1877floorguy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,471 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.5%)
4
2179 (16.2%)
3
515 (3.8%)
2
36 (0.3%)
1
32 (0.2%)
10K+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(40)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1877floorguy.com

About Us

Welcome to 1877floorguy.com, the best option to find floor cleaning and maintenance products that are flooring brand recommended and safe for use on your floor. Floor cleaners, polishes, spot removers, scratch fixers, floor protectors mops and floor machines for use in residential homes or in business settings such as healthcare facilities, schools and retail stores. Our expert Customer Support Team will help answer your questions about the right products to care for and protect your floor. The 1877FloorGuy store specializes in floor cleaners and polishes, floor maintenance supplies, flooring touch up repair, spot cleaners and more for hardwood floors, luxury vinyl tile and plank flooring, sheet vinyl, vct, rubber, linoleum, cork, natural stone, ceramic and porcelain tile, tile grout, and carpet. Shipping throughout the US and Canada.

Find top brand floor care products for hard surface flooring and carpet cleaning including Bona, Armstrong, Shaw, Host, Diversey, Woca, Hilway Direct and hundreds of other top name floor cleaners and finishes. Shop by Brand, Shop by Floor Type or Shop by Flooring Manufacturer. The choice is yours and we appreciate your business. 

Contact us with your flooring related questions via telephone 1-877-FloorGuy (1-877-356-6748) or email help@1877floorguy.com.

J

James W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy.....Good Price"

Company Choice

Price

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products I need at great prices and the shipping was quick."
K

Karen S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only comments see below."

Company Choice

They are the only retailer I have found with the type of chair/table protector that works for my chairs and stays on!

O

ollie E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was good ordering experience and instructions for use were very helpful"

Company Choice

same as above

C

Clay W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order for the chair slides. I love the products!"

Company Choice

Repeat customer.

P

Phil P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to choose products, good descriptions of products"
C

Charles M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy web site to navigate"

Company Choice

prices

G

GERALD R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
P

Peggy
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impressed! "

Company Choice

Manufacturers recommendation

K

Karen C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems easy enough. Did a search and you are the only retailers that showed up. Grateful!"

Company Choice

No one else was still carrying this item. Anywhere!

J

Jerry N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
D

D J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"

Company Choice

Only one thus far to have 1/2 gallon.

D

Donna` S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. Prompt delivery. No problems."

Company Choice

Don't remember

R

Ron B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quite simple and easy."

Company Choice

Mannington Website referred me there

Ron B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mannington Wood Floor Touch-Up Kit

View this product

Haven't used the new kit yet, but my old one is identical (but dried out now) and it worked perfectly. So, I'm sure the new one will work just as well. Glad I can still purchase it from you.

B

Barbara H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for."

Company Choice

I have ordered from you before.

B

Bernard W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its easy and you have all the products"

Company Choice

Prices and ease of shopping

L

Linda M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to place order"

Company Choice

Referred by Metroflor (Caitlin)

C

Chris K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
J

juan C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NO"

Company Choice

NO

B

Bernadette S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

recommended

See more 1877floorguy.com Reviews

Visit 1877floorguy.com ►