amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,211 Ratings

5
3985 (76.5%)
4
827 (15.9%)
3
284 (5.5%)
2
46 (0.9%)
1
69 (1.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(573)
4
(122)
3
(41)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(459)
4
(119)
3
(82)
2
(25)
1
(66)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(27)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Get rid of bad breath, make your mouth feel clean and healthy. Amazing Breath is a unique oral hygiene product consisting of two solutions that, when mixed together create a powerful oxidizer. This oxidizer helps rid the mouth of plaque-forming bacteria and their food sources. Since Amazing Breath addresses both the bacteria and their food sources, it's harder for plaque to return after brushing.

With Amazing Breath, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a healthier and cleaner feeling mouth and breath so fresh you won't need gums or mints anymore. Order now to experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life!

J

Julie P.
06/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very easy process

Why Amazing Breath?

I have used it for 3 years now and love it! Gives me confidence and has eliminated the need for mints or gum.

A

ANNA
01/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST AND EASY

Why Amazing Breath?

IT WORKS

K

Kevin
Today , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product works.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

It works very well.

Customer Since

One or two months

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

Usage Results

It works very well

Buying advice

Order it. It works.

D

Dillon S.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just fine.

Why Amazing Breath?

It works.

Usage Results

I have used your product for many years with satisfaction.

A

Annie C.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy efficient

Why Amazing Breath?

Has been working v well for me for a number of years now

S

sterling S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
E

Evelyn C.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast to place the order.

Usage Results

I got good results using Amazing Breath.

A

Amy L.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing!

Why Amazing Breath?

That Amazing Breath!

E

Elizabeth S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping is a breeze.

Why Amazing Breath?

I chose amazing breath for tonsil stones. I just started using the products and there seems to be less tonsil stones. I will know better in the coming weeks. Thank you.

L

Louise
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am amazingly pleased. I would have problems with bad breath all the time and a dry mouth..This product has helped me tremendously and it works, didn't realize the bacteria build up my tongue and mouth.. I am gaining some confidence after many years of covering up bad breath.. I'm sold.. I will continue to purchase this item.. I do not use toothpaste, it dries out the mouth . It works! Yes
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Looking for a solution to bad breath

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

Haven’t had check up yet

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

Usage Results

All the above

J

Johnny W.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with my experience
J

Johnny R.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Why Amazing Breath?

Fresh breath

J

Julieta F.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved using the code to my cellphone to approve the credit card

Why Amazing Breath?

it definitely works! now I feel confident when I speak without fear of having bad breath :)

Usage Results

fresher breath, no breath mints or gum whatsoever!!

D

Dean-Taylor C.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Why Amazing Breath?

Bad breath and Amazing Breath helps!

Usage Results

Amazing Breath has been Amazing! I noticed a huge difference in how my breath smells! So thankful it works!

C

CHERYL T.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to shop; very convenient

Why Amazing Breath?

Ive been a customer for over 15 yrs. it's the only product that has worked to combat bad breath

Usage Results

Better oral hygiene. Only product to remedy bad breath. Leaves mouth feeling clean & refreshed. Does not mask odor and works all day if used as directed. Ive been a customer for 17 yrs! This product changed my life

T

Thomas S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping

Why Amazing Breath?

5 stars

Usage Results

5 stars

H

Hannah R.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the information was quick easy and to the point. I can't wait to start trying the product.

Why Amazing Breath?

Recommend by mom

E

Ellen H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fast.

Why Amazing Breath?

My mouth feels cleaner!

Usage Results

Smoother teeth, cleaner feeling mouth. Can't wait for my six month dental cleaning next month!

J

Jascinth M.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third time purchasing amazing breath. And that’s saying it definitely working for me . I’m a satisfied customer . Thanks amazing breath .

Why Amazing Breath?

Because it works!????

A

Angie A.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Why Amazing Breath?

It’s great

D

David
5 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife has commented on how fresh my breath is since using Amazing Breath
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Read an advertisement and thought I would give it a try

Customer Since

A year or two

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

Usage Results

My mouth feels a lot cleaner

G

Gracie V.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, easy. Great prices!

Why Amazing Breath?

Need it.

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►