Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

2,363 Verified Customer Reviews

2,363 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2093
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg G.
01/17/2024

Great products and timely delivery


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel J.
01/17/2024

Awesome product with awesome customer service!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen M.
01/16/2024

This is my second water pick and I love it!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederic L.
01/10/2024

some unclarity re order format and credit card used


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry M.
01/08/2024 , Wisconsin

It has been a joy doing business with Weldental for the past 2 years. Shopping is very simple, customer service is outstanding, and the quality of the products (and what they do!!) is amazing. Thank you, Weldental!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
01/02/2024

always good service

Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free
Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free
Read more reviews about this product

01/02/2024

great product


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Winsome B.
01/01/2024

The website was easy to navigate


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peyton D.
12/31/2023

Love your tooth tabs


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine P.
12/31/2023

Easy to find items needed. Easy to purchase.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle A.
12/29/2023

Website is non-functional using DuckDuckGo or Firefox browsers; entire page content disappears as soon as pointer is placed on it.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
12/26/2023 , ca

always good service

Epic Mouthwash Spearmint, Alcohol Free
Epic Mouthwash Spearmint, Alcohol Free
Read more reviews about this product

12/26/2023

service is always prompt


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lenette H.
12/23/2023 , Wisconsin

Easy website to navigate. I am a dentist, and want to try these nHA products before recommending them.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale A.
12/21/2023

Don't like having both my email and cell number showing.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike H.
12/21/2023 , NJ

Weldental's products work. No more tooth sensitivity!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn B.
12/19/2023 , NC

Love the tablets and I am very satisfied with the product.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
12/19/2023 , Missouri

Site seems a little clunkier today, but likely due to high Black Friday volumes. Always happy with WelDental and your products!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary K.
12/19/2023

GREAT!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathie W.
12/19/2023

Easy to use! Very excited to start using!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah L.
12/16/2023

Quick and easy! Love their chewtabs.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
12/11/2023

Ordering process was easy shipping was fast got all items ordered product works as described.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024