1800FlowersWindsorHeights.Flowerama.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 143 Ratings

5
115 (80.4%)
4
25 (17.5%)
3
3 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(118)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(109)
4
(29)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

3.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1800FlowersWindsorHeights.Flowerama.com

About Us

Since 1996, we have been committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect. Let us be your first choice for flowers.

We are a Full-Service Florist proud to be part of the largest floral franchisor in the world!  We offer fresh flowers, green & blooming plants, gourmet chocolates, gift baskets, wedding & sympathy design, corsages, boutonnieres, gifts and 1-800-Flowers signature arrangements. For our customers convenience we are open early and late 7 days per week and always have great in-store cash and carry specials!

We deliver to the following cities: Altoona, Ankeny, Beaverdale, Clive, Downtown Des Moines, East Des Moines, Grimes, Johnston, Mid Town Des Moines, North Industrial, Norwalk, Pleasant Hill, South Side Des Moines, South-South West Des Moines, South/South East Des Moines, Urbandale, Waukee, West Des Moines, Windsor Heights.  We deliver to the following zip codes: 50009, 50021, 50023, 50009, 50021, 50023, 50111, 50131, 50211, 50263, 50265, 50266, 50306, 50309, 50310, 50311, 50312, 50313, 50314, 50315, 50316, 50317, 50320

V

Veronica M.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been friends with this women for over 36 years. I love it when I can send her flowers just because. You help me in so many ways, You always have something new and classy to send."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd P.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping and forms are simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rigo J.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery i can always depend on"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott A.
05/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping for flowers for mother’s day was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa E.
04/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such cute things in your store! I always buy more than I came for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

June K.
04/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was not like the online picture at all. The fresh flower in with the plants was a lily. I'm sorry but I just do not like lilies. Wish it would have been pretty yellow flowers like in the picture!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Nahum A.
04/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always dependable on delivery and flowers giving great impressions to the receiver and people present."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy A.
04/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choices & easy to maneuver."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mindy C.
03/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use and convenient. I appreciate that. Will be interested to see how delivery goes. Thank you for your time and service. Have a wonderful day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodney S.
02/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast easy to use website! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Obeb A.
01/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherlyn B.
12/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time I have used this. Your web site was customer friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie
11/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as always! I only use flowerama for all of my special deliveries ....in any state!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin B.
10/03/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Local spot is the best! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth K.
07/29/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin D.
04/25/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Suoer easy & convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1800FlowersWindsorHeights.Flowerama.com Reviews

Visit 1800FlowersWindsorHeights.Flowerama.com ►