123driving.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 986 Ratings

5
755 (76.6%)
4
150 (15.2%)
3
74 (7.5%)
2
7 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

123driving.com

About Us

The Florida Drivers Association has been helping Floridians get and prortect their drivers license since 2004.

We offer the traffic school courses needed to get your Florida Learners Permit and Drivers License and protect your safe drivers status. Our traffic school courses are taken by Florida drivers to avoid points for traffic tickets. Our team is focused on helping you find the course you need and providing any assistance you need.

C

Christopher N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
M

Madison S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
L

Landon T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"
M

Maria Q.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it is good."
M

Miguel G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
T

Thomas C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick sign up."
S

susan B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, very clear information. Wondering if I request email download of certificate at the end. Need to print today. Otherwise, seems straightforward. thank you!"
D

David A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ez"
K

Karen D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"&hhhhgf u gdfghk u fg i ug r y jkjgfhj ihyy uhf ru j"
A

Andre' D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy set up."
A

Anne S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yes"
C

Cortez H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
C

caprice T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy sign in and pay"
V

Vivianni C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERYYYYYYY HELPFULLLL"
C

Christopher P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
G

Glenn W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"completed and certification received"
L

Lea C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
S

Selwyn M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am taking this course because I want to improve my driving. I HAVE NO NEGATIVE POINTS BUT IT WOULD IMPROVE MY INSURANCE COSTS SLIGHTLY. SELWYN MILLS"
J

Joseph R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your help"
L

Louivens C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it really good"

See more 123driving.com Reviews

Visit 123driving.com ►