FLOWERAMA - CEDAR RAPIDS Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 570 Ratings

5
446 (78.2%)
4
102 (17.9%)
3
17 (3%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(458)
4
(84)
3
(22)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(455)
4
(88)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(20)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(18)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FLOWERAMA - CEDAR RAPIDS

About Us

Since 1990, we have been committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect. Let us be your first choice for flowers.

We are a Full-Service Florist proud to be part of the largest floral franchisor in the world!  We offer fresh flowers, green & blooming plants, gourmet chocolates, gift baskets, wedding & sympathy design, corsages, boutonnieres, gifts and 1-800-Flowers signature arrangements. For our customers convenience we are open early and late 7 days per week and always have great in-store cash and carry specials!

We deliver to the following cities: Amana, Atkins, Cedar Rapids, Center Point, Central City, Ely, Fairfax, Hiawatha, Marion, Mt. Vernon, Lisbon, New Hall, Palo, Robins, Swisher, Toddville, Walford. We deliver to the following zip codes: 52227, 52228, 52233, 52302, 52324, 52328, 52351, 52401, 52402, 52403, 52404, 52405, 52411

J

Jason J.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

went good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christina M.
05/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was not user freindly. I want multiple cards on with the bouquet from me one from my children it lost my info and kept putting multiple qualities. Very frustrating to where i am now picking them up and picking up cards there too.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
M

Matt N.
05/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and efficient!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina
05/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard W.
05/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pages easy to navigate..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mari H.
05/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan R.
05/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael E.
05/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient, and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy thank u
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lori W.
04/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the first part is confusing as far as information, how about if they are clicking on Sympathy you just list the local funeral homes.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Seth
04/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was exactly what I ordered, thanks
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are Awesome!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorenzo P.
04/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was well, beautiful collection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee H.
03/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke to Olivia at the Cedar Rapids, Iowa store on 1st Avenue. She was very polite and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more FLOWERAMA - CEDAR RAPIDS Reviews

Visit FLOWERAMA - CEDAR RAPIDS ►