liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,273 Ratings

5
1034 (81.2%)
4
208 (16.3%)
3
24 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,091)
4
(158)
3
(20)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,083)
4
(158)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(493)
4
(55)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(952)
4
(263)
3
(50)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(816)
4
(280)
3
(141)
2
(23)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

D

Dave K.
04/15/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live plan has been key to creating both Business Plans and Forecasts. Especially since the unknowns of Covid-19 have gripped the World, the ability to create multiple forecast scenarios relatively quickly is really helpful to have some idea of the direction my company is potentially heading. Integration with Quickbooks behind the scenes is one of the best features as it allows Liveplan to be Live...the graphs and metrics available allow me to see how my forecasts stack up to actual sales. Great software, not sure I will be able to do without now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Ingrid Z.
4 days ago , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would say that LivePlan is the best DYI Business Plan software on the market today! I like that it offers 3 plans and also allows you to put your account on hold for a period of time at a much lesser and affordable cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve G.
5 days ago , Paramaribo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I rate your support received as a more than 5 star support.
Throughout the years (Jan. 2015 to date) I have experience the LivePlan organization as a very trustworthy team of professionals.
I feel very comfortable on all fronts with regards to the service you promptly and eloquently provide.
I sincerely thank all of you at LivePlan for consistently exceeding expectations.
Please share my gratitude with all Colleagues.
Each one of you deserve to know how your service is perceived by your client.
Steve Silos
Paramaribo, Suriname
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna P.
5 days ago , NJ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it. It helped me pull a business plan together for a project I am working on. The financial section was especially helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

shaun
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply and easy to use, I would recommend the software for anyone who is thinking of starting a business to plan ahead and use Liveplan to see how viable your idea is before you do anything else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tai F.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with the liveplan platform was that it were extremely intuitive and easy to use format for my business plan and allowed me to structure various sections of the plan that i didn't know I needed. The videos also made the process extremely efficient as though I had someone guiding me through the whole process .It made me feel like a professional business plan writer. I would recommend this to others who may struggle or don't have the budget to have a pro write it for them...Everything about live plan makes the whole process simple informative and fun Thank you Tai Ferguson
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

philip
1 week ago , GE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic product for business plans. Very surprised at how much you get for the price of the product. Well done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua M.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Using Liveplan's software has allowed to me save time from looking at a blank page. The software has many examples and formats for me to choose from to get through any writers block. I have been able to quickly input ideas to create a pitch from which I extrapolate into a full business plan if needed. I feel more confident than ever to bring forth information to secure funding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Girish
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome people. At one point, I had questions about how the accounting portion worked and a lady named Jillian came through.

This is a professionally run company through and through.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen
1 week ago , Utrecht

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved how easy it is to use! The tool to develop the financial plan is simple to use and you get a very comprehensive and professional financial forecast report that automatically generates graphs and tge necessary tables. Overall, a must-have for anyone seeking to start a business. Even if you are a professional in the finance/accounting field, this will simplify and speed up the process. Thank you LivePlan!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JAVIER
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All is well, the service, the product...are excellent!
LivePlan is fun to use, I mean, the way it's put together guiding one to continue working on their plan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►