1dental.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,441 Ratings

5
1178 (81.7%)
4
126 (8.7%)
3
48 (3.3%)
2
29 (2%)
1
60 (4.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1dental.com

About Us

1Dental.com's primary goal is to offer dental patients nationwide access to the most affordable, reputable and longstanding dental plans. We work hand-in-hand with Careington International and other partners to provide outstanding dental plans for thousands of agents, affiliates and new members at the lowest annual price.

D

dianne
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used this dental program in the past and was highly impressed with the savings."
D

Doug P.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions, how the plan worked, etc. "
L

Liz
4 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian was very patient and very informative with all of my concerns"
B

Bonnie
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Confident Very easy to talk to and Sky was also very attentive to let me know what I needed to know I know I will be very happy with this again thank you."
S

Sheron
4 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representative was extremely helpful."
L

Lisa
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and explained everything step by step"
K

Kevin
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura was EXCELLENT. Answered all my questions very helpful. See that she is recognized."
R

Raghu N.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pierce was awesome in every way, very friendly, was gentle in speech, very knowledgeable, was able to answer all my questions very patiently. He is a great asset and really helped me to choose careington500 discount plan and made me comfortable and confident with my choice. Thank you very much Pierce."
S

Shelly G.
5 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
L

Larry
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Your customer rep was very knowledgeable and efficient. All my questions were answered without pause and to my complete satisfaction. "
S

Susan
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I originally spoke with Skye four months ago when I was shopping for coverage. I found him to be very knowledgeable , easy to speak with and very patient with my questions. I chose to keep his number to call him back today . I again found the same to be true only with very efficient follow up to expedite enrollment with quick callbacks. therefore, I subsequently ended up subscribing to a plan. I would say he is definitely highly rated for your customer service contacts. I will pass on his contact. "
S

Susan
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service with Skye! I will recommend him and Dental Access as a result of my experience today. A great economical supplemental for retirees to consider for Dental , RX and vision discounts."
D

Donna A.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Skye was very patient & friendly to me, thank y'all for this policy... "
C

Central V.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+++"
R

Rolando G.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. "
L

lois D.
1 week ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service was fabulous!!!! laura c was professional, smart, and very helpful. she is a keeper!!!!!! thank you !!!!!!!!!!"
M

Mary G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to get some sort of help with our dental costs for my husband and myself. Talked to Pierce on the phone yesterday and he met all my expectations and was very helpful. I signed up with 1Dental because of his information and helpfulness."
C

Chapell F.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Friendly & Professional"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly sevice"
J

Joni
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Skye was very knowledgeable and friendly. He communicated well. Very happy with his service!"

See more 1dental.com Reviews

Visit 1dental.com ►