amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,903 Ratings

5
3731 (76.1%)
4
790 (16.1%)
3
271 (5.5%)
2
46 (0.9%)
1
65 (1.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(537)
4
(116)
3
(39)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(426)
4
(112)
3
(79)
2
(24)
1
(66)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Get rid of bad breath, make your mouth feel clean and healthy. Amazing Breath is a unique oral hygiene product consisting of two solutions that, when mixed together create a powerful oxidizer. This oxidizer helps rid the mouth of plaque-forming bacteria and their food sources. Since Amazing Breath addresses both the bacteria and their food sources, it's harder for plaque to return after brushing.

With Amazing Breath, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a healthier and cleaner feeling mouth and breath so fresh you won't need gums or mints anymore. Order now to experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life!

K

Kim
12/07/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love Amazing Breath. I was skeptical because of all the good reviews because it seemed to good to be true but I have been using for about 3 weeks and I am thrilled with the results. I truly am confident without any gum or mints. Thank you Amazing Breath."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Looking for something to help with bad breath.

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

Haven’t been

Product Experience

Fresher breath, clean feeling moth and teeth.

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

A

ANNA
01/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"

Why Amazing Breath?

IT WORKS

A

Asia J.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

I've heard great reviews about it from family and friends Wanted to try it for myself.

S

Stacia M.
1 day ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! My breath and teeth are amazing now! Will buy more! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Cuz I'm constantly chewing gum for my breath.

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

L

Lexi L.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!"

Why Amazing Breath?

it works! my confidence has sky rocketed

G

Genevieve M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why Amazing Breath?

Great

K

Kirstin J.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think this stuff really works! My breath has been smelling a lot better! Hate how fast it runs out though.. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
2/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Because I had bad breath and it seemed legit

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

No

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

Product Results

I think this stuff really works! My breath has been smelling a lot better! Hate how fast it runs out though..

I do have tonsil stones alot! And I haven’t noticed any since I’ve started using this

A

Amanda S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction and navigation of site"

Why Amazing Breath?

Tonsil stones

Usage Results

I love it. It has really helped all of my symptoms associated with tonsil stones. I had to go two weeks without it and almost immediately noticed when bad breath and discomfort returned from the stones.

K

Kayleigh B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"

Why Amazing Breath?

The how it works page

Usage Results

Less tonsil stones, fresh breadth, cleaner mouth

D

Dee Y.
3 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was suffering halitosis for 30 years, so far this is the best product I used.my social life got better now.thanks to whoever created this product ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

It's the best I tried so far.

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

No.

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

Usage Results

I noticed the difference the first time I used it.

G

GLORIA M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loving it"

Why Amazing Breath?

I been using for a year and I'm pleased.

C

Chris B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very easy to re-order. I tried the the amazing breath starter kit. I was totally amazed."

Why Amazing Breath?

I chose Amazing Breath because of the money back guarantee. It truly works. I am ordering a 1 month supply this time.

Thanks so much amazing breath.

Usage Results

Your mouth feels so clean after using amazing breath. The tongue scraper is amazing. It gets so much bacteria off of your tongue. I love this product. I will be a lifetime customer.

N

Nicole R.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"

Usage Results

Great Product

M

MARCELINA C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick ordering system."

Why Amazing Breath?

It gives me fresh breath all the time.

A

ARZ
5 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing Breath really works. I am very happy with it. The only negative aspect is that I cannot use it before going to bed. The five times I did that I woke up in the middle of the night for no reason and I could not fall asleep again easily. The rest of the times that never happened."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Amazing Breath?

The video and the reviews

Customer Since

One or two months

Dentist Feedback

I have not gone to the dentist yet.

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

A

Aldine P.
5 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Amazing Breath to be an excellent product. So far there is improvement with my breath Will continue to use this product until I am totally satisfied."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

I choose Amazing Breath because I wanted to try it and see how it works.

Customer Since

One or two months

Dentist Feedback

Haven't seen a dentist as yet.

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

B

BRENDA S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placing my order bith times was done with professionalism and kindness."

Why Amazing Breath?

Refilling my order.

Usage Results

All reviews I have read on these two products are true and amazing for me. Thank you.

L

Lavonne D.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Jonnea W.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Quick and painless."

Usage Results

I hate to sound cliche but try it!!! No more gum after eating. No more avoiding conversations. Everyone needs to have this in their dental hygiene routine.

L

Lorraine F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy set up"

Why Amazing Breath?

my wife used it and suggested I try it

G

Gloria P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!"
L

LINDA J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, orders process quickly."
Loading Page Animation

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►