liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,080 Ratings

5
867 (80.3%)
4
184 (17%)
3
22 (2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(924)
4
(133)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(918)
4
(133)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(402)
4
(49)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(801)
4
(226)
3
(45)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(679)
4
(244)
3
(126)
2
(20)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

C

Caitlyn
08/07/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This resource was so useful in the project which I used it for! It is easy to use and makes all of your printouts and handouts super clean and professional!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gina
Today , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jillian was phenomenal. Great customer service attitude and it was easy to tell that she is pretty knowledgeable about the both products. She really helped me in understanding the logic of the site pretty quickly. Within minutes, I was able to get what I needed. I was able to finish manual calculations that I had started a couple of days before; and helped me understand Business Pro Premier because there is somewhat of the same logic; however, the interface of LivePlan simplifies the process. I like the standalone format of Business Pro because sometimes it's just easier and nice not to have the internet to work. I would recommend that Palo Alto not let Business Plan Pro Premier die but update it - there are still many customers that hate subscriptions and would love a new interface on it. Either way, I love Live Plan, it was the simplest software to use ...once you understand the flow of it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Starnes
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My life before LivePlan was significantly more arduous and painful. The financial portion of my plan builds took MUCH longer - days instead of hours. The dependant spreadsheets I used needed constant care and attention double-checks for accuracy, not even talking about the reporting and graphs.

LivePlan allows for a much reduced total time in plan build. I still do not use the "build a second model" functionality, though I probably should. My clients are always impressed with the output and the secondary login for review. Recently I started using the PITCH portion more effectively ... as well.

I am currently searching hard for funding for a mature startup. We are using the plan as a roadmap for the new company build - could not be more pleased. Most impressively the platform is consistently up and available. Great Work Team!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Live
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the greatest tool I've ever seen
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

The M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressive tool and concept to help build a business plan. Support staff are ideal and very smart
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mickey
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I extremely liked the while shopping experience.
Customer care is fast and reliable.
There are two featurea that I really lack, with them it's a six star product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
D

Dr. M.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh V.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I contacted the live chat service with a time critical question I was happy to have my question resolved quickly. I was in a panic to send requested data from my business plan to an underwriter. Jillian came to the rescue with much needed information and I was able to fulfill the underwriters request promptly. Great gob Jillian!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thabet
1 week ago , NRW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live plan team provide a business plan, which will will help you to build a very professional business plan with a very great service as well as you will save alot of money, time.....etc on the other hand, you will also have a very organized business plan. I think 150$ is really nothing if you want to build your own business or to prepare your plan for venture capital.
I have seen many apps but live plan is the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is an amazing platform! Makes creating a business plan EASY!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RSAB
2 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fact is I just cannot afford this. My start up has been slow, living in Australia with the fires and all affecting us... we are affected. But we are trying and will keep trying. I hope that I can comeback to live plan because it is easy to use and really helps to focus. It also makes planning simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jeremy S.
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I started live plan on my phone. It got me so far but I couldn't wait to see a larger format of what I was working on. Once I logged on with my laptop I quickly and easily found all my hard work. It was drafted with graphs and a whole lot more then what I was expecting. Super job you guys I'm almost ready for my pitch.
Yours truly,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Judith C.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I procured lifeplan over a year ago to work on my business plan..... life interrupted, and I have had to mostly shelve my business planning until I deal with some caregiving issues that must be handled first.

Chatting online with customer service gave me an option which allowed me to keep my data AND not be paying full price for work I am not presently doing.

In the past I used software from Palo Alto, yet lifeplan allows me to log in with different devices, so at the moment is better than pay-once software....

Definitely recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Lori
4 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Changing my plan from monthly to yearly was fast and efficient and saved me money.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
12/21/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jess was terrific. We were on a chat and he resolved my issue very quickly. He truly was interested in helping me to achieve a completion of my issue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stavros
12/18/2019 , Lincolnshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like live plan very much it does what I and my clients need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John W.
12/17/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jean Kan from customer support is a delight to work with. She was responsive and went way beyond the job description.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dee
12/14/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a great tool
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adedamola B.
12/14/2019 , Lagos

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The graphics are superb, tutorial videos are well explained and templates are very understanding to lead one to a perfect plan.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
A

apv
12/10/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently reactivated my account after a few years of retirement to start another project. Of course the system has improved since 2013 , I was immediately greeted by a live chat text Jenn who walked me thru the whole process and restored my prior account. I'm thrilled with the new version and I am presently using it to create another BP
Thx Jenn
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Noel A.
12/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The person I spoke to over the phone was very knowledgeable. Great help for the business plan I was preparing for my business. If it wouldn't have been for Liveplan then I would have been spending days to get things together.

Thanks you Live Plan !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►