FLOWERAMA - DES MOINES Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 642 Ratings

5
508 (79.1%)
4
105 (16.4%)
3
25 (3.9%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(532)
4
(82)
3
(26)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(518)
4
(93)
3
(27)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FLOWERAMA - DES MOINES

About Us

Since 1994, we have been committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect. Let us be your first choice for flowers.

We are a Full-Service Florist proud to be part of the largest floral franchisor in the world!  We offer fresh flowers, green & blooming plants, gourmet chocolates, gift baskets, wedding & sympathy design, corsages, boutonnieres, gifts and 1-800-Flowers signature arrangements. For our customers convenience we are open early and late 7 days per week and always have great in-store cash and carry specials!

We deliver to the following cities: Altoona, Ankeny, Beaverdale, Clive, Downtown Des Moines, East Des Moines, Grimes, Johnston, Mid Town Des Moines, North Industrial, Norwalk, Pleasant Hill, South Side Des Moines, South-South West Des Moines, South/South East Des Moines, Urbandale, Waukee, West Des Moines, Windsor Heights. We deliver to the following zip codes, 50009, 50021, 50023, 50111, 50131, 50211, 50263, 50265, 50266, 50309, 50310, 50311, 50312, 50313, 50314, 50315, 50316, 50317, 50317, 50320, 50321, 50322, 50323, 50325

R

Roger B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Madison T.
05/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzaine G.
05/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peezy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Casey K.
05/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

little confusing at times but rather than that the experience went good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
05/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Love Flowerama!!! You guys always do such a great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trudy H.
05/04/2021 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied with product. However, it was left outside the home with no notification to the resident that it was there. Resident was home all day.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jasmin
05/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website had many issues loading and even crashing at some points
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robin F.
04/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far its been easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl L.
04/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paloma G.
04/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s pretty great. Prices are better than other places, plus delivery has always been pretty fast and the quality of the flowers are always the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha F.
04/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

anytime i order flowers it is from this site only
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherill W.
04/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke to Becca at the Des Moines' SE14th Street Flowerama. She was amazingly helpful and I appreciate her expertise. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DIANE R.
04/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky S.
04/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very User Friendly and Great Variety of Products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie
03/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think delivery should be included when you are spending almost 200.00. Otherwise good service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more FLOWERAMA - DES MOINES Reviews

Visit FLOWERAMA - DES MOINES ►