Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

2,363 Verified Customer Reviews

2,363 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2093
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd S.
02/15/2016

First time!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JENNY R.
02/11/2016 , MI

perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Xlear - Spry Sponge Dental Floss with Xylitol | Waxed
Xlear - Spry Sponge Dental Floss with Xylitol | Waxed
Read more reviews about this product

02/11/2016

the best-know i am really getting that bad bacteria out of my mouth

SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush | Choose Color - Blue
SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush | Choose Color - Blue
Read more reviews about this product

02/11/2016

love their toothbrushes-the best quality and colors

SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush | Choose Color - Purple
SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush | Choose Color - Purple
Read more reviews about this product

02/11/2016

well made brush and so pretty


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer B.Mac
01/24/2016 , KY

VERY easy to purchase, no issues!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JENNY R.
01/12/2016

PERFECT

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JENNY R.
01/08/2016

best products ever for your gums and tooth health

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jacqueline R.
01/08/2016

Looking so forward to my new Wel dental set. Already in love with your customer service. Ask a question and it was answered right away. Now that's what I am talking about!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JENNY R.
12/15/2015 , MI

this is a reorder because my first order was amazing-great products-now xmas gifts

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Xlear - Spry Sponge Dental Floss with Xylitol | Waxed
Xlear - Spry Sponge Dental Floss with Xylitol | Waxed
Read more reviews about this product

12/15/2015

WEL TIP DENTA; F;OSS WITH XYLITOL

BEST PRODUCT EVER

Epic - Xylitol Spearmint Toothpaste - Flouride Free | DISCOUNTED MULTI-PACKS - 2 Tubes
Epic - Xylitol Spearmint Toothpaste - Flouride Free | DISCOUNTED MULTI-PACKS - 2 Tubes
Read more reviews about this product

12/15/2015

XYLITOL SPEARMINT TOOTH[ASTE FLOURIDE FREE

I LOVE THIS TOOTHPASTE-THE XYLITOL KEEPS MY TEETH VERY CLEAN

Xlear - Spry Peppermint Toothpaste - Flouride Free
Xlear - Spry Peppermint Toothpaste - Flouride Free
Read more reviews about this product

12/15/2015

[E[[ERMINT XYLITOL TOOTHPASTE

AGAIN BEST TOOTHPASTE FOR KEEPING MY TEETH CLEAN AND MY MOUTH


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FRANK R.
12/12/2015 , PA

good products reasonably priced great step forward in dental hygiene

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush (Your Color Choice) - Purple
SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush (Your Color Choice) - Purple
Read more reviews about this product

12/12/2015

nice soft bristle brush

WELtip for Water Flosser + WELtab - Drenched Pink / Waterpik
WELtip for Water Flosser + WELtab - Drenched Pink / Waterpik
Read more reviews about this product

12/12/2015

works great teeth feel clean and fresh


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony P.
11/23/2015

Ron, was awesome to deal with....THANK YOU so much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JD S.
11/13/2015

Thanks Ron - Thanks to you I have the incentive to fill the whole reservoir and use it DAILY!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo G.
11/08/2015

I love the SoFresh toothbrush and now that you allow for color choice I am a very happy customer! I hope that I can count on ordering this item from you time and time again! The bristles allow me to get my teeth clean in between my stationary bridge, and still be soft enough to comfortably massage my gums. I just adore these and now my husband who has been using an electric toothbrush for years has now been a convert to So Fresh too! Thanks for this great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Your request was the reason we made color choice possible. We value your input as it helps us improve our company.
Product Description Two
Product Description Two
Read more reviews about this product

11/08/2015

Same as above. Just a really great toothbrush....the best I've ever used. See above for more details.

Product Description One
Product Description One
Read more reviews about this product

11/08/2015

I adore this toothbrush! It really helps with making sure there are not particles left in between my bridge teeth which are molded together. Really a life saver! I introduced my husband to these and he had been using an electric toothbrush and has now become a fan of So Fresh toothbrushes as well. The bristles are able to be used between the teeth, and still be soft and comfortable on the gums. Just a wonderful product!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
11/03/2015

Best price I could find and free shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron W.
10/30/2015

Love your products and will be a repeat customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
10/28/2015

Love the website and the products!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
10/27/2015

Your website is easy to use and I was able to find the products I wanted quickly.


T
Tamra C.
10/20/2015

Love their products
We are hooked! Who knew I would fall in love with my water flosser!


D
Diane
10/05/2015

Great quality products
They have done an excellent job of finding products that are unique and supurb quality.


B
Braiden O.
09/19/2015

We are huge fans!
What an amazing company with even more amazing products!


P
Pam
09/11/2015

Excellent products
I am recommending their products to all of my friends!


M
Marlene A.
09/03/2015

Happy family
Everyone in our family loves the products! Keep up the good work.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024