1877floorguy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,275 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.5%)
4
2148 (16.2%)
3
504 (3.8%)
2
35 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.2%)
10K+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(38)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1877floorguy.com

About Us

Welcome to 1877floorguy.com, the best option to find floor cleaning and maintenance products that are flooring brand recommended and safe for use on your floor. Floor cleaners, polishes, spot removers, scratch fixers, floor protectors mops and floor machines for use in residential homes or in business settings such as healthcare facilities, schools and retail stores. Our expert Customer Support Team will help answer your questions about the right products to care for and protect your floor. The 1877FloorGuy store specializes in floor cleaners and polishes, floor maintenance supplies, flooring touch up repair, spot cleaners and more for hardwood floors, luxury vinyl tile and plank flooring, sheet vinyl, vct, rubber, linoleum, cork, natural stone, ceramic and porcelain tile, tile grout, and carpet. Shipping throughout the US and Canada.

Find top brand floor care products for hard surface flooring and carpet cleaning including Bona, Armstrong, Shaw, Host, Diversey, Woca, Hilway Direct and hundreds of other top name floor cleaners and finishes. Shop by Brand, Shop by Floor Type or Shop by Flooring Manufacturer. The choice is yours and we appreciate your business. 

Contact us with your flooring related questions via telephone 1-877-FloorGuy (1-877-356-6748) or email help@1877floorguy.com.

D

Diane S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order, and great product!"
J

joe M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sote had what I was looking for"

Company Choice

internet search

J

Joe R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
F

Frank C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Free shipping, good price

G

Gail M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to buy from. Like that you accept PayPal"

Company Choice

Had grout pen on sale. Came up when I did Google search.

S

Stacy H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"

Company Choice

computer search with desired product

L

LISA H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They always have the products I need In stock."

Company Choice

Have the products I need

J

Jay F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, direct"

Company Choice

Partner w/ US Floors

M

MICHAEL M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always it was very easy to place my order."
T

Thomas B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and navigate"

Company Choice

Found you online

C

Chad B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope it works for me"

Company Choice

Inter web

J

Joan N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Looks like one way to stop wood floors from being scraped

G

Gregg E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to use."

Company Choice

Recommended by Mannington

S

Steve K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went smoothly. The only confusion I had was that I had visited the site earlier and put in my coupon code then. when I came back to the site later, the coupon code did not show, but the discount was still applied. I re-entered the code right before submitting the order."

Company Choice

That's how I first found the product years ago.

C

Chris M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"
J

Janice H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied. Very easy to order this great item!!!"

Company Choice

Not sure about this?

Janice H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joseph F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Amy D.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service "

Company Choice

Had the product at a good price

Amy D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Shirley I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope these are as durable as they appear. I don’t see where I can order replacement pads."

Company Choice

Liked the floor pads.

E

Elizabeth R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

convenience

See more 1877floorguy.com Reviews

Visit 1877floorguy.com ►