liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,125 Ratings

5
908 (80.7%)
4
188 (16.7%)
3
22 (2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(963)
4
(138)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(958)
4
(137)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(433)
4
(50)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(836)
4
(233)
3
(47)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(714)
4
(251)
3
(129)
2
(20)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

D

Dave K.
04/15/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live plan has been key to creating both Business Plans and Forecasts. Especially since the unknowns of Covid-19 have gripped the World, the ability to create multiple forecast scenarios relatively quickly is really helpful to have some idea of the direction my company is potentially heading. Integration with Quickbooks behind the scenes is one of the best features as it allows Liveplan to be Live...the graphs and metrics available allow me to see how my forecasts stack up to actual sales. Great software, not sure I will be able to do without now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hans
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have searched for a long time for this product. What I saw until now: perfect! User friendly, fast ddeployed. Have to explore it further, and confident that I won't be disappointed.

I prefer to have the option to run it stand alone as well
Hans
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peter
2 weeks ago , Co Down

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt replay to my query and handled professionally through to resolution. A value Package that meets my needs well.

Many Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bryan
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a billing issue which was speedily resolved by Jean in the customer services team.

First class!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nordic D.
3 weeks ago , Jakarta DKI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Live Plan for several years and I am happy with the plan. If possible would be nice if the plan could extend to ten years projections.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rohit N.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is strong, customer support is strongest
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
04/25/2020 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live plan was very understanding of my circumstances I got a full refund no questions asked.

I defiantly would recommend this service.

Thank you
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
W

William
04/20/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great platform although I was never able to advise anyone I found interface to be user friendly and informative. Will come back and make this one of my business stack platforms once I complete my schooling.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Saj R.
04/17/2020 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clear and quick response to my queries and even said they don't do that function but will pass this into developer to look into... that's listening to the customer :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave K.
04/15/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live plan has been key to creating both Business Plans and Forecasts. Especially since the unknowns of Covid-19 have gripped the World, the ability to create multiple forecast scenarios relatively quickly is really helpful to have some idea of the direction my company is potentially heading. Integration with Quickbooks behind the scenes is one of the best features as it allows Liveplan to be Live...the graphs and metrics available allow me to see how my forecasts stack up to actual sales. Great software, not sure I will be able to do without now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria T.
04/15/2020 , cdmx

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think my partner did not want to change software, so for the moment it was not the right time. I might comeback later if I can see the clear differences vs upmetrics. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
O

Ooofball
04/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thoroughly enjoyed working on my business plan via Liveplan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Ted
04/10/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Patrick was responsive and fixed the problem. Cannot ask for more than that!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nosiphiwo
04/09/2020 , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm beyond satisfied with the assistance I received: quick, easy and efficient. Value for money? More than that. I was so intimidated by having to create my own business plan, but LivePlan has me feeling like the boss that I am. I can do this. Yes, I can.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nemani K.
04/08/2020 , Andhra

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent services and very useful for all type of business organisations
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

ABdiel B.
04/03/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your service was superb, not just good. And I am not just satisfied, I am Happy!. You guys rock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

fernanda P.
04/02/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only thing would be better is to have an option to download as an excell.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elisabet
03/24/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love it so much that i keep it in lock up when not needed and revive it when wanted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ERIC
03/10/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jean is excellent. Fantastic consumer service skills. Very friendly and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave B.
03/10/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The software is great & customer service excellent! Have used LivePlan for a number of years & am always impressed whenever I need to speak with someone about my service. Support professionals are always readily accessible & focused on addressing any concerns you might have. There are enough challenges to creating & maintaining business plans for your company & knowing the software both works well & is well supported lets you focus on the content & not the mechanics. Would highly recommend LivePlan!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Ntendeni R.
03/08/2020 , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Even though I was not happy with the service that I received , when it comes to their customer service is very nice cause I was able to receive my refund right away
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►