liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,290 Ratings

5
1046 (81.1%)
4
213 (16.5%)
3
24 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,105)
4
(161)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,096)
4
(162)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(500)
4
(56)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(963)
4
(267)
3
(51)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(827)
4
(284)
3
(143)
2
(23)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

I

Ingrid Z.
01/23/2021 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would say that LivePlan is the best DYI Business Plan software on the market today! I like that it offers 3 plans and also allows you to put your account on hold for a period of time at a much lesser and affordable cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alvaro V.
1 day ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed the experience because i sense that the people in your company are proud of your product. I never felt you wanted to sell things to me, always felt supported. Your company is genuine and you show that.
Excellent company! I wish there were more like you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

DDS E.
1 week ago , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, I was very satisfied, We will see how fast they refund the current charge after i cancelled the service! I used the service for a potential bar purchase, bbut with the current covid situation we aren't moving forward.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Jodi
2 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT program. Building a business plan is challenging, at best, and LivePlan was instrumental and invaluable throughout this endeavor. VERY user friendly and informative. I highly recommend LivePlan for anyone that is about to embark on the arduous task of compliling their business plan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melo
2 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this site i think is a good site for entrepreneur that are just starting out or have already established but want to structure their business better.

Good website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

C. A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's real customer service... not fake. Quick responses to customer actions to guarantee satisfaction. They deliver solutions quickly. You can tell they really care, you know?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan N.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted support and interacted with Chris to get the plan for our nonprofit. He was very helpful and professional. He replied quickly and was able to get the nonprofit guidelines added to our account and provide a discount as well. Very happy with the service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

AB S.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Customer Service Advocate Jess was EXCELLENT! GREAT job and very knowledgeable about my needs. I HIGHLY recommend Liveplan for business and personal growth.

The plans are Very Easy to use and understand. I will DEFINITELY use Liveplan in the future for other business ventures.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and the customer service and effective solution rate is number 1. I hope companies like Microsoft can learn from Live Plan how to give excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
P

Prab
1 month ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I know about LivePlan for a very long time. Overall experience with LivePlan is always very good. LivePlan is one of the best Business planners available in the market. It is Top Class.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Monica H.
02/05/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason was excellent. He followed up with me each day making sure that I had everything that I needed. He sent me several examples including video and programs that I could use to learn how to use the program.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►