liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,316 Ratings

5
1069 (81.2%)
4
215 (16.3%)
3
25 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,128)
4
(163)
3
(20)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,119)
4
(162)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(518)
4
(57)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(983)
4
(272)
3
(52)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(848)
4
(287)
3
(144)
2
(23)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

D

Dave K.
04/15/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live plan has been key to creating both Business Plans and Forecasts. Especially since the unknowns of Covid-19 have gripped the World, the ability to create multiple forecast scenarios relatively quickly is really helpful to have some idea of the direction my company is potentially heading. Integration with Quickbooks behind the scenes is one of the best features as it allows Liveplan to be Live...the graphs and metrics available allow me to see how my forecasts stack up to actual sales. Great software, not sure I will be able to do without now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roger C.
1 week ago , Athens

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, I loved how user friendly it is. Very easy and well structured. It would be great if it was more flexible to include some variables that are global and not limited to the U.S.A. I found it difficult to have VAT included.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
P

Primarius
1 week ago , Erongo Region, Swakopmund

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before I stumbled upon liveplan I was desperately searching for an online tool or existing drafts to develop my business plan for my startup. After a few minutes of searching I found liveplan and immediately registered and made payment for my subscription. The service I received from the get-go was excellent and the material, easy to understand and follow. The same night I shared liveplan with my friend and her response made me realized I was in good hands with liveplan and it's products. Her exact words were, "I'm so jealous of you right now. Liveplan subscription is on my bucket list items." Unfortunately, I had to end my subscription after only one month, reason being I managed to contract a professional to complete my business plan.

I recommend liveplan and all it's future services to anyone. They are the real deal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They assisted me within a few moments. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Moe
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Insightful and sophisticated system!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John N.
2 weeks ago , Arusha

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was prompt and very helpful. I am satisfied. Keep it up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hebert B.
3 weeks ago , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan is a fantastic app which is user-friendly, feature rich, great value for money and supported well by competent and responsive consultants. I do not hesitate recommending this solution to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Party B.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING, 100%. THIS is what customer service should be, right here. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry C.
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Business Plan Pro since about 1993, and have owned -- or used -- just about every version PAS has released. (Even won an award from you guys for "The Daily Perc" plan, which is still in your sample plans.) In my consulting career, I've written over 100 business plans. The vast majority have been written using a version of Business Plan Pro.

When LivePlan came out, I was skeptical. It just looked too ... simple! The more I used it, the more robust I discovered it to be. Everything I have needed, thus far, has been there. And, I've also noticed that, if there is a need for a unique section, chart, graph, or table, its' not difficult to add it, with rare exception.

If I have a concern, it is that it is "online". If I am somewhere that I don't have network access ... well, I'm out of business. But there are few such places, these days, so I am more comfortable with it.

So, after a nearly 30 year history with Palo Alto Software and Business Plan Pro, I think I'll continue to use a tried and true product and encourage my clients and associates to use it, as well. (But only those who would not otherwise pay me to write their plan!)

Keep up the great work, PAS!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pip F.
3 weeks ago , WI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan worked great for me. I wrote a business plan for the first time, used it to get funding and make financial projections, and now I am opening up my business in the next couple of weeks. I would have had a much harder time writing this plan if I had needed to learn the whole process myself. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Marcos
04/14/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►