1800flowerscrfirstave.flowerama.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 312 Ratings

5
232 (74.4%)
4
65 (20.8%)
3
12 (3.8%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(233)
4
(61)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(236)
4
(57)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(14)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1800flowerscrfirstave.flowerama.com

About Us

Since 1990, we have been committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect. Let us be your first choice for flowers.

We are a Full-Service Florist proud to be part of the largest floral franchisor in the world!  We offer fresh flowers, green & blooming plants, gourmet chocolates, gift baskets, wedding & sympathy design, corsages, boutonnieres, gifts and 1-800-Flowers signature arrangements. For our customers convenience we are open early and late 7 days per week and always have great in-store cash and carry specials!

We deliver to the following cities: Amana, Atkins, Cedar Rapids, Center Point, Central City, Ely, Fairfax, Hiawatha, Marion, Mt. Vernon, Lisbon, New Hall, Palo, Robins, Swisher, Toddville, Walford. We deliver to the following zip codes: 52227, 52228, 52233, 52302, 52324, 52328, 52351, 52401, 52402, 52403, 52404, 52405, 52411

M

Mercedes D.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It wasn’t that bad."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara S.
11/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that you offer same-day delivery and affordable prices! The process of ordering on the website is quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig S.
11/02/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi five!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

matt
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tara
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good. Hopefully this will be delivered in time today."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorelei M.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would have liked to have been able to receive my Triple A insurance discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The recipient has always been very happy with your flower arraignments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelsey K.
06/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. I look forward to the delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelli M.
06/14/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers I ordered were pretty but not even close to the advertised picture. I don't expect it to be exact but it should come close."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly. So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent W.
05/22/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The case was not what was pictured and that totally changed the presentation of the product. The website shows the pink vase and I got a blue vase of a different style. The site didnt mention different color vase or style would be used so I feel like I was scammed and ripped off. I am looking into false advertising and corporate contacts along with the correct consumer agencies to notifies as well. The chocolate I ordered was substituted after I received a phone call. The website should notify that the product purchased is out of stock. False advertisement again. I'm not sure how you can make this right. Think about it and let me know. Brent Weber. 5638890177. 607 West 1st St. Mechanicsville Iowa 52306 "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie
05/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!! I just Wish there were more Mother’s Day options in the $30-50 range"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
05/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place I use when sending my mom all my love! Never have been disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rafael F.
05/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALAN A.
05/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The store in Cedar Rapids Is the best. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carroll B.
05/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate. Simple. Great purchasing experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1800flowerscrfirstave.flowerama.com Reviews

Visit 1800flowerscrfirstave.flowerama.com ►