very pleasant. I found Tina to be well organized, efficient and with an excellent knowledge base. In addition, Tina was patient and extremely warm."
B

Billy J.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Russel was very professional an informative. He was very polite and professional. Thank you senior Russel."
E

Ed M.
12/20/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased with your timely response. If this was indicative of your service I am.certain I will be pleased."
C

Cheryl M.
12/16/2018 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aaron P. has been very patient, helpful, and courteous with all questions I have sent to him over several weeks. I appreciate the responses he has provided in making my choice of provider coverage! Thank you Aaron P. "
D

Deborah T.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just signed up and that was painless so good. I don't have a dental appt until January so don't know yet how great it will be. Deborah Thomsen"
J

Jessica B.
12/12/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. I appreciate the patience and the time they took With me. They explained everything very well and even repeated everything so I can understand it better. Thank you Aetna Dental:)"
C

Chuck R.
12/11/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just joined, but everything great so far."
G

Gale
12/07/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As I was signing up for 1dental, I had some questions. The first question, I sent via the chat box, asking if this would meet the Medicare requirement for recipients to buy and pay for their own dental insurance. Rebecca answered me in less than five minutes, honestly telling me she was not sure, but to go by the name, discount plan rather than insurance. This relieved me because then I knew I still needed to sign up for actual dental coverage. Almost immediately, I had another question, and this time asked Rebecca via email if I can use this plan tomorrow, becuase I have a broken tooth and needed to know if I could use this plan the very next day. I was amazed to see that Rebecca answered me in less than 2 minutes. I can tell this is going to be a great company to work with! Amazing customer service! 5 stars! "
D

Dee
12/07/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person (Rebecca) with whom I chatted gave me a list of people in the network via email as I had requested the other day. Today I called and signed up for Care 500 with Noble online. I'm happy to do this bc this will save me a lot of money and Noble waved the $20 signup fee once he heard that I had some money problems. I asked if I could start with the monthly plan but then in a couple of months, anticipating a better financial situation, could I pay off the remaining fee. Once he waived the fee, I thought that I could borrow from Peter to pay Paul so I signed up for coverage immediately. This plan will save me a lot of money over the JH Advantage PPO Plus extra dental plan--about $260/year."
P

Pat C.
12/04/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used 1dental in Florida most of time, I am expecting some dental work soon. Customer Service has always been polite and courteous!"
G

GENEE
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I certainly needed a new discount dental plan since my dentist retired, it was Carrington Dental. but not the one I just purchased today. I certainly appreciate all the help in enrolling, it helped me save quite a bit of money. I only had a little filling missing in a bottom tooth but it was infected and had to have a root canal (first time in my life and I am not young). Tell the man that enrolled me today that I certainly appreciate all his help!!!"
F

Frannythis I.
12/03/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is great if you are looking for help with dental bills without paying a monthly bill for a dental plan every month. "
J

Just D.
12/02/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked exactly as advertised. No problems at all. The amount I saved covered my yearly fee."
J

Jay
11/30/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leslie was excellent to deal with. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions."
A

Alflover
11/28/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to Dr. Pease & Assoc. for new dentures. I informed them that I had 1Dental discount plan. They let me know how much 1Dental would pay and it was half of what I would have to pay. I would recommend 1Dental to anyone who needs help with their dental needs."
F

Fred H.
11/19/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pierce was pleasant, knowledgeable & efficient - an excellent & brief experience."
M

Monica C.
11/18/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and prompt service has been their motive and their goal. This is what every customer would b looking for. I wish them good luck and best regards to the total customer service team. "
A

Ashley
11/15/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are always quick to respond and have been very courteous everytime I have interacted with them! "
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and helpful. "

See more 1dental.com Reviews

Visit 1dental.com ►