liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,194 Ratings

5
966 (80.9%)
4
198 (16.6%)
3
23 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,022)
4
(148)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,015)
4
(147)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(464)
4
(52)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(888)
4
(247)
3
(50)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(764)
4
(259)
3
(136)
2
(22)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

C

Caitlyn
08/07/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This resource was so useful in the project which I used it for! It is easy to use and makes all of your printouts and handouts super clean and professional!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mahan
3 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan is perfect, buy i could not use it just because of my english knowledge.that was my problem not yours.thanks for your business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rickson G.
6 days ago , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is fine, easy to use and the end result is a very professional looking report, which certainly did the trick for the purpose I required
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
S

Sandra B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service team at Liveplan was very helpful. This is a daunting task for someone with little to no experience writing a business plan.

However, Jean, Jess and Chris (Liveplan Customer Service Experts), were very helpful explaining complex subject matter in understandable terms.

I felt at ease right away and their prompt response to my questions certainly made the process easier.
Thanks Liveplan!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jelly B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As an entrepreneur I believed that I was a business owner but after using this website for my new business idea, I really feel like I've considered all business issues. With this new forecast I can adjust my prices and output to achieve my goals realistically. The customer service is quick and efficient and really listens to my needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Starnes
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan is my goto tool.

Before LP I had a staff of support people that aided in constructing, coaliting, designing, publishing (hopefully double checking the math!) - every plan. It took weeks.

"If you want something done right - DO IT YOURSELF!"
Live Plan allows me to do just that.

No more team - just me and the caffiene.
Maybe some light jazz in the background.

I don't always write business plans, but when I do, I use Live Plan.
What took me days and lots of dollars now takes hours and my time - my most valuable asset.
(drops mic)

I don't always write business plans, but when I do, I use Live Plan
- Satisfied lazy guy that produces weapons grade plans
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SANUSI T.
1 week ago , LAGOS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan has been a wonderful tools in getting my financial projection done with easy. I am so impressed with the simplicity and quick response from the team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zach M.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your software program takes all of the guess work out of creating a realistic, useable and flexible business plan, that can be updated as the times change, without any kind of a headache. I would recommend this program to anyone wanting to start a business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phil R.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan allowed me to construct a well thought out and thorough business plan. Additional guidance from liveplan.com in the form of videos kept me on task. With sufficient time input, the business plan created contributed significantly to my ability to start a new position. Great product, great outcomes using it. One of my favorite features was the ability to export a perfectly organized and formatted plan as a pdf file to use in my discussion with people outside my company. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ade Y.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jean K. was patient and listened actively from the beginning of the call until the end of our conversation. She was very helpful and had the knowledge to rectify my concern, which yielded a good result. She was engaging, attentive, caring, and an absolute joy. Jean K., Thank you, Jean K. I appreciate you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to have had the revenue to be broken down further.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►