Filter

223,345 Verified Customer Reviews

223,345 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177K+
(79.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32K+
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
702
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1428
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1234
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2846
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
725
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2860
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
426
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3077
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1171
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
177K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Supakis
Today

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
Today

easy

Course Selection

user friendly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JJ
Today

Easy to use - quick response

Course Selection

High ratings


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flavia
Today

Muy bien

Course Selection

Porque es más fácil online las clases


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
Today

por el momento todo bien

Course Selection

por que de todas la opciones que me dio GEICO esta fue la unico que esta en espanol,


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joann D.
Today

nothing at this time

Course Selection

so i can get the 10% discount on my insurance


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly P.
1 day ago , New York

It was all right.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Course Selection

To reduce my insurance premiums.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy H.
1 day ago , Wa

I paid with PayPal so between the two companies it was super easy.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Course Selection

Because Geico recommended it and it will lower my car insurance payments. I took this course three years ago and it was easy and helped lower my payments.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan M.
1 day ago , Indiana

Soccer

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Course Selection

I needit


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell W.
1 day ago , Az

It's been nice

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Course Selection

Insurance,citation


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia L.
1 day ago , GA

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Course Selection

Geico


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle P.
1 day ago , new jersey

Very easy and straightforward with a good customer interface

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Course Selection

I used this course before 3 years ago. Like to use it again because of its efficiency and reliability.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danyelle W.
1 day ago

Easy to sign up.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Course Selection

It was one of the first to show up in my search and I want my car insurance to be lower every month.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TRAVIS P.
1 day ago , Virginia

Good

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
1/5

Course Selection

Dmv


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer muriel L.
1 day ago

easy

Course Selection

given by insurance


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
1 day ago

So far so good.

Course Selection

It was recommended by the court.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vangie Y.
1 day ago

service arizona

Course Selection

discount on vehicle insurance


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

it was easy

Course Selection

to lower my car insurance


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hilda
1 day ago

Good

Course Selection

GEICO


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sierra
1 day ago

SITE SUCKS I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!

Course Selection

I thought it would be easier to take the online course because of my busy schedule but I was wrong.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023