liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,234 Ratings

5
1001 (81.1%)
4
202 (16.4%)
3
24 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,056)
4
(154)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,049)
4
(153)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(479)
4
(54)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(919)
4
(256)
3
(50)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(791)
4
(268)
3
(139)
2
(23)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

P

Pappy
07/20/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan is quite simply great. It starts you out with the most important items, then flows to help you fill in the blanks in a way that lets the user decide whether to go forward or not. The financial input cranks out answers that make the use think with common sense about going forward or not. Being able to share your plan with the read only option allows you to use a confidential counselor to help review for soundness. Then LivePlan really gets important to you. It is not just a "get ready for funding" software, it also becomes a tool to use in your business to let you put your hands around the ongoing strengths and weaknesses of your business. So, LivePlan is with you for the long haul with a sound capability tool that helps you know in which areas you need to make decisions about. Awesome product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John O
Today , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ran a number of business plans though Liveplan and all were extremely accurate and professional plans for launching a business and staying on track, even projecting growth for fundamental revenue projections.
I can highly recommend using this as a foundation for any business or start up without a plan.

A great plan leads to success, so now I am involved in running the companies which launched as a result.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Graham
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service and focus on the customer during the process was excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As the owner of a small startup, LivePlan has been invaluable in helping me develop financial plans for my business. The interface is easy to use and the directions and guidance are really helpful for a person with limited financial experience.
Allowing customers to put the service on hold and then go LIVE anytime is a great benefit and shows that the company is more focused on understanding and adding value to it's customers than on just generating revenue.
I really like how the company send a thank you note with each payment even if the payment is only US$2.95. It creates a feeling that the company appreciates customers.
I have recommended LivePlan to a number of my friends and colleagues.
Regards,
Brian Mc Closkey
General Manager, NextGen Corporate Language Training, Taiwan
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rory H.
1 week ago , Makkah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my email to LivePLan's customer services representative Jess who is to be commended on handling our interaction with decorum.

Dear Jess,

Thank you for your emails and I appreciate that you have taken the time to reply.

Had I have seen the billing notification I would have cancelled the subscription then as I am no longer working in the company that I signed-up with Liveplan for.

The refund is most appreciated and I assure you that should my current business require such planning I will highly recommend LivePlan. I will recommend LivePlan not only because it works but because of this transparency and your communications with me.

As you and I known in this digital age we are unfortunately faced with numerous fraudsters so your actions are most appreciated and commendable.

All the very best and have a great day further.

Kind regards,

R
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mo E.
1 week ago , Manawatu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service at a good price! Can't go wrong.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Reedman19
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Only reason I cancelled my subscription, was because I signed up for a college business start-up course, and it came with free business planning software with a 3-year usage agreement.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracey
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, loved the video tutorials. Very happy with the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracy
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a CPA and have built financial models from scratch, and I found the tools in LivePlan to be very intuitive and flexible enough to adapt to different types of businesses. The modular format of the product was very logical and the sample sections were very helpful as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Buzz
2 weeks ago , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing bad to say very professional user friendly chat help if needed is available
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kamarra
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and very thorough when creating a business plan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►