WatchMaxx.com is a family owned business with over 20 years of experience selling fine watches. Today, WatchMaxx.com is among the leading online retailers of luxury watches.

As independent dealers, our industry connections allow us to buy the most desired brands at the best prices, and provide exceptional value to our customers.

Our long history of handling the finest watch brands and collections makes it possible for us to offer many of the most sought-after items. Even if the color or style you seek is not shown on the web site, we are often able to get it for you. 

Our Customers

Thousands of customers from around the globe have purchased watches from us since 2004.

Retail, wholesale, and corporate buyers rely on us for a great deal on the best watches.

Our reputation is well established, with top ratings on eBay and other online selling channels.

Our Standards of Service

At WatchMaxx.com you can shop with confidence and be certain you are getting what you expect. We always guarantee the following for every item we offer:

  • 100% genuine and authentic watches and accessories
  • In the original manufacturer’s packaging, with user guide and accompanying materials
  • Warranty protection
  • Original unaltered manufacturer’s serial number
  • Generous return and exchange policies

 

We protect our customers with state-of-the art secure transaction processing.

We offer a wide range of payment options, shipping choices, and merchandise for your comfort and convenience.

Our staff of professionals is ready to assist you in selecting and purchasing the perfect watch, and handle the transaction with care and courtesy.

Filter

18,820 Verified Customer Reviews

18,820 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(87.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1872
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
394
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
489
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4986
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
545
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
539
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krista B.
1 day ago

Very good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna S.
1 day ago

First purchase...Love quality pieces @ discount prices...
EXCITED!!!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikolaj S.
1 day ago

Great fast service!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
1 day ago

Awesome !


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan
1 day ago , South Carolina

Second timepiece that I have purchased from WATCHMAXX. Watch arrived in great condition, although the outer watchbox had a small dent and tear at the corner. I wish that WM would put a little bit more padding/packing material in the boxes they use, but otherwise everything is great. The watch was totally fine on the inside. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase, and I will def buy from WM again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew L.
1 day ago

This site and company have provided exceptional service and products! I would highly recommend anyone interested in high quality watches at a affordable rate.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike E.
1 day ago

Excellent service and communication. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Westy K.
1 day ago

A nice routine purchase from an online company that delivered and followed up with this survey

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
1 day ago

Very happy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernesto F.
2 days ago

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim T.
2 days ago

So far, so good. I expect it to be excellent all the way…


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele Z.
2 days ago

Great Service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia B.
2 days ago

User friendly site


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas
2 days ago

Everything was great except I have an issue with the red pointer; it doesn't seem to keep correct time.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TCruiser
2 days ago

Watches arrived in perfect condition and worked as expected. Thank you! Would buy from again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Niccole A.
2 days ago , Hawaii

Everything went smooth

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William T.
2 days ago

Very satisfied

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cribzon J.
2 days ago

This is my second 2nd purchase here in watchmaxx, and it never dissappoint. Great product and update of the shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel S.
3 days ago

Great experience


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yiu K.
3 days ago

May be the first time of purchase here, hopefully, will purchase smoothly next time.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024