amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,676 Ratings

5
5171 (77.5%)
4
1020 (15.3%)
3
345 (5.2%)
2
57 (0.9%)
1
83 (1.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(747)
4
(150)
3
(54)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(64)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(608)
4
(153)
3
(100)
2
(33)
1
(76)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Finally get rid of bad breath, tonsil stones, and other oral hygiene problems. Make your mouth feel amazingly clean and healthy.

Because of Amazing Breath's unique anti-plaque capability, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a cleaner and healthier feeling mouth, fewer tonsil stones, and breath so fresh you won't need mints or gum anymore.

Join thousands of happy customers and experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life, don't delay, buy a Starter Kit now!

K

Kim
12/07/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love Amazing Breath. I was skeptical because of all the good reviews because it seemed to good to be true but I have been using for about 3 weeks and I am thrilled with the results. I truly am confident without any gum or mints. Thank you Amazing Breath.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Looking for something to help with bad breath.

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

Haven’t been

Product Experience

Fresher breath, clean feeling moth and teeth.

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

S

Sharon M.
11/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T. W.
1 day ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and user friendly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Usage Results

Amazing Breach gave me my confidence back. I can talk normal now.

Customer Since

One or two months

Dentist Feedback

I haven't been back to the dentist yet.

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

A

Achut D.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful
P

Patricia C.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best ever u will not find anything like it
C

Christy J.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love your products!
K

Kathye L.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Usage Results

Yes, I have smoother teeth, fresher breath and less tonsil stones. Just had a dental appt and the hygienist said I had less plaque. I've only been using for about 10 days!

R

Rose
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm going to order this product again. My breath is fresher longer than using regular mouthwash. Trying the green apple next time. If there is a combo pack I'll purchase that one. I'm using the sensodyne toothpaste because of a little bit of sensitivity from the mouth rinse.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

A

anthony B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product great price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

Not as of yet

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

V

Verena C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
V

Veronique M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Usage Results

does a good job

K

Kelly G.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
B

Brenda J.
1 week ago , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flavor is not bad but I would prefer a mint instead. It's really difficult to gargle with the green apple, it bubbles up in your throat so it's pretty much impossible to do it. One reason I got it was to combat a tonsil stone and not being able to get this particular product back on my tonsils is a bummer. Still a good product though for entire mouth health.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

Have not been to dentist recently

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

C

Chrissy P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy! Thank you!
S

Summer J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Usage Results

Great

V

vajeha P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

Stacey B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent . My product was shipped to me fast got it in a few days

Usage Results

My teeth feel cleaner

K

Katelyn C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

Abigail H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is user friendly

Usage Results

It works! I used to struggle with bad breath but since using this product bad breath is no longer a problem.

S

Samira O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's amazing thank you
F

Frankie A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used the product for several years and quite satisfied. Orders are always delivered in a timely manner. An excellent product.
Loading Page Animation

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►