1800flowerscedarfalls.flowerama.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 395 Ratings

5
298 (75.4%)
4
83 (21%)
3
14 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(318)
4
(68)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(301)
4
(76)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(2)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1800flowerscedarfalls.flowerama.com

About Us

Since 1986, we have been committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect. Let us be your first choice for flowers.

We are a Full-Service Florist proud to be part of the largest floral franchisor in the world!  We offer fresh flowers, green & blooming plants, gourmet chocolates, gift baskets, wedding & sympathy design, corsages, boutonnieres, gifts and 1-800-Flowers.com signature arrangements. For our customers convenience we are open early and late 7 days per week and always have great in-store cash and carry specials!

We deliver to the following cities: Cedar Falls, Cedar Falls Funeral Homes, Denver, Dike, Dunkerton, Elk Run Heights, Evansdale, Finchford, Gilbertville, Hudson, Janesville, Jesup, LaPorte City, New Hartford, Parkersburg, Raymond, Washburn, Waterloo, Waterloo Funeral Homes, Waverly.  We deliver to the following zip codes: 50613, 50614, 50622, 50624, 50626, 50634, 50647, 50648, 50664, 50651, 50660, 50667, 50669, 50701, 50702, 50703, 50707

H

Haley U.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie G.
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to maneuver through the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU FOR HAVING EASY ORDER AVAILABLE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra S.
09/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied with the Cedar Falls IA store, great people to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin J.
09/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colton S.
08/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website. Very easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barb L.
08/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! Lots to choose from!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori B.
08/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenni
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodi Z.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use and there were many options to choose from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kaiden G.
06/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User-friendly website. Great options with great prices. Very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew G.
06/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are always my favorite. I generally call - today I am trying the website... so far so good! I love your shop. Waterloo and Cedar Falls!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert J.
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering process - plenty of options to choose from!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittany F.
05/10/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always do a great job with flowers for my mom since I moved out of state, I've been using you for probably 8 years. thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric V.
04/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobbi A.
03/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers looked beautiful and your website is so easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie P.
03/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order online, but I must say, there are not an abundance of choices on the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rochelle
03/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i dont know yet hasn't been delivered"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1800flowerscedarfalls.flowerama.com Reviews

Visit 1800flowerscedarfalls.flowerama.com ►