Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

2,363 Verified Customer Reviews

2,363 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2093
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra K.
12/11/2023

Always fast delivery and products are excellent


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph H.
12/11/2023

Website worked well. It was easy to make the purchase.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie S.
12/07/2023 , Connecticut

Excellent


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rey I.
12/05/2023

Wow! These delicious mints have re-mineralized my teeth over the last year which were showing a translucent effect which can be noticed by a slight bluish tinge around the edges. I take three at bedtime just before I turn off the light and allow it to melt as I fall asleep. I believe it helps restore the enamel during the night. An added pleasant side note: it also deters undesirable "morning breath". Persist and you will see great results.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie G.
12/05/2023

Very quick and easy.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda C.
12/02/2023

A pleasant shopping experience


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda Z.
11/30/2023 , Maine

I was scheduled for gum surgery 2 1/2 years ago, but it was cancelled due to the covid outbreak. Luckily, I discovered Weldental and began using the water flosser and Weltab tablets. The results have been amazing. My dentist said "wow" and my perio charts confirm that these products really do work. To top it all off, their customer service is outstanding and always helpful with any questions. Thank you, Weldental. I couldn't be happier!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly B.
11/30/2023

Little hard to find floss.

Merchant Response

weldental.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy S.
11/26/2023

Very easy an fast shopping, love this product. I got one this ones for my mom Christmas present...


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
11/25/2023

I love all the Weldental products and I will keep using them everyday of my life!
My mouth has never felt so clean and the NHAP is Fantastic!
Thank you friends and Happy Holidays!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vicky H.
11/24/2023

As always--pleasure shopping experience--


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosa D.
11/23/2023

It was simple to order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela R.
11/23/2023

I enjoyed your explanations about your products. I was having problems with my front teeth as bone was deteriorating and my gums get sore. Plus all my teeth are thin and have a yellowish hue. So I’m anxious to see if I can restore my teeth.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norman J.
11/22/2023

The toothbrushes are fantastic. I can feel the difference. I enjoy brushing my teeth once again!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert V.
11/22/2023

Always a pleasure ordering from you guys


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack
11/14/2023 , CA

anxious to try these tablets.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarret S.
11/11/2023

Fast and easy shopping with quick checkout and great products that work.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwight P.
11/07/2023

All good.Shipping information was not in realtime.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ella P.
11/06/2023

It was easy to find everything I needed as always.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhoda V.
11/06/2023

On the checkout page shipping stated November 8. Why was it changed?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024