FLOWERAMA - ANKENY Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 635 Ratings

5
528 (83.1%)
4
87 (13.7%)
3
19 (3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(550)
4
(67)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(534)
4
(82)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(12)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FLOWERAMA - ANKENY

About Us

Since 2002, we have been committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect. Let us be your first choice for flowers.

We are a Full-Service Florist proud to be part of the largest floral franchisor in the world!  We offer fresh flowers, green & blooming plants, gourmet chocolates, gift baskets, wedding & sympathy design, corsages, boutonnieres, gifts and 1-800-Flowers signature arrangements. For our customers convenience we are open early and late 7 days per week and always have great in-store cash and carry specials!

We deliver to the following cities: Alleman, Ankeny, Altoona, Bondurant, Elkhart, Polk City, Des Moines Area Hospitals, Grimes, Johnston, Pleasant Hill.  We deliver to the following zip codes: 50009, 50021, 50023, 50035, 50111, 50131, 50226, 50317, 50327

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suellen C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate your website. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ability to purchase a greeting card is a great feature but unfortunately it was not working and continued giving me an error after several tries which was very disappointing.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Courntue
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Al J.
05/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never get flowers from anywhere else!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Koty
05/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was east
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy and a great selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sheryl L.
05/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order flowers quickly!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalia O.
05/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that your available 7 days of the week and also do delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe S.
05/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is a fast and excellent site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
05/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best looking flowers I've bought
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina G.
05/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the variety and unique gifts
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miranda G.
04/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for speedy delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathy J.
04/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so thrilled I could order last minute to have beautiful arrangements to give to some special people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hunter C.
03/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast a straight forward
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more FLOWERAMA - ANKENY Reviews

Visit FLOWERAMA - ANKENY ►