liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,330 Ratings

5
1081 (81.3%)
4
217 (16.3%)
3
25 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,140)
4
(165)
3
(20)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,131)
4
(164)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(525)
4
(57)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(993)
4
(275)
3
(53)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(859)
4
(289)
3
(145)
2
(23)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

I

Ingrid Z.
01/23/2021 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would say that LivePlan is the best DYI Business Plan software on the market today! I like that it offers 3 plans and also allows you to put your account on hold for a period of time at a much lesser and affordable cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was super easy, very in depth and thorough. It allowed me to present a package that allowed me to secure a 10 year lease during a pandemic. Not many can say that. Professional and amazing quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BG
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After 3 years of Sabbatic Life Experiences, I am back to Liveplan at 73 years old. Re-engineering myself. Hello, I need or not to be professional?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MSM
1 week ago , Riyadh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The platform is really nice, I enjoyed using it when I needed it, but I'm not sure if it should be a recurring subscription or simply a one time purchase to make one great business plan and that's it. I guess every company has its own needs, but I was happy with with I got.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yuki
2 weeks ago , Bavaria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It helped me getting Germany entrepreneur visa! Thank you so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean
3 weeks ago , Eastern Cape

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is a great product and the help desk is very effective. I would only like to better understand the product roadmap and how it aligns with my suggested improvements...if possible ?

Thank you
Sean
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Still H.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I changed computer systems so I wanted to know if the program would do an automatic update of the software once it was transferred to the new computer system or if I needed to purchase the upgrade. Everything worked out without an additional expense.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rico F.
3 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jean helped me solved my issues from the beginning until the end. She didn't stop communicating and guiding me to solve it. Very efficient and helpful! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pradeep K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is Especially A Great Tool For Entrepreneurs With Non Finance Background, We All Have A Business Idea But When It comes To Structuring As A Long Term Plan Its A Challenge. Live Plan Helps To Structure And Plan Well. And The Possibility Of A Well Planned Business Will Always Have A Better Success Rate. And Live Plan Makes It Simple And Easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
C

Colorado B.
4 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan delivers what it promises. Very intuitive to use and I would highly recommend liveplan to anyone considering a business plan or similar.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank P.
4 weeks ago , BC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is their replacement for Business Plan Pro. Not nearly as good as BPP and not intuitively organized. Can't integrate with BPP plans but is okay for simple plans.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►