liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,088 Ratings

5
875 (80.4%)
4
184 (16.9%)
3
22 (2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(932)
4
(133)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(926)
4
(133)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(408)
4
(49)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(808)
4
(227)
3
(45)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(686)
4
(245)
3
(126)
2
(20)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

H

Harry T.
11/20/2019 , Leinster

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan is a Godsend to any busy entrepreneur/manager. I've used Palo Alto products for years. In the earlier days, I thought the CD & Book versions of Business Pro and Marketing Pro were great, then the online earlier versions of LivePlan but his new LivePlan takes everything to a new level. It's simple to use. Support is fast and friendly. Even complex issues are explained in a readilly understandable way. Great value. Thank you all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Felipe B.
3 days ago , Leipzig

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan is an excellent tool to organize your Business Idea and as a guideline for people like me who is writing the Business Plan for first time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amber H.
4 days ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service overall!! Much appreciated fast and straight to the point !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Candice L.
1 week ago , Free State

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi, My name is Candice Lockhart, I was new to Liveplan and I accidentally signed up and paid for an annual subscription, instead of a monthly subscription.

I immediately contacted Liveplan ON A SUNDAY and explain the silly mistake I made, they came back to me the next day and refunded me then also helped me get on the right subscription plan.

Thank you Liveplan for excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Niccqueta Y.
2 weeks ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very delighted to have come across Live Plan. I feel very confident about discussing my business with potential partners and investors now. I would recommend getting Live Plan when you want to become successful with any business venture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LaShae
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very please, and beyond impressed with how fast I had an answer back from liveplan team. You really don't find customer service like this anymore.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sean K.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I found this service. It's already helped me construct my plan. The examples are a HUGE help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I made a mistake and deleted a plan and LivePlan customer service was nice and extremely helpful and restored my plan in a reasonable amount of time. I was extremely happy with the customer service I received.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gina
4 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jillian was phenomenal. Great customer service attitude and it was easy to tell that she is pretty knowledgeable about the both products. She really helped me in understanding the logic of the site pretty quickly. Within minutes, I was able to get what I needed. I was able to finish manual calculations that I had started a couple of days before; and helped me understand Business Pro Premier because there is somewhat of the same logic; however, the interface of LivePlan simplifies the process. I like the standalone format of Business Pro because sometimes it's just easier and nice not to have the internet to work. I would recommend that Palo Alto not let Business Plan Pro Premier die but update it - there are still many customers that hate subscriptions and would love a new interface on it. Either way, I love Live Plan, it was the simplest software to use ...once you understand the flow of it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Starnes
01/23/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My life before LivePlan was significantly more arduous and painful. The financial portion of my plan builds took MUCH longer - days instead of hours. The dependant spreadsheets I used needed constant care and attention double-checks for accuracy, not even talking about the reporting and graphs.

LivePlan allows for a much reduced total time in plan build. I still do not use the "build a second model" functionality, though I probably should. My clients are always impressed with the output and the secondary login for review. Recently I started using the PITCH portion more effectively ... as well.

I am currently searching hard for funding for a mature startup. We are using the plan as a roadmap for the new company build - could not be more pleased. Most impressively the platform is consistently up and available. Great Work Team!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Live
01/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the greatest tool I've ever seen
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

The M.
01/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressive tool and concept to help build a business plan. Support staff are ideal and very smart
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mickey
01/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I extremely liked the while shopping experience.
Customer care is fast and reliable.
There are two featurea that I really lack, with them it's a six star product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
D

Dr. M.
01/15/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh V.
01/15/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I contacted the live chat service with a time critical question I was happy to have my question resolved quickly. I was in a panic to send requested data from my business plan to an underwriter. Jillian came to the rescue with much needed information and I was able to fulfill the underwriters request promptly. Great gob Jillian!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thabet
01/14/2020 , NRW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live plan team provide a business plan, which will will help you to build a very professional business plan with a very great service as well as you will save alot of money, time.....etc on the other hand, you will also have a very organized business plan. I think 150$ is really nothing if you want to build your own business or to prepare your plan for venture capital.
I have seen many apps but live plan is the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela
01/12/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is an amazing platform! Makes creating a business plan EASY!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RSAB
01/11/2020 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fact is I just cannot afford this. My start up has been slow, living in Australia with the fires and all affecting us... we are affected. But we are trying and will keep trying. I hope that I can comeback to live plan because it is easy to use and really helps to focus. It also makes planning simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jeremy S.
01/05/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I started live plan on my phone. It got me so far but I couldn't wait to see a larger format of what I was working on. Once I logged on with my laptop I quickly and easily found all my hard work. It was drafted with graphs and a whole lot more then what I was expecting. Super job you guys I'm almost ready for my pitch.
Yours truly,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Judith C.
01/01/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I procured lifeplan over a year ago to work on my business plan..... life interrupted, and I have had to mostly shelve my business planning until I deal with some caregiving issues that must be handled first.

Chatting online with customer service gave me an option which allowed me to keep my data AND not be paying full price for work I am not presently doing.

In the past I used software from Palo Alto, yet lifeplan allows me to log in with different devices, so at the moment is better than pay-once software....

Definitely recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Lori
12/28/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Changing my plan from monthly to yearly was fast and efficient and saved me money.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►