Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

2,379 Verified Customer Reviews

2,379 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2106
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
215
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert V.
3 days ago

Good product and always good service. I will continue to buy from them.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri M.
4 days ago

Sometimes pages don’t load. Sometimes hard to put items in my cart.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda Z.
1 week ago

Excellent products!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTINE C.
2 weeks ago

Pleased with use of my water flosser, keep pink gums and the products offered to use in flosser—using for 6 years. Highly recommend!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
2 weeks ago

Really hard to make changes to the order on website. I wanted to increase the amount of refills but it would not work.

I really like the product, cleans teeth really well. I like the aluminum container for camping and traveling.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
3 weeks ago

Need to reorder, my last two visits to my Dentist resulted in positive remarks about decreased tartar on my teeth.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine K.
3 weeks ago

Fabulous product . Easy to order. Exactly my sentiments too.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Art M.
3 weeks ago

Fairly simple and straightforward.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth A.
4 weeks ago

Site is easy to navigate, product is great!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose M.
4 weeks ago

Thank You, I always have a great experience with WELDENTAL...


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia F.
4 weeks ago , WY

Looking for alternative oral care without fluoride and other junk that messes my mouth and tongue up. Have 'cavity prone' teeth I feel is due to chemicals making my mouth dry and/or acidic.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heath G.
03/19/2024 , TX

Love this product and it was simple to order. Can't wait to get it...


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas H.
03/12/2024 , MA

Easy and realistic shipping charge. If the tips fit my water pic ill be happy.
They do fit!

H2Ofloss replacement tips
H2Ofloss replacement tips
Read more reviews about this product

03/12/2024

These tips break after a while a nd then wont stay clipped into the holder. Also hard to find so happy Weldental has them.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann B.
03/12/2024

I love your products---mainly because I hate the thought of toothpaste tubes laying on beaches on the other side of the world. I feel like I'm doing something to help the environment by using your "tabs". Thanks for offering the world this choice. Now I buy your products to share with friends/family : )


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GABRIEL S.
03/10/2024 , FL

I'm so happy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda Z.
02/28/2024

I've been using Weldental products since 2021. These are the best and I'm a customer for life.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Divine R.
02/26/2024

EASY and high frequency on this site.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen S.
02/19/2024

Easy!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela F.
02/13/2024

Thank you WELDENTAL for your products that help my gums and teeth like no other products out there! The water flosser helps me tremendously.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy C.
02/06/2024

First order. I messed up and order corrected same day. On my 2nd month of the chewables for enamel. Will look at your other products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024