1800FlowersWindsorHeights.Flowerama.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 81 Ratings

5
63 (77.8%)
4
16 (19.8%)
3
2 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
63

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(61)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(65)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Since 1996, we have been committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect. Let us be your first choice for flowers.

We are a Full-Service Florist proud to be part of the largest floral franchisor in the world!  We offer fresh flowers, green & blooming plants, gourmet chocolates, gift baskets, wedding & sympathy design, corsages, boutonnieres, gifts and 1-800-Flowers signature arrangements. For our customers convenience we are open early and late 7 days per week and always have great in-store cash and carry specials!

We deliver to the following cities: Altoona, Ankeny, Beaverdale, Clive, Downtown Des Moines, East Des Moines, Grimes, Johnston, Mid Town Des Moines, North Industrial, Norwalk, Pleasant Hill, South Side Des Moines, South-South West Des Moines, South/South East Des Moines, Urbandale, Waukee, West Des Moines, Windsor Heights.  We deliver to the following zip codes: 50009, 50021, 50023, 50009, 50021, 50023, 50111, 50131, 50211, 50263, 50265, 50266, 50306, 50309, 50310, 50311, 50312, 50313, 50314, 50315, 50316, 50317, 50320

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1800FlowersWindsorHeights.Flowerama.com

L

Leslie
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as always! I only use flowerama for all of my special deliveries ....in any state!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin B.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Local spot is the best! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth K.
07/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin D.
04/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Suoer easy & convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Veronica M.
03/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are great. I have used your shop for many flower gifts to my BFF. She has been my friend for over 30 years and you have never done me wrong. She is always pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian F.
02/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin
01/31/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Decent amount of flower arrangement options to choose from. Andbthey delivered the flowers very quickly- I had ordered at 5 pm and they were delivered by 11 am the next day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad J.
12/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin S.
10/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin E.
08/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"take off the bright yellow buttons"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alyssa
06/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"...awesome and beautiful flowers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas
10/17/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"expensive, but less expensive than other places. Guess that's how the flower business is."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
N

Nikki K.
09/24/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Depending on the product, i would shop there again."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jeff J.
06/23/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Let's see if the flowers are delivered. Then we will say more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin B.
03/01/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went well"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jhoan G.
01/24/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/07/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and website easy to use ."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gigi B.
02/14/2018

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish there were more options"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more 1800FlowersWindsorHeights.Flowerama.com Reviews

Visit 1800FlowersWindsorHeights.Flowerama.com ►