liveplan.com Reviews

Filter

1,528 Verified Customer Reviews

1,528 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1254
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1312
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1301
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
631
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1006
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Mike M.
08/19/2021

I used the Liveplan software in the development of my business plan for a new electric bike business. I found it exceptionally powerful, easy to use, and credit the business plan created by it with getting me a significant line of credit to floor my electric bikes. I have recommended it to several other new electric bike shop owners to help them with their business planning efforts and have truly enjoyed using the product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
MW S.
Today , AL

Simple to use and very intuitive. Takes minimal time to learn and the results were quite professional. With our developed plan, we were able to raise over $2 million based, in larger measure, on the finished product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Afshin
1 week ago , FL

The customer service I received was excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Amy
1 week ago , IA

Generally it was good. I didn't like that i continued being charged when I wasn't using it and I struggled sometimes to get all the numbers into the right categories.

I did like having all the parts of the business plan being laid out for me. It forced me to think about issues we had not considered and our bank LOVED the organized and businesslike style of our finished plan. Most importantly, we got the loan.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

T
tbradley
1 week ago

Liveplan is an excellent service and their customer care was friendly and efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marc
2 weeks ago , OH

Easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
EcoProds L.
2 weeks ago , NM

LivePlan is a one-stop shop for making a business plan that provides guidelines on how to reach ones goal and which can be used to secure funding effectively.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lephoho M.
3 weeks ago , Gauteng

I enjoyed using your products when I had the need for them. I also enjoyed efficient and transparent manner in which my refund request was dealt with.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

User friendly, easy on the eyes, not too much overkill on the reading

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

M
Michael H.
4 weeks ago , TX

This is a necessary tool for all businesses that need a business plan. It even had tools that help you that I wasn't even aware of until it was pointed out to me! Lol but definitely helped with creating my business plan. Very very happy with the service at Liveplan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Randall R.
10/23/2022 , TX

The business plan model was perfect and on point for my presentation for my SBA loan. It greatly aided me in preparing my plan which was accepted with no additional information needed from the bank/lender. SBA can be a bit trying but the business plan template was a great resource in the putting together of my plan. Highly recommend and will use website again if the need arises.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Canaan
10/23/2022 , IN

Meow

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jason
10/20/2022 , WV

I've been using LivePlan for a few months and I'm completely satisfied with the software. Extremely user friendly, with many tutorials and live chat when needed. Don't hesitate to purchase this software if you're considering starting a new business or your looking for direction with your current business. Worth every penny, in my opinion! Yes, I'm an actual paying customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rash P.
10/14/2022 , Dubai

I came across Liveplan when I was searching for a template for developing a business plan for my proposed business.

Loved the Trial period offer and used Liveplan to create a mock business financial plan. It was so intuitive and easy to use. Made a professional looking plan in no time. Since it was a trial I discontinued after my trial and the customer service was world class, I got my refund for the next month that I had mistakenly paid and it was the best experience to get my money back with no hassle. Thank you and well done to the people behind Liveplan. Surely a wonderful and useful product.
Will not hesitate to recommend to others as it is the ideal planning and monitoring tool for even someone who has no accounting or financial background.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
2/5

A
Addonis H.
10/13/2022 , AL

Jess was very professional and resolved my problems very quickly!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
John C.
10/12/2022

Live plan is interactive and adaptable. Both the dashboard and forecast are powerful tools - a must have for a serious minded business person who relies on timely and accurate information to make sound decisions. This is simply money well spent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Augustin
10/07/2022

Very good tool for a small cost. I really didn't have a clue what I was doing when I started using it but it's very easy to understand. When I had some situations where something was unclear I contacted customer support and they clarified everything promptly. Definitely the website to go to as a bigginer. Top service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
Write I.
10/06/2022 , BC

LivePlan was extremely helpful in focusing my efforts to create a business plan for Trim Test & Press. It allowed me to effectively channel my energy, create an actionable plan, and then implement that plan into reality. I've been in operation for almost a year now, the best part, my business reality is close to the scenarios I built in LivePlan. I will pass on the advice my brother told me (he, along with his partners, own a very successful brewery called BackCountry Brewing); use LivePlan and start writing down your action plan!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
cbE
10/06/2022 , London

Couldn't be nicer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Semmal
10/04/2022 , United Arab Emirates

Overall well structured platform, will recommend for new start-ups.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

S
Steve W.
10/03/2022 , FL

LivePlan helps create a very organized and readable plan.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022