1aamotorcycles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,846 Ratings

5
2233 (78.5%)
4
462 (16.2%)
3
122 (4.3%)
2
13 (0.5%)
1
16 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,282)
4
(396)
3
(125)
2
(18)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,268)
4
(411)
3
(121)
2
(20)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(544)
4
(98)
3
(30)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(404)
4
(196)
3
(77)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(110)
4
(34)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1aamotorcycles.com

About Us

AA Motorcycles is a

H

Herman S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

edwin M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb customer communication; a company that will answer their phone. Easy to navigate website and order form. Good pricing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Howard W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Note: I haven't actually had anything done at this point other than placing an order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abs I.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a smooth service and the tracking that was provided worked out perfectly. I even received a call on when is the best day to receive my shipment within 48 hours prior. However, day of shipment I only received an out for delivery phone call within a 45 minute window. The service, even delivery were excellent. I just hope if I need to use this service again I would get a 2-4 hour gap delivery notice of day of shipment.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
C

Chuck M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
M

Michael A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. The price was almost half what I was quoted from another company. Here's to safe travels.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael P.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Would like to give another review once the motorcycle is delivered.

Update: motorcycle was delivered on time and in pristine condition. This business is first rate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rob
3 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Predictably positive and helpful initially. Fair price. Prompt pickup. Delivery was 10 days later than initially stated. Rude staff on multiple phone calls when I tried to determine the status. Web tracking info inaccurate. Bike delivered in fine condition. Pickup and delivery staff friendly and helpful.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

Mary M.
07/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hopefully the complete experience continues to be this smooth.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neal
07/10/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick; I will recommend your services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron T.
07/10/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was great, keeping me informed about the delivery of my bikes and they even helped push the bikes into the garage. the delivery drivers were very friendly and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

William A.
07/09/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Soooooo simple, easy and straight forward
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew M.
07/04/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The scheduling process was easy, the price was great and the movers were very professional. We tracked the shipment the entire time and never had a single issue or delay.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Berris A.
07/02/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easier than we thought.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roberto J.
06/27/2020 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called customer service about a carrier issue that did not contact me to schedule a delivery, albeit it would have been early in the delivery window. My scooter arrived in Omaha, NE on a tuesday evening. No one called me to schedule a delivery. I live in Lincoln, NE about 50 miles away. I contacted customer service and was informed that I could contact the carrier, which I did. The carrier claimed they called me, which did not happen, nor did they inform AA1 motorcycle to let you know I could not be reached. Instead, the carrier chose to leave in the their warehouse until the next week since they only ship on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I decided to pickup the scooter on the following Thursday, after Omaha NE received it. I then called your customer service department to express my displeasure. I was assured that I would receive a $25 dollar credit because I picked up my scooter in Omaha as well as a form to submit a formal complaint to the carrier. Neither promise was fulfilled so far. I hope someone will look into this matter since my shipping experience was less than optimal. Thanks Bobby Torres
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
R

Rick B.
06/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great. The bike was shipped and delivered as promised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony S.
06/23/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tracking system did not seem to be accurate.

Cycle sat in CA for almost a week before it was delivered.

Delivery was made by a box truck carrying appliances, with no special provisions for cycles.

Good news, the bike arrived and although really dirty, it was not damaged.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
2/5
P

Peter
06/22/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks! The bike arrived on time and in great shape.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1aamotorcycles.com Reviews

Visit 1aamotorcycles.com ►