Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

2,379 Verified Customer Reviews

2,379 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2106
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
215
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy S.
11/26/2023

Very easy an fast shopping, love this product. I got one this ones for my mom Christmas present...


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
11/25/2023

I love all the Weldental products and I will keep using them everyday of my life!
My mouth has never felt so clean and the NHAP is Fantastic!
Thank you friends and Happy Holidays!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vicky H.
11/24/2023

As always--pleasure shopping experience--


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosa D.
11/23/2023

It was simple to order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela R.
11/23/2023

I enjoyed your explanations about your products. I was having problems with my front teeth as bone was deteriorating and my gums get sore. Plus all my teeth are thin and have a yellowish hue. So I’m anxious to see if I can restore my teeth.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norman J.
11/22/2023

The toothbrushes are fantastic. I can feel the difference. I enjoy brushing my teeth once again!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert V.
11/22/2023

Always a pleasure ordering from you guys


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack
11/14/2023 , CA

anxious to try these tablets.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarret S.
11/11/2023

Fast and easy shopping with quick checkout and great products that work.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwight P.
11/07/2023

All good.Shipping information was not in realtime.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhoda V.
11/06/2023

On the checkout page shipping stated November 8. Why was it changed?


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ella P.
11/06/2023

It was easy to find everything I needed as always.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liam G.
11/05/2023

Mostly just glad to see NHAP items without stevia!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary T.
10/29/2023

Good products; good experience. Return customer!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J G.
10/12/2023

Easy to navigate, helpful blog posts and descriptions.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela F.
10/07/2023

I like how it's easy to shop with Weldental's site. I found what I wanted and more! My mouth is going to continue to be happy at 61 years old with more WELDENTAL products :)


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Art M.
10/03/2023

Smooth transaction. No hiccups. Thanks!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathleen C.
10/03/2023

Great phone help. All questions answered clearly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey W.
09/27/2023

Easy to order. Really like the products, mouth feels clean and free of the bad bacteria.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth D.
09/27/2023

Love your products! I started using them at the suggestion of my dentist.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024