liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,166 Ratings

5
942 (80.8%)
4
194 (16.6%)
3
23 (2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(997)
4
(145)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(992)
4
(143)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(450)
4
(50)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(867)
4
(240)
3
(50)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(744)
4
(256)
3
(132)
2
(22)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

D

Dave K.
04/15/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live plan has been key to creating both Business Plans and Forecasts. Especially since the unknowns of Covid-19 have gripped the World, the ability to create multiple forecast scenarios relatively quickly is really helpful to have some idea of the direction my company is potentially heading. Integration with Quickbooks behind the scenes is one of the best features as it allows Liveplan to be Live...the graphs and metrics available allow me to see how my forecasts stack up to actual sales. Great software, not sure I will be able to do without now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael N.
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a new user of Live Plan and encountered a couple challenges. I used the Chat option to reach out for help. The consultant was awesome and solved my issues quickly and efficiently. She deserves a raise having to teach an old dog like me how to use this system. I look forward to utilizing this in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dayanand S.
4 days ago , Tamil Nadu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just Great...product,service, user interface, etc., etc.,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Warren
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan is extremely useful for beginner and intermediate business planners but I do this on a daily basis and it was not as helpful for me; it was still useful from the point of other sample plans that I could read when working on similar businesses to check for ideas or sections I could add in a 'customized' format.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

soo
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is overall great compared to others after I tried 6 different other products and this was the best. But I am not happy about a live chat and I only have one success after a number of attempts. It would be good if people can reach your service through live chat when they need it. The refund was very quick without asking the reason and I was very impressed!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
J

Jordan
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to use for a MBA class. Absolutely loved how easy it was to move sections around for editing. The financial projects were so easy and made my paper really stand out as well. Got a 98 on the final paper (50 pages long!) and can contribute a good portion of my success to your software! Whenever I truly start my own enterprise, restarting my subscription will be the first step!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Linzee
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pappy
2 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan is quite simply great. It starts you out with the most important items, then flows to help you fill in the blanks in a way that lets the user decide whether to go forward or not. The financial input cranks out answers that make the use think with common sense about going forward or not. Being able to share your plan with the read only option allows you to use a confidential counselor to help review for soundness. Then LivePlan really gets important to you. It is not just a "get ready for funding" software, it also becomes a tool to use in your business to let you put your hands around the ongoing strengths and weaknesses of your business. So, LivePlan is with you for the long haul with a sound capability tool that helps you know in which areas you need to make decisions about. Awesome product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris W.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and a great product. This helps us understand every aspect of our business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

HH
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Representative resolved the issue at hand quickly and efficiently, a pleasure to deal with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fernando I.
4 weeks ago , Panama

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thus far I have learned a lot, let's see how it goes
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael S.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been great, way better than I would have guested. It's an incredibly complex program yet super easy to use and very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leon’s B.
07/07/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


If you have written Business Plans before or this was your first time, Live Plan takes all the stress out of it. It took you step by step and if you needed assistance they were there to help.

I highly recommend this to anyone needing to write a Business Plan
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
07/05/2020 , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan made it easy for me to test different scenarios and make educated decisions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brad
07/04/2020 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great service. Incredibly helpful for a first time business plan writer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
O

Osita U.
07/03/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responds Quickly to customers and handles every complaints with great care. I give them 5 Star. I am highly impressed by the customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Samuel K.
07/02/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still Learning
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sterling R.
06/23/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My partners and I were looking for a tool to help create a business plan to present to investors, our business opportunity. With the help of Live Plan and some factual knowledge of our own, we were able to present to server investors and successfully pass two different stress tests. Live Plan allowed us to land an investor and have been happily in business for 6 months.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda
06/20/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a life changer. I took our spreadsheets with projections and whatnot and inserted into LivePlan who produced a stunning analysis that even blew my partner and I away. I can't thank you enough for making such an incredible tool available to entrepreneurs. And I did not even know that you offered a business plan. I took text from our pitch deck and edited, and the result is stunning. I was dreading doing the business plan but now it's done. And it was so easy as you show several examples when in doubt. I want a LivePlan T-shirt ;-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Salah
06/18/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan is a wonderful product to develop a professional PB, timely and efficiently.
It also provides a great benchmark library and training venues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
N

Nics21
06/18/2020 , Luxembourg

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan is a userfriendly service, which enabled us to create a business plan of a high standard without getting bogged down in format. We could focus on content, and use Liveplan to convert that into the format required.

While we did not need the service outside of the initial drawing up of the business plan, we may choose to active the service in future to use the other features, depending on our need.

I would have like to see more comprehensive guidance on the prompts, which only included generic and high level examples. Also, some customization in terms of colours etc. as well as logo design, would be features I would have been keen to buy if offered.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►