liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,209 Ratings

5
978 (80.9%)
4
200 (16.5%)
3
24 (2%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,034)
4
(151)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,027)
4
(150)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(471)
4
(53)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(898)
4
(252)
3
(50)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(774)
4
(260)
3
(139)
2
(23)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

D

Dave K.
04/15/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live plan has been key to creating both Business Plans and Forecasts. Especially since the unknowns of Covid-19 have gripped the World, the ability to create multiple forecast scenarios relatively quickly is really helpful to have some idea of the direction my company is potentially heading. Integration with Quickbooks behind the scenes is one of the best features as it allows Liveplan to be Live...the graphs and metrics available allow me to see how my forecasts stack up to actual sales. Great software, not sure I will be able to do without now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diwan
Today , Tamil nadu

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needs Lakh, Crore (10million) seperators for use in India. Not million/billion . Also product is very exorbitantly priced for the Indian market. 130USD/ Year is not affordable to many young entrepreneurs like me.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
N

Nevell N.
1 day ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Liveplan software is easy to use, it had almost all the functionality I needed to complete my work.
I found the video tutorials were easy to understand and were completely relevant. User support was exceptional and staff were always courteous
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the financial planning sections particularly valuable, making it very easy to put together a budget and keep track of income & expenditure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Alvin B.
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's so easy to find fault and some do not realize how demanding doing business really is. Some put out bad vibes when the littlest things go wrong. There are too many of us who simply do not take an extra minute to thank someone, some business for what they do. Thank you LivePlan. Continue doing being great at customer service as your product LivePlan.

Speaking from experience, LivePlan is awesome!!! For me, it took the most difficult task and made it simple. For me, the "Financial projections" was my most difficult task because it required so much time. That was no longer the issue with LivePlan. With LivePlan, it gave me back my most precious commodity-TIME. LivePlan got it right; they understand the customer's frustration and now offer solutions to your pain. So if you have not tried LivePlan, try it. It is an awesome service that any serious business-minded person would enjoy. You should be in business to win, right? So why not align yourself with the best. Invest in yourself and your business. Again, thanks to the entire LivePlan Team.


Alvin B. Columbus, GA
Business Owner, US Army Veteran
Doo Rag Nation™
www.dooragnation.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the product. It is high quality and easy to use. It did not have the flexibility I need for my business which is perhaps more complex than others that would benefit from LivePlan. I would definitely use it again for the appropriate circumstances.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
J

JACOBO G.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy tool... I love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard C.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product and customer service is of high quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge H.
1 week ago , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to use. I received emails offering for help.

Overall I was pleased with using lively plan.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Dayanand S.
1 week ago , Tamil Nadu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A highly practical product for people who do not have specialized knowledge of the field of accounting. This product is backed up by a very useful Help section,live chat, email support and Webinars. I am in business for the past 34 years, and this product has helped me in my businesses, in understanding it better, both in quantitative and qualitative terms. Also I am able to focus better on the key KPIs. Great customer service. Keep improving the product, and bring in features which will be more useful to the business owner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marq R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a great time with LivePlan. The monthly fee when I was not using it bites. So I eventually had to let it go.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►