Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

2,379 Verified Customer Reviews

2,379 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2106
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
215
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
C
Carina C.
07/11/2015

Customer service
I had a question. They responded quickly and were very helpful.


A
Amy S.
07/09/2015

Innovative products
I looked around for a water flosser for a couple of days and found this company. They are light years ahead of their competition!


L
Lene L.
06/15/2015

Very happy
My items were shipped quickly and were packed very well.


M
Michael M.
06/09/2015

Great products
So far we are very happy with the products we have purchased and the shipping was very quick.


A
AA
06/06/2015

Great company
We are pleased with everything we have gotten from this store so far.


T
Tina C.
05/15/2015

Easy
The website is easy to navigate and checking out was simple.


L
Laurel T.
05/14/2015

Great products
The shipping was fast and we are very happy with our purchase.


J
Jd S.
05/12/2015

Excellent
Excellent service. Will gladly continue with the service.


D
Daniel M.
05/04/2015

Love this company
A friend referred me to their website. So far they have been fantastic to deal with!


E
Eric
04/30/2015

Highly recommend
Their products a innovative and we love everything we have purchased.


J
Joy W.
04/30/2015

Very happy
I am enjoying using my Weltip and Weltabs. They were shipped quickly.


K
Kathy M.
04/26/2015

Fast
Very impressed with how quickly my order was shipped


M
Margie B.
04/24/2015

Excellent
I had a couple of concerns prior to ordering. The person I spoke with was patient and very knowledgable.


D
David S.
04/24/2015

Packed very well
Just received my order and it was packed really well. I live in Australia so boxes get tossed around a bit before they arrive. Thanks for the attention to detail.


B
Bob H.
04/23/2015

I'm spreading the word
This companies products are amazing. They are innovative and most of all very effective.


H
Helene L.
04/03/2015

Love this product!!
I had a question and they responded quickly.


J
Jenny R.
04/02/2015

Quick shipping
I order was shipped the same day. Great customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024