123securityproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,281 Ratings

5
10K+ (78.6%)
4
2265 (17.1%)
3
501 (3.8%)
2
38 (0.3%)
1
38 (0.3%)
10K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,855)
4
(272)
3
(70)
2
(14)
1
(17)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,573)
4
(1,958)
3
(464)
2
(31)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,788)
4
(315)
3
(105)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

123securityproducts.com

About Us

Since 2002, 123 Security has remained dedicated to our Security Made Simple philosophy.  As a small, family-owned business, we truly appreciate each and every customer, and we work hard every day to continue earning your trust and support. Every member of our team is willing to go the extra mile to deliver a level of personalized service you simply won't find anywhere else.

"The next time you need quality security gear, or just some good old-fashioned advice, give us a try. I guarantee you won't be disappointed."

– Karen Freed, Founder, and President of 123 Security

B

Bradley
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"new technology specialist for Seminole County School System"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Curtis B.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I searched for an item I needed and your website popped up. I got what I needed for a good price in a couple of days. Great online buying experience. Don't often recommend sites to other people. Not my thing."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guillermo C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I POSTED TWO QUESTIONS ON THE TWO ITEMS AND I GOT THE ANSWERS FROM THE PDF FILE OF THE PRODUCT.THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

richard M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BOB C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Product, Great Price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jesse was very helpful in answering questions about the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Q

Quinton C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a quick , easy & great prices. Also there reviews stand out you know what you are getting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful staff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Convenient ordering process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thom K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found my product quickly and easily. Good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shana
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karen, your sales manager has been very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tomas H.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Misty T.
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good range of products. Easy check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more 123securityproducts.com Reviews

Visit 123securityproducts.com ►