AAmotorcycleshipping.com Reviews

About this Company

Established in 1983, AA Motorcycle Transport is an industry leader in motorcycle, ATV, sport bikes, touring bike, golf cart, jet ski and snowmobile shipping. We have 34 distribution centers throughout the United States and have trucks available for daily pick-ups in most of the major urban areas. Combined with our insured and bonded drivers, we provide the most sophisticated and comprehensive motorcycle transportation service in the United States.

Over the course of the company's history, AA Motorcycle Transport has achieved a reputation for quality motorcycle shipping service by recognizing and meeting the needs of our customers. Our services are as diverse as the clients we serve. We have been setting the professional and personal service standard in the industry.

Our company is licensed, fully insured and bonded. Our DOT license number is MC676789.

In today's competitive environment, AA Motorcycle Transport knows the value of combining a competitive rate structure with quality service, and we take pride in providing both.

Trust us to take care of your motorcycle shipping needs. No motorcycle transportation job is too big or too small.

Filter

3,074 Verified Customer Reviews

3,074 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2415
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
494
(16.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.5%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2473
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
425
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2457
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
439
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
573
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
429
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Established in 1983, AA Motorcycle Transport is an industry leader in motorcycle, ATV, sport bikes, touring bike, golf cart, jet ski and snowmobile shipping. We have 34 distribution centers throughout the United States and have trucks available for daily pick-ups in most of the major urban areas. Combined with our insured and bonded drivers, we provide the most sophisticated and comprehensive motorcycle transportation service in the United States.

Over the course of the company's history, AA Motorcycle Transport has achieved a reputation for quality motorcycle shipping service by recognizing and meeting the needs of our customers. Our services are as diverse as the clients we serve. We have been setting the professional and personal service standard in the industry.

Our company is licensed, fully insured and bonded. Our DOT license number is MC676789.

In today's competitive environment, AA Motorcycle Transport knows the value of combining a competitive rate structure with quality service, and we take pride in providing both.

Trust us to take care of your motorcycle shipping needs. No motorcycle transportation job is too big or too small.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
3 weeks ago

Fair price, shipper has been used previously

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
3 weeks ago

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
12/16/2022

Smooth so far!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan
12/11/2022

So far so good. See how it goes

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LUCAS W.
12/01/2022

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
11/21/2022

Very easy experience...I hope the shipment goes well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen D.
11/20/2022 , Texas

Less than one week from Nothern California to Dallas, and picked up in only a few days after order. Moat importantly, the very special motorcycle made it to me in the same condition that it was when it was picked up and loaded. 100% happy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
11/16/2022

Good so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/09/2022

I've used your company before and was pleased with the outcome.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom W.
10/17/2022 , Ga

Easy to arrange. Easy to contact. I had to make some shipping changes and it was taken car elf quickly by email. Bike picked up and delivered as stated in quote. Very good experience. Will use again in future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quentin C.
10/06/2022

OK so far?

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/29/2022

Nice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jed W.
09/27/2022

So far it has been great. Multiple times in the past the delivery of the bike was not done in a timely manor so as to hit projected vacation/use time frames.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
09/20/2022

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnie C.
09/18/2022

My experience is not complete yet so, I will rate my experience at the conclusion.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen S.
09/07/2022

Very easy to navigate!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/07/2022

no shipping experience yet so holding comments.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/30/2022

Great service Thank You

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
08/26/2022

Easy website. Clear forms

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lennon D.
08/25/2022

Easy website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023