WatchMaxx.com is a family owned business with over 20 years of experience selling fine watches. Today, WatchMaxx.com is among the leading online retailers of luxury watches.

As independent dealers, our industry connections allow us to buy the most desired brands at the best prices, and provide exceptional value to our customers.

Our long history of handling the finest watch brands and collections makes it possible for us to offer many of the most sought-after items. Even if the color or style you seek is not shown on the web site, we are often able to get it for you. 

Our Customers

Thousands of customers from around the globe have purchased watches from us since 2004.

Retail, wholesale, and corporate buyers rely on us for a great deal on the best watches.

Our reputation is well established, with top ratings on eBay and other online selling channels.

Our Standards of Service

At WatchMaxx.com you can shop with confidence and be certain you are getting what you expect. We always guarantee the following for every item we offer:

  • 100% genuine and authentic watches and accessories
  • In the original manufacturer’s packaging, with user guide and accompanying materials
  • Warranty protection
  • Original unaltered manufacturer’s serial number
  • Generous return and exchange policies

 

We protect our customers with state-of-the art secure transaction processing.

We offer a wide range of payment options, shipping choices, and merchandise for your comfort and convenience.

Our staff of professionals is ready to assist you in selecting and purchasing the perfect watch, and handle the transaction with care and courtesy.

Filter

18,442 Verified Customer Reviews

18,442 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1835
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4937
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4824
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
528
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
514
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GEORGE B.
03/21/2016

GREAT DEAL


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAMELA B.
03/21/2016

SO FAR SO GOOD


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy D.
03/20/2016

Good so far!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FAUSTO C.
03/20/2016

ok

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN F.
03/20/2016

simple smooth experience


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
03/19/2016

Good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer christina P.
03/19/2016

A+


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack G.
03/19/2016

very good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin
03/18/2016 , IL

So far everything went smoothly with the sale and the phone call for product questions. As well Matthew was very helpful with the purchase.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nishaat Q.
03/18/2016

great easy and an overall pleasant experience.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth
03/18/2016 , CA

Quick and easy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelson A.
03/18/2016

Bueno


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark D.
03/17/2016 , MI

so far so good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devin Y.
03/17/2016 , IL

Ordering was quick and easy and watchmaxx was very responsive to questions i had. Product was exactly as described. Shipping was fast and secure and everything was packaged well. Great customer experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel T.
03/17/2016 , GA

So far so good. A beautiful watch at a great price. Easy check out.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clinton W.
03/17/2016

good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyndon L.
03/17/2016

your staff got back very quickly when I sent an email


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristy J.
03/17/2016

Very professional!! When I needed to cancel an order, they were great! I always look here first!! Amazing prices, too!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joy H.
03/16/2016 , FL

representative was very helpful, answered all my questions, referred me to site rather than ebay for additional savings. Thank you!
My new watch is absolutely beautiful. It arrived as promised, perfectly packed, exactly as shown in the photograph. I have nothing but positive comments for Watchmaxx and its employees. I would buy again from WatchMaxx.com.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter L.
03/16/2016

Easy to read website, the Movado watch I purchased is a good value, hope fully it will not be too heavy being stainless steel.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024