liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,155 Ratings

5
932 (80.7%)
4
193 (16.7%)
3
23 (2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(988)
4
(143)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(982)
4
(142)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(444)
4
(50)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(858)
4
(238)
3
(50)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(734)
4
(255)
3
(132)
2
(22)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

S

Steven
11/26/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live plan was recommended to me by a friend so I tried it out. I was very nervous about writing a business plan but live plan made it very easy with step by step instructional video. I completed my plan in anout a week and a half or so and presented it to the bank, they were impressed that a fellow with no business training did such a fantastic job,and i recieved my funding. So i would recommend that if you are going to write up a business plan of any sort to give this plan a try.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fernando I.
1 day ago , Panama

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thus far I have learned a lot, let's see how it goes
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael S.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been great, way better than I would have guested. It's an incredibly complex program yet super easy to use and very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leon’s B.
2 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


If you have written Business Plans before or this was your first time, Live Plan takes all the stress out of it. It took you step by step and if you needed assistance they were there to help.

I highly recommend this to anyone needing to write a Business Plan
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
4 days ago , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan made it easy for me to test different scenarios and make educated decisions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brad
5 days ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great service. Incredibly helpful for a first time business plan writer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
O

Osita U.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responds Quickly to customers and handles every complaints with great care. I give them 5 Star. I am highly impressed by the customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Samuel K.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still Learning
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sterling R.
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My partners and I were looking for a tool to help create a business plan to present to investors, our business opportunity. With the help of Live Plan and some factual knowledge of our own, we were able to present to server investors and successfully pass two different stress tests. Live Plan allowed us to land an investor and have been happily in business for 6 months.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a life changer. I took our spreadsheets with projections and whatnot and inserted into LivePlan who produced a stunning analysis that even blew my partner and I away. I can't thank you enough for making such an incredible tool available to entrepreneurs. And I did not even know that you offered a business plan. I took text from our pitch deck and edited, and the result is stunning. I was dreading doing the business plan but now it's done. And it was so easy as you show several examples when in doubt. I want a LivePlan T-shirt ;-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Salah
3 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan is a wonderful product to develop a professional PB, timely and efficiently.
It also provides a great benchmark library and training venues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
N

Nics21
3 weeks ago , Luxembourg

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan is a userfriendly service, which enabled us to create a business plan of a high standard without getting bogged down in format. We could focus on content, and use Liveplan to convert that into the format required.

While we did not need the service outside of the initial drawing up of the business plan, we may choose to active the service in future to use the other features, depending on our need.

I would have like to see more comprehensive guidance on the prompts, which only included generic and high level examples. Also, some customization in terms of colours etc. as well as logo design, would be features I would have been keen to buy if offered.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
R

Renault R.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great solution, organization and vision
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

K. B.
3 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan was recommended to me by another aspiring entrepreneur. After struggling with producing my own business plan, then trying "free" business plan templates and pitch decks, I jumped into Liveplan and the difference was night and day. Liveplan's templates are as simple as selecting sections that would benefit your business plan and then populating the blank spaces with your information. When you're done you hit print. It really is as simple as that. I don't work for Liveplan. I am just a regular guy starting a business and Liveplan was integral to my efficient launch and capital funds acquisition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John L.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had an issue with what I believed to be a missing business plan from my cloud file. Contacted customer service and was contacted by Julia wiyhin 24 hours

She informed me that I had 2 accounts under different email addresses, directed me to the correct platform with my business plan data.

She then immediately refunded the cost of the duplicate cloud account! Excellent service along with above above and beyond initiative on Julia's part.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keya T.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan is probably the best tool I've seen that someone without finance knowledge or experience can use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan made it easy for me to complete my business plan. I'm very satisfied with their products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rudi
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First I have been skeptical but after working some time with it - now I love it. I made the right decision.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Maria
06/09/2020 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service help me a lot...I totally recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carolina A.
06/09/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very glad a gave liveplan a chance, the value of their products is amazing, the user interface is very intuitive and their customer service support team is the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

William
06/03/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think that Live Plan is great for #1 type- old economy- conventional brick and mortar businesses. But limited for #2 new economy- online/knowledge businesses such as group coaching, podcasts, book and course sales, live event, etc.
Please provide a #1 and #2 type business models.
Big thanks!
William

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►