hairbowcenter.com Reviews

About this Company

HairBow Center is an industry leading supplier of grosgrain ribbon, satin ribbon, tulle, fabric flowers, fold over elastic, tutus, and embelishments to the crafting marketplace. With over 9 sizes of grosgrain ribbon in 80+ colors, available in 4 different lengths.  We also offer the USA brand Offray Ribbon in multiple sizes and colors.   HairBow Center serves both the small weekend crafter to large business customers with our wholesale ribbon program.  Our HBC brand of grosgrain and satin ribbon is wildly popular for crafting.  Many of our products are custom manufactured by our company and can only be purchased online on our site or via Amazon, Etsy, Walmart, and Ebay.

Great selection, premium quality products, excellent prices, same day shipping and awesome customer service set HairBow Center as a leader in the crafting industry.  Come Craft with us Today!

Filter

31,756 Verified Customer Reviews

31,756 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28K+
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2613
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4925
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4826
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
563
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
28K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

HairBow Center is an industry leading supplier of grosgrain ribbon, satin ribbon, tulle, fabric flowers, fold over elastic, tutus, and embelishments to the crafting marketplace. With over 9 sizes of grosgrain ribbon in 80+ colors, available in 4 different lengths.  We also offer the USA brand Offray Ribbon in multiple sizes and colors.   HairBow Center serves both the small weekend crafter to large business customers with our wholesale ribbon program.  Our HBC brand of grosgrain and satin ribbon is wildly popular for crafting.  Many of our products are custom manufactured by our company and can only be purchased online on our site or via Amazon, Etsy, Walmart, and Ebay.

Great selection, premium quality products, excellent prices, same day shipping and awesome customer service set HairBow Center as a leader in the crafting industry.  Come Craft with us Today!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hayley B.
11/08/2022

Always great product and fast shipping


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie S.
1 day ago

Quick and easy shopping experience

Product Choice

Quality, availability and prices

Merchant Choice

Great quality product fast shipping


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisl O.
1 day ago

Easy to find items, fast site, easy checkout & LOTS of product

Product Choice

Dollhouse project

Merchant Choice

Large selection


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isabel M.
1 day ago

It arrived within reasonable time

Product Choice

Ideal for my project

Merchant Choice

Have what I need


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather R.
1 day ago

Easy to navigate the site and find what I needed. Thanks!

Product Choice

I make hair bows

Merchant Choice

I saw it on Amazon at low price


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
2 days ago

it's a good product

Product Choice

It works well with small bows for Dogs


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CaroleAnne L.
2 days ago

Finally getting used to the ordering system. It's become easy for me to navigate.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julita I.
2 days ago

Great ribbons for great prices.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Needed this type of ribbon for basketball leis I am making for my granddaughter's basketball teams.

New Product Requests

Sports ribbons - basketball, softball

Merchant Choice

Have made many prior purchases. Always happy with everything I've bought.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah W.
3 days ago

Awesome

Product Choice

For my craft business

Merchant Choice

Great selection. Great service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcy L.
3 days ago

great stuff!

Merchant Choice

They have ribbon


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra R.
3 days ago

The experience was easy.

Product Choice

My inventory was low.

Merchant Choice

I had purchased from them before.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christy C.
4 days ago

I love your selection and your prices are reasonable.

Product Choice

Making hair bows

Merchant Choice

Web search


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia L.
4 days ago

Selection is minimal for face masks. Wish more were available. Shopping for self & a friend.

Merchant Choice

Have ordered from the past & better price & overall value comparison.

Product Choice

Cloth masks are breathable and help for people that use eyeglasses vs paper mask that fog up on lenses making it difficult to work under hot temps.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalia J.
4 days ago

Thanks


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherrie C.
4 days ago

Great service


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherrie H.
5 days ago

I'm able to find the colors I need readily for my amateur grandma's hair bows.

Merchant Choice

It has the best prices and has the most variety.

Product Choice

Matching dresses for my granddaughters.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather S.
5 days ago

Love how quick and easy it is to find what I need.

Merchant Choice

Always know where to go to find what I need.

Product Choice

Making bows for my softball team.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natasha H.
6 days ago

Easy to find, everything is sorted nicely, and using points was easy

Merchant Choice

Quality of past purchases and customer service

Product Choice

Width and quality of past purchases


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eva C.
1 week ago

Love your product and customer service!

Merchant Choice

Quality and price

Product Choice

Quality and price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MELONEE D.
1 week ago

they had everything i needed

Merchant Choice

i liked what i seen

Product Choice

i needed for my regalia ribbon shirts


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arliss G.
1 week ago

Quick and easy.

Merchant Choice

Because it came up on google.

Product Choice

Because I can't find 3" ribbon in red satin.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023