hairbowcenter.com Reviews

About this Company

HairBow Center is an industry leading supplier of grosgrain ribbon, satin ribbon, tulle, fabric flowers, fold over elastic, tutus, and embelishments to the crafting marketplace. With over 9 sizes of grosgrain ribbon in 80+ colors, available in 4 different lengths.  We also offer the USA brand Offray Ribbon in multiple sizes and colors.   HairBow Center serves both the small weekend crafter to large business customers with our wholesale ribbon program.  Our HBC brand of grosgrain and satin ribbon is wildly popular for crafting.  Many of our products are custom manufactured by our company and can only be purchased online on our site or via Amazon, Etsy, Walmart, and Ebay.

Great selection, premium quality products, excellent prices, same day shipping and awesome customer service set HairBow Center as a leader in the crafting industry.  Come Craft with us Today!

Filter

31,719 Verified Customer Reviews

31,719 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28K+
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2611
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
657
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4923
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4824
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
563
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
28K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

HairBow Center is an industry leading supplier of grosgrain ribbon, satin ribbon, tulle, fabric flowers, fold over elastic, tutus, and embelishments to the crafting marketplace. With over 9 sizes of grosgrain ribbon in 80+ colors, available in 4 different lengths.  We also offer the USA brand Offray Ribbon in multiple sizes and colors.   HairBow Center serves both the small weekend crafter to large business customers with our wholesale ribbon program.  Our HBC brand of grosgrain and satin ribbon is wildly popular for crafting.  Many of our products are custom manufactured by our company and can only be purchased online on our site or via Amazon, Etsy, Walmart, and Ebay.

Great selection, premium quality products, excellent prices, same day shipping and awesome customer service set HairBow Center as a leader in the crafting industry.  Come Craft with us Today!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fawn C.
11/05/2022 , Pennsylvania

Quality ribbon at great prices

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

best prices on solid color ribbon and alligator clips

New Product Requests

More holiday design grograin ribbons

Product Choice

needed these items for a bow order


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry C.
Today , Alabama

Easy website to navigate. When I called to ask if the ribbon I chose was the best for the purpose, the salesperson could not have been more helpful! Very knowledgeable of product and website.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Quality and price

Merchant Choice

Online search


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy C.
Today

You had a couple of wired ribbons that had birds on it that I had not ever seen before. :)

Product Choice

New and exciting!

Merchant Choice

I did a Google search, looking for a specific product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jana S.
1 day ago , CT

Overall experience was fine. Two negatives - cart emptied while still trying to make decisions so had to redo order and disliked having to screen through all colors again when trying to recheck color choice of items in cart on 'larger' scale.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Color choice

Merchant Choice

Lowest prices


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha T.
1 day ago

Great selection

Product Choice

Love these for keeping sray strands of hair out of my face.

Merchant Choice

easy to find on line


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shenetha M.
2 days ago

The process of ordering was very easy and love the colors of ribbons.

Product Choice

I love to use the ribbons to place on candy apples as a beautiful finish????

Merchant Choice

I love the that the ribbons are affordable and the ribbons colors are so fabulous?


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alishia D.
2 days ago

Product is always in stock and the quality is always spot on!

Product Choice

I used them to make hairbows and socks for my business! I come here to grab solid colors and hairbow card holders!

Merchant Choice

Very quick shipping and great customer service!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy C.
2 days ago

NO HASSLE

Merchant Choice

INTERNET CHOICE

Product Choice

Unbelievable prices....

Thank You


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelli C.
3 days ago

easy site to use

Product Choice

good quality

Merchant Choice

good quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julita G.
3 days ago

Always looking for bargains in sports ribbons. Used for making leis for granddaughter's basketball teams.

Product Choice

Have purchased from HairBow Center before and from Amazon. Excellent product.

Merchant Choice

Great bargains/products for the right price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita W.
4 days ago

I couldn't change shipping method.

Product Choice

lower prices

Merchant Choice

I received an email


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise B.
4 days ago

Website is easy to navigate.

Product Choice

High quality satin, hard to find.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katheryn Q.
5 days ago

Easy to maneuver website. Fast shipping.

Merchant Choice

reasonable prices

Product Choice

repeat customer. Prices.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amarilys M.
5 days ago

easy complete order

Product Choice

I use this ribbon for small business tutu outfit

Merchant Choice

google


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula M.
5 days ago

always a great experience!

Merchant Choice

great prices


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin B.
5 days ago

Awesome as usual!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lenorelle L.
1 week ago

Well designed website. Found what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Not sure yet

Merchant Choice

Result of internet search


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie B.
1 week ago

Great prices and selection!! Thank you!!

Product Choice

For a wedding

Merchant Choice

Pricing and selection!


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isabel M.
1 week ago

Easy to order.

Product Choice

Quality is good


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth C.
1 week ago

Wide selection, and easy to navigate with a pretty quick turnaround time.

Merchant Choice

Best prices

Product Choice

Bow making


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MorningSong M.
1 week ago

Always easy and fast.

Product Choice

Great quality and amazing shipping.

Merchant Choice

Same answer as above


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023